Stats: 3,152,692 members, 7,816,824 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:01 PM

Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos (53769 Views)

Maggy Anwuli Oputa: Charly Boy's Daughter Who Is A Bodybuilder & Mother Of 7 / Daniel Duro Oyebanjo's 70th Birthday. D'Banj Celebrates With His Father (Photos) / Bovi Shares Photo Of Tony Umez And His Daughter Who Is Beautiful (2) (3) (4)

Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Doughyeenbae(f): 2:32pm On Oct 11, 2015
True

Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Dindondin(m): 2:33pm On Oct 11, 2015
G
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Nobody: 2:33pm On Oct 11, 2015
I don't agree jor
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Id4Jesus: 2:34pm On Oct 11, 2015
Exactly like their dads... How I wish to have my own kids without d opposite sex but dats not possible
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Doughyeenbae(f): 2:34pm On Oct 11, 2015
Ummm
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by tym92(m): 2:34pm On Oct 11, 2015
Youpele52:
see ya life outside... Booker...
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by kaziblake(f): 2:35pm On Oct 11, 2015
Yes,dey look so much like their father,cant wait to get married and av my own kids
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by durubrian(m): 2:35pm On Oct 11, 2015
my girls will surely take my looks

Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by tym92(m): 2:36pm On Oct 11, 2015
Dindondin:
G
Space Bookers Association of Nigeria
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Godset1: 2:39pm On Oct 11, 2015
Babe I still can't waitooooo. Let's Concord it & start.
pretydiva:
I'm 100% with u on dis op. They so much look like their dads. Can't wait 2 start having my kids kiss
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Campus4u(m): 2:50pm On Oct 11, 2015
yea,agreed @op
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by ylaa(f): 2:51pm On Oct 11, 2015
WHAT IS HOLDING YOU?
RECEIVE THE GRACE TO START
pretydiva:
I'm 100% with u on dis op. They so much look like their dads. Can't wait 2 start having my kids kiss

Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Nobody: 2:54pm On Oct 11, 2015
Pope22:
Who are those in 2nd pic please?

Mike Adenuga (d owner of Glo) n his daughter
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by freedom96: 2:57pm On Oct 11, 2015
pretydiva:
the bolded still doesn't justify ur usage of a provocative pic as ur profile picture.You are hereby banned from nairaland for breaking rule 4 and 5.Your ban expires 2:56pm,11/10/2016.
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by lebete3000: 2:58pm On Oct 11, 2015
pretydiva:

I'm ready.

Have a baby by me!
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by musafat(f): 2:59pm On Oct 11, 2015
Yea , too much.
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by condralbede(m): 3:01pm On Oct 11, 2015
pretydiva:
that's good...ar u married
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by harristo(m): 3:03pm On Oct 11, 2015
I hope basketmouth's daughter is not blind as the picture suggest.
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by xcals(m): 3:05pm On Oct 11, 2015
damiloladuke:
if BasketMouth pikin resemble TUFACE, then you will know everything no be joke.

Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by vague: 3:06pm On Oct 11, 2015
So AY after his insensitive jokes about dark skinned women, God don give him a dark skinned female child grin make i here him say anything about dark women again

Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by thundafire: 3:06pm On Oct 11, 2015
list nt complete without OBJ nd daughter
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Sheggy13(m): 3:09pm On Oct 11, 2015
otunbakash:
According to Annie Idibia, these young ladies are spitting images of their fathers.

Do you agree with her?

Source http://www.toniaodili.com/2015/10/celebrities-daughter-who-are-spitting.html?m=0
U can also add Dangote and the daughter Halima. Pic attached.

Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by donfemzy: 3:12pm On Oct 11, 2015
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by demiawise(m): 3:18pm On Oct 11, 2015
jeeqaa7:
I go like see saka and segun arinze children..

Mr Ibu second son fit act shrine deity witout costume ...

Nkem owoh 2nd dota was born laffing ... Sey her papa craze/jokes sef dey him sperm.. Lol
hahahahhaahhaahhahjahaa
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Nobody: 3:21pm On Oct 11, 2015
kokoA:
Basket Mouth no try for him daughter at all.. If I looked like him, I won't pray for my daughter to look like me o. grin

Basketmouth is not ugly na?
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by midasbliss(f): 3:23pm On Oct 11, 2015
kokoA:
Basket Mouth no try for him daughter at all.. If I looked like him, I won't pray for my daughter to look like me o. grin
Lol!!!
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by omogidi234(m): 3:24pm On Oct 11, 2015
OP- Abeg na Splitting image (look alike) and not Spitting image (to spit saliva on image). Na joke oh! There has been a lot of argument on this phrase- that it is either you use 'Splitting image of someone' or spit and image of someone'.
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by nomso234(f): 3:31pm On Oct 11, 2015
lwkmd@ibus son...u wicked ooo
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by IsiCaterpillar(f): 3:31pm On Oct 11, 2015
pretydiva:

All you need is a sperm donor.

Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Adeyeancah(m): 3:31pm On Oct 11, 2015
pretydiva:
That makes two of us! Can't wait too, so let's make some babies dear...
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Jeksman: 3:37pm On Oct 11, 2015
otunbakash:
According to Annie Idibia, these young ladies are spitting images of their fathers.

Do you agree with her?

Source http://www.toniaodili.com/2015/10/celebrities-daughter-who-are-spitting.html?m=0
If them no resemble their papa na me they go come resemble?
Re: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by simplisity(m): 3:42pm On Oct 11, 2015
pretydiva:
PretyDiva Nwayookwa! I mean easie oo!

Photoshopped Picture Of Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji / Wizkid, Tekno, Obafemi Martins At Quilox Pool Party (Photos) / Photo: Rukky Sanda Puts Her Bikini Body On Display