Stats: 3,194,813 members, 7,956,073 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 12:14 AM

[photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes (6157 Views)

Photos: Korede Bello Poses With 'belloved' Girl In Mali; Fan React / Kcee Has About 300 Pairs Of Shoes - Check Them Out / Photos: Korede Bello Rocks LED Light Shoe (2) (3) (4)

[photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by nicenaija: 2:46am On Sep 27, 2015
Trace Magazine recently posted a
video about Korede Bello's sneaker Collection and i took my time watching the video till
i got to the End of it.After watching the video you would be left with no doubt Nigeria Artists spend millions of Naira shopping for shoes.

Continue Reading HERE... http://kentxclusive..com.ng/2015/09/photos-korede-bello-has-over-2000-pair.html

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Hannysmilez(f): 4:19am On Sep 27, 2015
Dat z y u're advisd 2go 2skul first b4 bcomin an artist. Education z paramount

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Nobody: 4:39am On Sep 27, 2015
Until that mentality change in us, school school school at the end of the day nothing to show for it.
Now this nigga can afford to school anywhere he like while still doing what he knows how to do best afterall GOD WIN in his life.

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by xreal: 5:37am On Sep 27, 2015
Kontinu
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by pretydiva(f): 5:42am On Sep 27, 2015
Who him pairs of shoes don help undecided

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by kehinde1588(m): 6:57am On Sep 27, 2015
Hannysmilez:
Dat z y u're advisd 2go 2skul first b4 bcomin an artist. Education z paramount
if u are the one on that d.p,u look so beautiful dear. I knw many will rush to go check
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by englishmart(m): 7:01am On Sep 27, 2015
if he doesn't deal on shoes, then its illogical to have more than 50 pairs of shoes

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Hannysmilez(f): 8:00am On Sep 27, 2015
afolag:
Until that mentality change in us, school school school at the end of the day nothing to show for it.
Now this nigga can afford to school anywhere he like while still doing what he knows how to do best afterall GOD WIN in his life.
I'l pick an educated pauper over a wealthy illetrate anyday. Doz dt go 2skul may nt hav 2000 shoes,dtz bcoz dey knw dat havin 2thousand shoes z unnecesary.
I'm nt hating on him,on d contrary i do lyk him a lot.

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by ShakurM(m): 8:07am On Sep 27, 2015
why this guy no sabi dress sef! angry If it's not off colour it would be another thing.....Brightboy grin
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Afrok(m): 8:37am On Sep 27, 2015
I think anywhere u see Korede Bello, rain will not fall there coz the guy is RAINBOW.
2000 Pairs of shoes, I guess he wears some on his bed while sleeping.

Well its none of my business, my hustle must pay...
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by benedictnsi(m): 8:59am On Sep 27, 2015
Hannysmilez:
I'l pick an educated pauper over a wealthy illetrate anyday. Doz dt go 2skul may nt hav 2000 shoes,dtz bcoz dey knw dat havin 2thousand shoes z unnecesary.

This is a very nice reply..... Love this grin

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by CivilzedTyger(m): 9:01am On Sep 27, 2015
Itz a lie nt even 200 but 2000 hw possible? where does he keep them? how does he patiently search 4 a match wen he wants 2 go out? jxt thinkng aloud

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Djicemob: 9:26am On Sep 27, 2015
And i've not seen him with any breathtaking shoe undecided
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Nobody: 9:32am On Sep 27, 2015
Who be this one grin
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Tastemoney(m): 9:53am On Sep 27, 2015
Chinedu!! bring my calculator from the store!
fast fast abeg!

Assuming each pair of shoe cost N2,000..
then 2000 pairs will cost 2000 times 2000= N4,000000..

hmm N4m only for shoes......

No hatred bro! U can as well make it 10,000 pairs or more......am just doing my Igbo man's calculation
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by damola44(m): 12:12pm On Sep 27, 2015
And this poo will make front page, mtcheew.Nairaland is becoming an habitat of deranged idiots.

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Nobody: 12:57pm On Sep 27, 2015
Hannysmilez:

So those that did not go to school are illiterate?

