Stats: 3,163,508 members, 7,854,174 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 11:59 AM

Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight (1130 Views)

Mayweather Vs Mcgregor Live Stream: TV Channel, PPV, Round-by-round Result, Free / Watch Moment Anthony Joshua Knocked Out Klitschko / Rio 2016 Segun Toriola Flying The Nigerian Flag High Advances To Second Round (2) (3) (4)

Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight by sojihandsome: 3:16pm On Nov 15, 2015
Not even Ronda Rousey is invincible.

In the biggest shock in the UFC's history, the bantamweight champion was knocked out cold by Holly Holm in front of a record crowd of 56,214 in Melbourne.

Rousey struggled to cope with the strikes from the former boxing world champion and when she was dropped in the second round, Holm pounced to land a barrage of blows that forced referee Herb Dean to step in.

Re: Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight by Nobody: 3:17pm On Nov 15, 2015
Loool I fear ooo, I think say na rooney grin grin cheesy

OP do you really watch this? grin
Re: Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight by sojihandsome: 4:12pm On Nov 15, 2015
yea i do i even Bet on the Game
Re: Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight by Nobody: 4:23pm On Nov 15, 2015
Re: Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight by F22RAPTOR(m): 4:47pm On Nov 15, 2015
i smell a fixing for the bookies
Re: Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight by gustav25: 6:32pm On Nov 15, 2015
F22RAPTOR:
i smell a fixing for the bookies
mumu ,na everything be fixing for your head ? Naso your papa fix sperm for your mom abi ?
Re: Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight by F22RAPTOR(m): 6:46pm On Nov 15, 2015
gustav25:
mumu wen i be ,na everything be fixing for my head. Naso my papa fix sperm for my mom oh?
kk i hear u. no be fight
Re: Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight by easyelliot(m): 7:10pm On Nov 15, 2015
I'm No soothsayer but I believe a rematch is guaranteed!!!!!!!
Re: Rousey KNOCKED OUT Cold In Second Round By Holm As Ufc's Bantamweight by Bratking(m): 8:30pm On Nov 15, 2015
Was it a PPV or ordinary exhibition?

Here Are The 5 Possible Causes Of Stephen Keshi's Death [No.5 will shock you] / The 7 Worst Blowouts In Soccer History / Kelechi Iheanacho Won't Be Representing His Country In The Olympics Say Pep

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10