Stats: 3,166,955 members, 7,866,597 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 09:01 PM

Mtn Is Going Like Craze! - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Mtn Is Going Like Craze! (636 Views)

Since Mtn Is Down, Can We Switch To Etisalat For Simple Server? / Why Mtn Is Requesting For Sim Re-registration – For Nigerians / Wow, Mtn Is Back Again, I Am Flexing With Speed (2) (3) (4)

Mtn Is Going Like Craze! by bongoman(m): 7:12am On May 03, 2009
Before, it was ZAIN that was rocking me and then i thought i would never go a better network! Bt there goes the sayings that ' Badluck of others is a blessing for some.'' What am i saying? MTN is rocking my belle lyk craze ni, i dey browse, browse, browse, i no fit stop ni ke! Sey u want am? grin[color=#770077][/color]
Re: Mtn Is Going Like Craze! by blackweaver(m): 1:36pm On May 03, 2009
mtn? so u are the one who has been using all the gprs bandwidth;
i was trying to check the champions league scores on wednesday on
my phone 'cos there was no light; i tried in vain - it didn't go
Re: Mtn Is Going Like Craze! by bongoman(m): 3:21pm On May 04, 2009
grin anywhere we they browse they go, na so sm ntwork go they vesi, bt i no send MTN, i no send anyone! i said i canot use my moni to browse, i reject bad luk o!

Hi This Is A Great Biz For All U Programmers Out There! / Fellow Nairalanders Can Anyone Please Help Me With Any Software For Sending Sms / Which Is The Best Isp For Personal Use And Prices:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7