Stats: 3,153,374 members, 7,819,361 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:54 PM

A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon (1675 Views)

Lagos Alfa Rapes 29-Year-Old Virgin Student, Wipes Her Blood With Handkerchief / Man Rapes 23-Year-Old Virgin In Lagos, Puts Charmed Kolanuts In Her Private Part / 19-year-old Virgin Gang-raped In Kebbi For Refusal Of Marriage Proposal (2) (3) (4)

A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by study2lead(m): 8:26pm On Sep 22, 2015
Cameroon: A 29 years old virgin becomes pregnant…pastor says baby is a demon, buries her baby alive (Video)

A 29-year-old virgin becomes pregnant following multiple wet dreams. The pastor of her church said this child is a demon and he made the lady to deliver in the church and buried the baby alive. Have we lost a baby Jesus? Did we save the world from a demon? Is he another fake pastor manipulating the poor children of God on earth?

Check Source to see Video

N/B: Video is in french

Source: http://www.kamairgists.com/a-29-years-old-virgin-becomes-pregnantpastor-says-baby-is-a-demon-buries-her-baby-alive/

Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by ikbnice(m): 8:28pm On Sep 22, 2015
the baby is a Holy 'demon'.

Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by Nobody: 8:34pm On Sep 22, 2015
Lol 29 a virgin and even pregnant?? undecided mtcheww abeg make we hear word joor haba

Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by shotster50(m): 8:36pm On Sep 22, 2015
Nonesense
Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by yomi007k(m): 8:42pm On Sep 22, 2015
snowprince07:
Lol 29 a virgin and even pregnant?? undecided mtcheww abeg make we hear word joor haba
E dey do me like say make seun do "Slap" for this nairaland.

I jus taya

Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by Nobody: 8:46pm On Sep 22, 2015
yomi007k:

E dey do me like say make seun do "Slap" for this nairaland.

I jus taya
grin yeah u are ryt a slap button would av help alot of Nlanders get their brain function properly
Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by Nobody: 9:14pm On Sep 22, 2015
Rubbish
Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by gulfer: 9:17pm On Sep 22, 2015
Pastor is trying to hide the fact that he is the father of the baby and the one using the wet dre story on the lady......SMH for their ignorance. IMO, he should be charged for patricide and murder.

Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by Pidggin(f): 10:15pm On Sep 22, 2015
Pastor again?
Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by ideatoprince18(m): 10:18pm On Sep 22, 2015
The pastor is responsible for the pregnancy joorr .......USE ELECTRIC SHOCK D PASTOR FOR BLOCKUS ....I'm go tok truth
Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by Awoofawo(m): 11:23pm On Sep 22, 2015
cry
Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by neocortex: 10:11am On Sep 23, 2015
This murderer should be cooling off in jail right now.
Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by permsec: 7:26am On Sep 24, 2015
You are the father of the child oga pastor just that business must move on as usual.

How possible is it that a woman gets pregnant from noctural emission aka wet dreams.I wonder how people can be this heartless.

See as im be like assistant demon.
Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by kpaofame: 5:56pm On Sep 24, 2015
grin 0ne dude av been finishing work on dat pudenda...

Aswear are some gaLs naive

[sup][/sup]naive
Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by Fourwinds: 6:37pm On Sep 24, 2015
ideatoprince18:
The pastor is responsible for the pregnancy joorr .......USE ELECTRIC SHOCK D PASTOR FOR BLOCKUS ....I'm go tok truth
yeah
Re: A 29 Years Old Virgin Becomes Pregnant.pastor Says Baby Is A Demon by nzgal: 12:24pm On Sep 25, 2015
Abeg make them question the 29 years woman well oh, shebi pastor dey there wen she dey experience wet dreams! angry
Virgin indeed angry angry

Man Jailed For 28 Years After 'woman Dreamt He Raped Her' / Nigerian Lady Stab Man On The Stomach At Burial Following Arguement Btw The 2(pi / Nigerian Man Kills Ex-wife In Baltimore For Reporting Him To IRS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11