Stats: 3,153,131 members, 7,818,396 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:22 PM

"I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. (1435 Views)

Mercy Johnson: I Will Still Celebrate 10 Years With My Sexy Odi / Peter Okoye Replies Critics About His Sitting Position Like A Woman With Dangote / Chioma Toplis: Men Romance My Sexy Pictures On Facebook (2) (3) (4)

"I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. by dtermined(m): 1:34pm On Nov 04, 2015
[img]http://3.bp..com/-PFukAKZaKk0/Vjmx4k-YszI/AAAAAAAABhU/9d9UnhXLeEI/s320/chika-ike-mo-4a-1-.jpg[/img]

Popular Nollywood actress, Chika Ike has replied following fan criticisms on why she likes to wear what she wears.

According to her critics, she obviously wears clothes that are too glaring.

Chika Ike, who is also CEO of Fancy Nancy Collection, said:

“I can’t do without my tan-top and my short, so I can show off those sexy legs.

I hear some fans are expressing their displeasure over my recent outfits but really, I wear what I am comfortable in.”

Chika added, “I cannot imagine not flaunting my charming legs, so whenever I dress up, I have to show them off.”

[img]http://4.bp..com/-ybRTgbZglQs/VjmyUt7tVyI/AAAAAAAABhc/seePksdfusU/s320/chika-ike-2.png[/img]

http://www.infogistz.com/2015/11/i-dress-to-show-off-my-sexy-legs.html
Re: "I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. by DuchessLily(f): 1:36pm On Nov 04, 2015
Sexy legs kwa?

Aii... Flunt what I've got bae
Re: "I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. by ELTON123(m): 1:38pm On Nov 04, 2015
DuchessLily:
Sexy legs kwa?
Aii... Flunt what I've got bae
wetin u get?
Re: "I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. by Airforce1(m): 1:41pm On Nov 04, 2015
seen her twice.. Shes got sexy legs for real.
Re: "I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. by DuchessLily(f): 1:42pm On Nov 04, 2015
ELTON123:
wetin u get?

shocked undecided undecided undecided
Re: "I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. by miqos02(m): 1:44pm On Nov 04, 2015
its ok
Re: "I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. by hob(m): 1:53pm On Nov 04, 2015
how about she shows us her kitty cat
Re: "I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. by CaroLyner(f): 2:17pm On Nov 04, 2015
please continue cheesy
its your life.
Re: "I Dress To Show Off My Sexy Legs," Actress Chika Ike Replies Critics. by nuelzy: 3:53pm On Nov 04, 2015
lemme tell u guys d truth....

chika is even prettier real life... and my God!!
d girl is damn rich!! forming aside!!...

nd she has got dose sexy legs trust me

Photo: Rukky Sanda Flaunts Her Perfect Outfit, Her Midriff In Polka Dot Gown / Tonto Dike Is Pregnant See Baby Bump / Afro Candy Uses Unclad Pics To Promote Her Site (who Wants To See?)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8