Stats: 3,150,844 members, 7,810,255 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:50 AM

Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For (20218 Views)

"Bobrisky Hasn't Paid Ex-Gateman Jacob For 6months, Collected Money Dashed Him" / Churchill Reacts To Tonto Dikeh Showing Up At Son's School Dressed As A Man / MI Appears On Stage In Monkey Costume At Event (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by djakinwande(m): 9:10am On Oct 27, 2015
Na by force to call Wizkid Person wet go dey chew mouth to what d DJ is playing collecting. 8m and still didn't show up... Are dey not any upcoming act and DJ dat will gv u best performance Dan d kid u r disturbing ya slf on?? angry
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by lhordspy: 9:11am On Oct 27, 2015
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by rita25(f): 9:13am On Oct 27, 2015
this adamawa north god shey u dey alright ni? u want make wizzy come warzone? cos of money? so despite the bombings na to watch wizkid be ur problem for adamawa? if I were u I will enter flight and go to Lag and watch wizzy,olamide and OBO for just 5-!10k.Oloshi awon jati jati!!!!!!!!

Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by smudge2079(m): 9:13am On Oct 27, 2015
Dats what u get when u worship man.
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by prettyboi1(m): 9:14am On Oct 27, 2015
Sweetyie:
It's not like it's by force, he's trying to protect his life Na, North for that matter n it's not like he collected their money and ran away
So he collected their money and did what? Do you know business at all?
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by robosky02(m): 9:14am On Oct 27, 2015
pretydiva:
The school should invite me 4 d show instead. I'm very much available. I won't even collect up to dat amt

really just release one album here first naaa
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by Vaxt(m): 9:15am On Oct 27, 2015
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by Unlimitedoye: 9:16am On Oct 27, 2015
idiot id camp dey plenty for north
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by smudge2079(m): 9:16am On Oct 27, 2015
Joel20:
Wonder why people don't win football bets? You want to win from it.Then subscribe for our fixed matches message on whatsap 0.8.0.7.9.1.5.6.7.9.1
note: not free
na u wan play d match?
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by bettercreature(m): 9:17am On Oct 27, 2015
That looks like ADAMAWA,boko haram hotspot
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by Sweetyie(f): 9:18am On Oct 27, 2015
prettyboi1:

So he collected their money and did what? Do you know business at all?
Oya Na. Go n arrest him if u can
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by verygudbadguy(m): 9:20am On Oct 27, 2015
I don't see any news in dis post. Artists cancel shows all over the world.

It is not new. He must have a reason for his action.

There is no place where it was stated in the post that he had been paid.

If the manager has been paid for booking, he will definitely refund them. Itz no biggie.
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by RoyalBlak007: 9:24am On Oct 27, 2015
i smell lies....
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by midolian(m): 9:26am On Oct 27, 2015
dave2meek:
8.9million to come and lip sync for you guyz...
E better make una call Dj to play him song.
God bless you, man.
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by michaelmo11(m): 9:28am On Oct 27, 2015
Most of these artistes lack proper management, especially those artistes that rely on past glory.
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by Cooladex(m): 9:29am On Oct 27, 2015
angryThey should give me 1million naira, I know all his songs and I've been to ojuelegba!

Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by Nobody: 9:30am On Oct 27, 2015
I believe wizkid wan go, cuz d money is attractive .but im liver cut, notwithstanding he will refund.
They should tell their brothers to stop throwing bombs anyhow.
Make dem carry their money chop. What is money compared to ones life.
Dem wan make boko boys use wizkid do example for other artists.

koladebrainiac:
funny sha

lmaooo
you sef judge am

if them invite u for 10milion naira show in maiduguri u go take am?
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by Nziwujo(m): 9:33am On Oct 27, 2015
Why did he collect the money in the first place,the op even said he gave them his own date walahi yaro ni ba nda hankali wawani da iska kowei

Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by ameynuJR(m): 9:36am On Oct 27, 2015
twitter@ameenunique:
[size=32pt]Guys I no tel una say dis yeye kid called wiz na fake celebrity ?[/size]
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by Etizz: 9:40am On Oct 27, 2015
seangy4konji:
Whizzy baby.

Loke loke.

They will return your money. Next time use that money to help upcoming artist in the north. Na north dem ice prince and p square and plenty people came from. A lot even new studio time. Invest in them instead of people weh don bless already.

Psquare from North? undecided
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by iskalamong(m): 9:42am On Oct 27, 2015
Here is the point people are not getting.
When he/they accepted the offer, did they not know it is going to happen in the North?
Now why did he disappoint at the last minute?
If he had rejected when offered, then that's a different case entirely.
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by toluwalopsy(f): 9:47am On Oct 27, 2015
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by macklef(m): 9:48am On Oct 27, 2015
See how youths waste money. 8.9M just like that
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by Nobody: 9:49am On Oct 27, 2015
Cooladex:
angryThey should give me 1million naira, I know all his songs and I've been to ojuelegba!
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by Nobody: 9:49am On Oct 27, 2015
So u want him to come and die abi

Me sef no fit step north
But he shouldn't av collected the money if he's scared of dying na
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by stinggy(m): 9:50am On Oct 27, 2015
phreakabit:
fnck the north! Nobody wants to die. .
He has no reason to collect money for a show he wouldn't turn up for!

Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by toluwalopsy(f): 9:51am On Oct 27, 2015
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by femzysticks(m): 9:59am On Oct 27, 2015
akksplendor:
See tweet
www.splendormag.com/2015/10/fan-attacks-wizkid-on-twitter-for.html

hmm

them for just send me 100k

i will transport myself
accommodate myself
feed myself
dash them free CDs of my songs
errrm....
release my new track for the show

tell them thank you
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by seangy4konji: 10:01am On Oct 27, 2015
I know he is not from ogun,oshun,port harcourt or anambra. Anywhere he comes from?u look up north on the map of Nigeria.
Etizz:

Psquare from North? undecided
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by moruwa5: 10:02am On Oct 27, 2015
[size=28pt]Great Scholarship! Career Offer
Click Here: http://applyedu1..com[/size]
Re: Twitter User Comes For Wizkid For Not Showing Up At Event He Collected Money For by Etizz: 10:10am On Oct 27, 2015
seangy4konji:
I know he is not from ogun,oshun,port harcourt or anambra. Anywhere he comes from?u look up north on the map of Nigeria.

OK dear, I understand, have a blissful day ahead of u.

Stephanie Okereke Steps Out In A Green Dress / Julius Agwu And Wife, Ibiere Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary / #xenophobia: Falz Condemns Attacks On MTN, Shoprite, Others By Nigerians