Stats: 3,153,160 members, 7,818,531 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:05 PM

Diezani Allinson Madueke Opens Up 7 Revelations!!! Must Read - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Diezani Allinson Madueke Opens Up 7 Revelations!!! Must Read (560 Views)

‘there Is Evil In Aso Rock” – Reuben Abati Makes Shocking Revelations (must Read / 7 Revelations By Former GEJ'S Minister Diezani / Allinson Madueke Picture A Scam And Media Stunt (2) (3) (4)

Diezani Allinson Madueke Opens Up 7 Revelations!!! Must Read by daridex(m): 1:22pm On Nov 14, 2015
Diezani Alison-Madueke, a controversial
minister from former President Goodluck
Jonathan’s administration was recently
interviewed by Dele Momodu, a
renowned Nigerian journalist, publisher,
businessman and Ovation International
magazine owner.
During the interview which was published on
TheBoss online newspaper, the former
minister of petroleum who is undergoing
cancer treatment in a private London hospital,
opened up on a number of issues.
An exclusive with the former oil minister was
the central topic for the launch of TheBoss....
Below are revelations from her.
1. My sister doesn’t have a child for
Jonathan :
The former minister wondered how anyone
could fabricate such tales saying, “ That is
totally untrue as I don’t have any such sister
or relative !”

2. My relationship with Patience Jonathan
was cordial:
Diezani said she gave the former First Lady
the respect she should give the wife of her
boss.

3. I never had intimate relationship with the
former president :
According to her, Jonathan’s family and hers
have been family friends for long as her
mother Beatrice Agama, has always played the
role of a godmother in the Niger Delta and is
loved by all the militants.
“ If you are in the corridor of power, you must
expect anything, including mud and even
bricks being thrown at you,” she said.

4. She denies being involved with many young
men :
When asked about the relationship between
her and Chris Aire, Kola Aluko, Jide Omokore,
Tonye Cole, Dapo Abiodun, Wale Tinubu, Igho
Sanomi and others, she replied: “ I vehemently
deny any intimacy or liaison with any of these
gentlemen.”
She explained that some of these men were
unknown to her until she became a minister
and they later enjoyed a cordial relationship.
According to her, she is happily married and
would not do anything to jeopardise her
marriage or smear herself in the eyes of her
husband, children and family.

5. I’ve never stolen Nigeria’s money :
Speaking on the alleged disappearance of
$20billion and other wasteful spending
authorised by he, the ailing minister wondered
how such an amount would disappear just like
that.
She said: “ If there is one issue I must pursue
in this world it is the biggest lie of this money.
How can $20billion disappear just like that?
Where did it disappear to? Is it possible that
such an amount would not be traceable? This
is more painful coming from someone I
considered a good friend who should
appreciate the gravity of such allegation. I
challenge anyone to come forward with facts
showing that I stole government or public
money. I’ve never stolen Nigeria’s money…”
Diezani before and after.

6. Emir Sanusi wanted to be president of
African Development Bank (AfDB) :
The former minister said she and the former
CBN governor who is now the Emir of Kano
were good friends. She disclosed that he
came to her house to inform her about his
interest in heading the African Development
Bank. They discussed for about two hours and
she promised to support him.

7. I don’t own choice properties everywhere:
According to Diezani she has been living with
her husband in the same house since their
marriage in 1999. She said her husband
bought their house in Abuja in 2007 and she
decorated it to their taste which is not over
the top.
She said: “ Anyone who tells you I have
houses anywhere should feel free to publish
them. That was how they said I bought an
expensive property in Vienna. I went to court
and I won the case. I never saw the house
before except in picture. The house I stay in
London is rented. As a woman I love to look
good. Some of my dresses and jewelleries are
often dumped on me by those I buy from and I
pay them when I can .”

lalasticlala ••••••••

Re: Diezani Allinson Madueke Opens Up 7 Revelations!!! Must Read by CharlyNick: 1:23pm On Nov 14, 2015
These are no SECRETES bro undecided
Re: Diezani Allinson Madueke Opens Up 7 Revelations!!! Must Read by daridex(m): 1:24pm On Nov 14, 2015
always remember what goes around comes back around.....everyday isn't Christmas... the law of karma hunts whoever does bad....wish u success in ur exam with sickness
Re: Diezani Allinson Madueke Opens Up 7 Revelations!!! Must Read by experimentist: 1:24pm On Nov 14, 2015
Opolo eyed ma, abeg save your secret..

Brain Teaser: 99% Will Fail This! / Buhari: Real Reason Why I Delay Appointing My Cabinet / ISIS Releases Picture Of The Bomb Used To Bring Down Russian Plane In Egypt

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13