Stats: 3,150,755 members, 7,809,898 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:50 PM

Salary Issue - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Salary Issue (875 Views)

What Percentage Of Your Salary Should Be Allotted To Accommodation? / The Hard Truth About Your Salary / Salary Issue (2) (3) (4)

Salary Issue by Hardware(m): 1:51pm On Apr 24, 2009
Pls house,

Kindly advice me on this pls.

My BOSS paid me my salary and i discover dat is reduced by 5000 naira, Pls house, can i ask him HOW COM or what ? because i dont understand anymore. And there NO issue between him and me.

PLS YOUR ADVICE NOW.
Re: Salary Issue by DisGuy: 9:50pm On Apr 24, 2009
maybe it's tax abi you no wan pay tax again?

did you get a contract? did you get a pay slip?
Re: Salary Issue by Pittbaby(f): 9:52pm On Apr 24, 2009
do you have a detailed pay slip ? find out from there

and if not ask , has if you think it was a mistake

if you dont comment now next month it will be 10K
Re: Salary Issue by Angelmart(f): 8:48am On Apr 29, 2009
At first post,
Do have any other staff in the same salary skill with you in the office? if yes find out from them if theirs are also cut down
but if not ask your boss to know exactly what happened because if you keep quiet it might continue. So ask to know the
reason first. But be polited in your questioning.

G/luck

Do You Want To Be Rich? / Total Calling: Sos Please / XWireless Broadband Internship Program

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19