Stats: 3,152,355 members, 7,815,755 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:41 PM

Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) - Religion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) (70223 Views)

Sex All Night And Then Church On Sunday Morning / Pastor Forgives Thief Who Broke Into Church Office To Steal (Photos) / Bride's Hair Cut Off At Mountain Of Fire Church On Her Wedding Day (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by gbishman: 8:48am On Sep 28, 2015
Showbiz
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by Nobody: 9:12am On Sep 28, 2015
Lol.....in Nigeria,church members like Ishilove ama hiss and be like.......#Signsofendtime#
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by juligon: 9:23am On Sep 28, 2015
ULSHERLAN:
Atleast better off buying Jets
......dis jet thing any small tin is jet... wat is ur business with dis jet?
People are saying they are poor people around and some one is buying jet.
How many shoes and clothes do u have? why dont u give all remaining one for urself because they are people dt doesnt even have a shoe or cloth... how much did u buy ur handset ? y dont sell it an hlp the poor? ...look at urself first before u start judging a pastor for buying jet.
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by litaninja(m): 9:25am On Sep 28, 2015
His congregation will still contribute extra for the rest of the pastoral crew to get similar boards ...
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by StreamerBlogger: 9:27am On Sep 28, 2015
Afrok:
Heaven straight.... he was prepared for rapture, or can't u see his white suit? shocked

Wetin concern me, God gave me senses to think and not worship any man.
Don't be surprised if the church starts selling such to their members as ANOITED HOVER BOARD THAT'LL TAKE THEM TO THEIR DESTINIES undecided.
bizness is bizness, it's strictly financial. .. grin
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by juligon: 9:28am On Sep 28, 2015
Bolt3:
This is where our offering is going to grin grin grin
....bro ...u dnt need to care wer ur offering is going to..it simply means u didnt give it toGod with all urheart... idnt care if a pastor uses my offering to hire killers to kill som1 else..why? because i gave it to God not him. let God care about how is offering is been used nt me.

Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by ENIGMA24(m): 11:18am On Sep 28, 2015
THEY ARE TIRED OF BUYING CARS AND PRIVATE JETS.....IT'S NOW HOVERBOARD....... NOWADAYS CHILDREN ARE NOW ASPIRING TO BE PASTORS, NOBODY WANTS TO BE A DOCTOR OR LAWYER....
AFTER READING THIS PLS PAY UR OFFERINGS BIKO..I NEED MY OWN HOVERBOARD. wink
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by Bobnotrouble: 1:24pm On Sep 28, 2015
The subservient lickspittles among them would clap.
If Pastors are Men of God, what are the congregation called?
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by Spybradd: 1:44pm On Sep 28, 2015
Afrok:

Don't be surprised if the church starts selling such to their members as ANOITED HOVER BOARD THAT'LL TAKE THEM TO THEIR DESTINIES undecided.

NNAMEEN,THATS A GOOD IDEA...
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by Pomlord(m): 2:18pm On Sep 28, 2015
lordmayor4:
Order for your Hover Board too.
One week delivery
Comes with free bag and 1 year warranty
How much is your hover board, can i use it from Ajah - Lekki everyday? Please reply i want to cut cost.
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by lordmayor4(m): 2:29pm On Sep 28, 2015
Pomlord:
How much is your hover board, can i use it from Ajah - Lekki everyday? Please reply i want to cut cost.

Hoverboard can only last 20-25km and the battery runs out and will need another charge.
I don't know the distance of the road
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by alaskido(m): 4:10pm On Sep 28, 2015
Maybe he did not play with this toy when he was a kid grin grin
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by Larryfest(m): 5:06pm On Sep 28, 2015
[quote author=missKif fy post=38440573]I don't see anything wrong with it

REALLY
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by tpiander: 5:31pm On Sep 28, 2015
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by Bolt3(m): 10:46pm On Sep 28, 2015
juligon:
....bro ...u dnt need to care wer ur offering is going to..it simply means u didnt give it toGod with all urheart... idnt care if a pastor uses my offering to hire killers to kill som1 else..why? because i gave it to God not him. let God care about how is offering is been used nt me.
That's right man, I was just joking.
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by akigbemaru: 11:50pm On Sep 28, 2015
Pastor on hoverboard
Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by juligon: 9:32am On Sep 30, 2015
Bolt3:

owk sir smiley
Bolt3:

owk sir

Temiloluwa Adeboye Celebrates Her Birthday (Photo) / Pastor Fatoyinbo Steps Down As COZA Pastor Pending Investigations / 100% Proof Qur'an Is Not The Word Of God

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23