Stats: 3,158,189 members, 7,835,954 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:05 PM

SHOCKING PHOTOS! Female Teacher Str!ps Down In Front Of Students For Anatomy - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / SHOCKING PHOTOS! Female Teacher Str!ps Down In Front Of Students For Anatomy (726 Views)

Special Education Teacher Needed? (2) (3) (4)

SHOCKING PHOTOS! Female Teacher Str!ps Down In Front Of Students For Anatomy by 9gmusicnetwork: 8:38pm On Oct 10, 2015

Students at a Netherlands school were stunned when their teacher Str!pped down in front of them to try a creative approach to teach a lesson about the human body.

SEE FULL PHOTOS HERE
Re: SHOCKING PHOTOS! Female Teacher Str!ps Down In Front Of Students For Anatomy by midehi2(f): 8:41pm On Oct 10, 2015
deep learning!
Re: SHOCKING PHOTOS! Female Teacher Str!ps Down In Front Of Students For Anatomy by hfinest1(m): 11:34pm On Oct 10, 2015
midehi2:
deep learning!
ahh dey tell you.... deep indept learning... and see dat figure 8... kai... be like say I go go school for Netherland o... make me sef dey see anatomy like this *licking lips*
Re: SHOCKING PHOTOS! Female Teacher Str!ps Down In Front Of Students For Anatomy by midehi2(f): 6:00am On Oct 11, 2015
hfinest1:
ahh dey tell you.... deep indept learning... and see dat figure 8... kai... be like say I go go school for Netherland o... make me sef dey see anatomy like this *licking lips*
oya come make i do visa for u & book a ticket for u sharp sharp tongue
Re: SHOCKING PHOTOS! Female Teacher Str!ps Down In Front Of Students For Anatomy by hfinest1(m): 9:26am On Oct 11, 2015
midehi2:

oya come make i do visa for u & book a ticket for u sharp sharp tongue
no need for all dat stress nau.... we could have d class here in Nigeria... you'll be d teacher n I be d student

Joliyp..... Come Thee Here, Cutie / I Need Older Ladies As Sex Mates No Money Needed / Fine Girls In My Neighborhood

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9