Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,070 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:18 AM

Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force (64771 Views)

[funny Pix] When Bae Allows You To Touch It / Pix:when The Whole Neighbourhood Heard You Just Bought Fuel / Funny Pix: When There Is No Money But Guys Still Gats Pop Something (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by Nobody: 3:29pm On Sep 18, 2015
shumuel:

errrmm... But you smiled ?

Slightly dear, didn't smile all 32. smiley
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by shumuel(m): 3:35pm On Sep 18, 2015
evegran:

Slightly dear, didn't smile all 32. smiley

Okay, how about you over look the crying part, to see he actually looks like a baby Rick Ross

does that makes the % increase, with the number of teeth
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by shumuel(m): 4:08pm On Sep 18, 2015
seedorfg:
o ga o, which one is this again tori oloiun, as ehn this one na wizbaby cheesy

Lol @Bolded
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by Tundeiab(m): 4:09pm On Sep 18, 2015
Ginaz:
who wizkid don help?
You better liberate yourself from this ,"somebody must help me" mentality.

You are responsible for your destiny my dear... Don't expect help from anybody, not even your family.
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by shumuel(m): 4:09pm On Sep 18, 2015
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by Aminat508(f): 4:11pm On Sep 18, 2015

Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by LordReed(m): 4:12pm On Sep 18, 2015
Mortiple:
This is child abuse?

If this is a "joke", I must admit that it is tasteless. What is Nairaland turning into?

My friend take a chill pill, it is not child abuse. Child abuse is the physical, sexual or emotional maltreatment or neglect of a child or children. That child is not being abused in any way.
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by Nobody: 4:13pm On Sep 18, 2015
shumuel:

Okay, how about you over look the crying part, to see he actually looks like a baby Rick Ross

does that makes the % increase, with the number of teeth

Not a Rick Ross fan and I don't find his look to be funny either. So, it doesn't increase anything. smiley
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by EllyB: 4:18pm On Sep 18, 2015
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by lilmizwierd(f): 4:22pm On Sep 18, 2015
Tundeiab:

You better liberate yourself from this ,"somebody must help me" mentality.

You are responsible for your destiny my dear... Don't expect help from anybody, not even your family.
Well said they are always looking for Who to help them
That child sef.........
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by lilmizwierd(f): 4:24pm On Sep 18, 2015
LordReed:

My friend take a chill pill, it is not child abuse. Child abuse is the physical, sexual or emotional maltreatment or neglect of a child or children. That child is not being abused in any way.
come And take a hug
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by Tundeiab(m): 4:25pm On Sep 18, 2015
lilmizwierd:

Well said they are always looking for Who to help them
That child sef.........

It's too common with Nigerians...
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by lilmizwierd(f): 4:27pm On Sep 18, 2015
Tundeiab:
It's too common with Nigerians...
Mother Thresea syndrome
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by shumuel(m): 4:36pm On Sep 18, 2015
evegran:

Not a Rick Ross fan and I don't find his look to be funny either. So, it doesn't increase anything. smiley

Okay i give up sad
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by shumuel(m): 4:38pm On Sep 18, 2015
Aminat508:
shocked shocked

Why shocked
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by shumuel(m): 4:38pm On Sep 18, 2015
Aminat508:
shocked shocked

Why shocked
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by Aminat508(f): 4:40pm On Sep 18, 2015
shumuel:

Why shocked
tongue tongue
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by ghostwritter(m): 4:46pm On Sep 18, 2015
Mortiple:
This is child abuse?

If this is a "joke", I must admit that it is tasteless. What is Nairaland turning into?
Oga, d man behind ur problem is surely a sadist.
Sir, are u a lecturer?
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by shumuel(m): 4:55pm On Sep 18, 2015
Aminat508:
tongue tongue

Lol, happy Jumat jare

Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by Nobody: 5:36pm On Sep 18, 2015
shumuel:

Okay i give up sad

Good!
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by shumuel(m): 7:09pm On Sep 18, 2015
evegran:

Good!

Why is good ?
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by donodion(m): 7:58pm On Sep 18, 2015
This is not funny.take a good look at the picture..you would clearly see the baby crying!!!
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by veracious001(f): 1:45pm On Jan 18, 2016
just passing by...............
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by shumuel(m): 7:58pm On Jan 21, 2016
veracious001:
just passing by...............

grin kikiki Lol, you passed late tongue
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by MrObontami(m): 8:34am On Jul 07, 2016
That's hateu2's son grin
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by Nobody: 9:13am On Jul 07, 2016
MrObontami:
That's hatjeu2's son grin
undecided undecided
Re: Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force by dongentle2: 11:52pm On Jul 07, 2016

When Ife Chiefs Decide To Choose Another Abobaku / PHOTO: If You Don ’t Know What This Is , You Really Missed / Joke Of The Day:- Becareful Of The Kind Of Cloth You Put On, See What Happened