Stats: 3,153,146 members, 7,818,437 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:51 PM

Need Your Help.chevrolet Spark LS - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Need Your Help.chevrolet Spark LS (703 Views)

Lexus Launches New Flagship LS Sedan / Lexus LS+ Concept, A Model Planned For An Introduction By 2020. / Pls Help Me Out...chevrolet Spark Clutch Pedal (2) (3) (4)

Need Your Help.chevrolet Spark LS by Isiri: 3:17am On Oct 01, 2015
Good day Boss. I just bought Nija used CHEVROLET SPARK LS MANUAL 2010. The car is okay but battery is weak. can u pls recommend a good battery I can buy to replace the weak one. And other maintenance oil and servicing to keep the car in good shape regular.. any advice is welcome ..I don't know anything about car. so I will be very glad if u can advice and enlight me more on how to keep it in shape regularly. Thanks
Re: Need Your Help.chevrolet Spark LS by GAZZUZZ(m): 3:50am On Oct 01, 2015
Isiri:
Good day Boss. I just bought Nija used CHEVROLET SPARK LS MANUAL 2010. The car is okay but battery is weak. can u pls recommend a good battery I can buy to replace the weak one. And other maintenance oil and servicing to keep the car in good shape regular.. any advice is welcome ..I don't know anything about car. so I will be very glad if u can advice and enlight me more on how to keep it in shape regularly. Thanks

Varta is a good brand.
Re: Need Your Help.chevrolet Spark LS by Isiri: 2:26pm On Oct 01, 2015
GAZZUZZ:

Varta is a good brand.
@GAZZUZZ....thank u . how much can I get it in lag
Re: Need Your Help.chevrolet Spark LS by sultaan(m): 3:55am On Oct 02, 2015
Try to have them trickle charge the old one and see what happens I mean charge it slowly till you get a full charge. If it is factory battery 5 years is about how long they last before replacement
Re: Need Your Help.chevrolet Spark LS by mayor2013: 2:53pm On Oct 02, 2015
Isiri:

Shelf life of a coventional battery is 3months after which should be subjected to optimum charging using a battery charger simply because your alternator cannot give your battery an optimum charge. But we don't do this in naija
Re: Need Your Help.chevrolet Spark LS by dhemmyhardy(m): 5:53pm On Oct 02, 2015
@Isiri how are you please if you need the Varta battery as suggested by oga gazzuzz you can reach me at my signature of please check
h t t p : / / w w w . k o n g a . c o m / s w i f t - t r a c k - n i g e r i a - e n t e r p r i s e

dhemmyhardy

My Benz C Class Entered Code, What Is The Solution? / D / Honda Aerodeck Front Lights.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10