Stats: 3,153,388 members, 7,819,396 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:34 PM

Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare (628 Views)

Policeman In Police Uniform Doing Okada Business In Lagos (Photos) / Nigerian Policeman Spotted Sleeping With His Rifle While On Duty. Photos / Nigerian Policeman Vows To Quit After Experiencing Extortion By His Colleague (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare by sonofjos(m): 6:21pm On Oct 19, 2015
on my way home, i boarded a keke, we later picked a police officer wearing his blue shirt and holding a gun. later on we stopped to pick a woman and the police left his comfortable seat for her and sat in the front. when I dropped, he said it's OK he will pay my fare. I was shocked. I only cleaned the seat for us and we greeted. surely that's not enough reason to pay for me.
I thanked him as the keke zoomed off. i had a rethink about police officers. I realised I've been wrong to have always seen all of them as birds of the same feathers.
indeed #thereishopefornigeria. !!!

has anyone ever encountered such rere ones amongst them? I'll please like to hear.
Re: Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare by FruityLass: 6:22pm On Oct 19, 2015
Yes yes

Shoo, 2nd thread
Re: Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare by DickDastardly(m): 6:30pm On Oct 19, 2015
Check well know wheither na that yeye Nairaland anti-gej corporal grin

Kenekinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngleiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!! cool
Re: Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare by Nobody: 6:33pm On Oct 19, 2015
Yes it's not good to generalize people
Re: Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare by RobinHez(m): 6:34pm On Oct 19, 2015
More than 100 people have paid his t-fares in the past... undecided
U're just a lucky person wink
Re: Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare by Slimzjoe(m): 8:06pm On Oct 19, 2015
RobinHez:
More than 100 people have paid his t-fares in the past... undecided

U're just a lucky person wink

Niggah, stop that joor...Appreciate Good things when you see or hear of it.

Not everyone can even pay someone else's Fare.
Re: Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare by RobinHez(m): 8:26pm On Oct 19, 2015
Slimzjoe:

Niggah, stop that joor...Appreciate Good things when you see or hear of it.
Not everyone can even pay someone else's Fare.
Nah...we're saying same thing! wink
He's a lucky man. To have a policeman pay his tfare smiley
Re: Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare by Slimzjoe(m): 9:05pm On Oct 19, 2015
RobinHez:

Nah...we're saying same thing! wink

He's a lucky man. To have a policeman pay his tfare smiley

You're still stressing the fact that it was Paid by a Policeman....angry

Police is your friend grin Always Preach that to Peeps around you too
Re: Nigerian Policeman I Just Met Paid My Transport Fare by Koboseadotorg(m): 9:28pm On Oct 19, 2015
Na bogus road block alawee de worry am.

Abeg na joke I de joke ooo

Google Engineering Practicum Internship Programme For Summer 2016 / Why Are Nigerian Employers So Demanding? (picture) / Message For Those Seeking Online Help

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10