Stats: 3,152,625 members, 7,816,573 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:19 PM

Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach (1120 Views)

Rukky Sanda Dazzles In Ab Revealing Outfit At A Lagos Beach(photos) / Wale And Reekado Banks At Lagos Beach (Photos) / Most Expensive Wedding Ever In History-[photos] (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by LadyBibs: 9:53am On Sep 17, 2015
A Nigerian wedding that broke all existing marriage rules in Nigeria held a few weeks ago between a very unconventional couple, Ronke and Lawson.

Totally drunk in love, these two individuals felt it would be better to have an extremely scanty wedding without the usual pomp and pageantry most Nigerian weddings are rife with.

Ronke and Lawson wedded at a beach in Lagos with only 8 people in attendance including the photographer. They exchanged totems and not wedding rings. Lawson gave Ronke a golden neck piece while Ronke on the other hand, gave her husband a pair of socks (something he did not fancy prior to the wedding and didn’t have any on at the time).

Their after-party was spent wading in the waters at the beach without anything like ‘party jollof rice’ or even a couples first dance.

See more pics: http://newspepa.com/photos-nigerian-couple-hold-fastest-wedding-ever-in-sixty-seconds-at-lagos-beach-43473

Re: Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by zieraw2005(m): 9:56am On Sep 17, 2015
I see
Re: Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by Cutehector(m): 9:58am On Sep 17, 2015
Whr r d parents? Jeex! Wrong wedding
Re: Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by AngryNigerian(m): 9:58am On Sep 17, 2015
...if only my fiancee go gree make we do our own for Yankaree Game Reserve!!!

...& we go use something other than rings or neckchain
Re: Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by AngryNigerian(m): 9:59am On Sep 17, 2015
Cutehector:
Whr r d parents? Jeex! Wrong wedding

...must they be there?
Re: Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by SonOfTheLion(m): 10:01am On Sep 17, 2015
it doesnt take up to 60secs to check my SIGNATURE
Re: Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by nedu2000(m): 10:13am On Sep 17, 2015
SonOfTheLion:
it doesnt take up to 60secs to check my SIGNATURE
but I use glo network

Re: Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by Yustash001(m): 10:14am On Sep 17, 2015
Romantic...
Re: Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by nedu2000(m): 10:14am On Sep 17, 2015
Wish my wedding could be this way,infact it'll be this way
Re: Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by SonOfTheLion(m): 10:16am On Sep 17, 2015
nedu2000:
but I use glo network
Lemme on my hotspot for u. have u on ur wifi grin
Re: Nigerian Couple Hold Fastest Wedding Ever In Sixty Seconds At Lagos Beach by Cutehector(m): 10:22am On Sep 17, 2015
AngryNigerian:

...must they be there?
nope. No ring sef, no priest or pastor. Kai

Timaya Had An Accident Yesterday?? See What He Posted / Actress Kate Henshaw At Lagos Intl Trade Fair ( Lovely Photo) / Winners Of Naija FM Comedy Jam Concert | SEE LIST

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9