Stats: 3,152,742 members, 7,817,051 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:04 AM

Read Touching Story Of How A Lagos Woman Helped Rehabilitate Homeless Man - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Read Touching Story Of How A Lagos Woman Helped Rehabilitate Homeless Man (425 Views)

Lady Takes Care Of A Homeless Street Boy She Met In Akwa Ibom. Photos / Sick Homeless Man Spotted In Gwarimpa, Abuja (Photos) / 9-Year-Old Homeless Girl Feeds Feaces To Baby Of Lady That Rescued Her (2) (3) (4)

Read Touching Story Of How A Lagos Woman Helped Rehabilitate Homeless Man by Blackberrybabes: 10:02am On Oct 26, 2015
Most times when you go on Nigerians' social media platforms (facebook, twitter and instagram), only probably 40% times (or lesser) do you find people using their accounts for lofty deeds. Sixty per cent (or more) of the time, peeps are up posting and chatting about trivial and vain things.

Therefore, when I came across this inspiring post during my latest sojourn through Cyberland, I couldn't help but contribute my bit by blogging about it.

The story is a Facebook post by a young Nigerian woman, Olorunfunmi Adebajo, who is helping a homeless, middle-aged man, Gbolahan, who has been labelled as a social degenerate, clean up. Now you may be thinking the lady in question is perhaps some very wealthy woman living in V.I or Lekki. Well let me dissapoint you; you are wrong!

http://www.blackberrybabes.com/2015/10/read-touching-story-of-how-lagos-woman.html

CC: Lalasticlala

Re: Read Touching Story Of How A Lagos Woman Helped Rehabilitate Homeless Man by pet4ril(f): 12:05pm On Oct 26, 2015
She's just one in a million... may God bless your good heart /deed

Family Wahala / Eliminate Fibroid And Other Venerable Diseases Without Surgery / Black Friday Special Promo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7