Answer this question First
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Hannysmilez(f): 3:36pm On Sep 27, 2015
shoyemiayodeji:

So those that did not go to school are illiterate?

Answer this question First
Illetracy starts 4rm d mind. Some are naturaly wise,odaz nid educatn. Bt eductn sharpens d mind. A naturally wise dt has gone 2skul(as in realy) z beta dn a hz counterparts hu didnt. So 2answer ur questn in general;YES. Illiterates are generaly regarded as peeps w/out educatn.
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Rixy007(m): 3:46pm On Sep 27, 2015
Believe me most of dose shoes are aba made

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Nobody: 3:48pm On Sep 27, 2015
Hannysmilez:
Illetracy starts 4rm d mind. Some are naturaly wise,odaz nid educatn. Bt eductn sharpens d mind. A naturally wise dt has gone 2skul(as in realy) z beta dn a hz counterparts hu didnt. So 2answer ur questn in general;YES. Illiterates are generaly regarded as peeps w/out educatn.

Next Question : what is education?
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Nobody: 3:50pm On Sep 27, 2015
Hannysmilez:

Next Question : what is education/ who is an educated person?
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by wheesin(m): 3:56pm On Sep 27, 2015
undecided 2000 na small collection na...check out kcees shoe collection.. that ignorant bafoon has a room specially dedicated to shoes.
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by eightsin(m): 6:28pm On Sep 27, 2015
op, u lie

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Koolmexxi(m): 8:05pm On Sep 27, 2015
After e take am pose finish e go return am give the shops wey get am..

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Deme98(m): 8:33pm On Sep 27, 2015
Hannysmilez:

Bill gates dropped out , he's an illiterate abi ? Mark Zuckerberg is also an illiterate ? 2 face that didn't go to school , look at his 40th birthday celebration , u av no point ...
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by 69MissedCalls(m): 8:39pm On Sep 27, 2015
2000?? is he gay?? no matter how rich you are I know guys don't keep plenty of anything.

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Hannysmilez(f): 9:37pm On Sep 27, 2015
Deme98:

Bill gates dropped out , he's an illiterate abi ? Mark Zuckerberg is also an illiterate ? 2 face that didn't go to school , look at his 40th birthday celebration , u av no point ...
In a latter post I said some are naturaly wise nd nid educatn 2polish up.Odaz arent dat lucky.
Zuckerberg discoverd facebook in SCHOOL.
Gates discoverd Microsoft bcoz he had new computerz instald in hz SCHOOL.
Tuface idibia z no doubt my fave 9ja artiste nd a blesin 2d continent bt I wuld lov it if he wer a little more Articulate.
Gates nd Z'berg are 4rm a country wer evn d dumbest persn speaks English properly.
Tuface z nt an literate 2an extent bt i wouldnt pick him 2represent Nigeria in a debate. He is an icon no doubt and I respect hm bt dt grammer factor is a big NO!

Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by MisterLongman(m): 9:53pm On Sep 27, 2015
Hannysmilez:
So not going to school is the reason why he has 2000 shoes......

My sister, your statement is an epic fail. I would've agree with you if the nigerian educational systems worth the stress
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by Dennis07(m): 11:10pm On Sep 27, 2015
What will he possibly be doing with 2000 pairs of shoe?
It is unlikely to be true

IF YOU CARE TO MANAGE YOUR DIABETES AND HYPERTENSION USING A NATURAL WAY... visit this link..www.nairaland.com/2619089/natural-way-completely-manage-diabetes
Re: [photos] Korede Bello Has Over 2000 Pair Of Shoes by nuelzy: 11:37pm On Sep 27, 2015
"cut korede bello's face and give me...den dump d body in a lagoon" lipsrsealed...my sister said oo...nt me

btw...as regards to d 2000 shoes....its possible bt illogical and a big false!!

he can afford it...bt he cant deal with it

Check Out Chris Brown's 'royalty' Album Cover Versus Cynthia Morgan's 'babymama' / The 19 Year Old Lady That Wore Lingerie On Her Birthday Is An American Celebrity / Simi Pregnant For Falz? See What Falz Revealed On His Snapchat (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36