Stats: 3,154,090 members, 7,821,768 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 06:06 PM

Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank (7029 Views)

Bye Bye To Glo Data Subscription / LG Launches Phone That Is More Expensive Than Iphone-x / The Bontel Phone That Can Charge Other Phones I Saw Today (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by SmartMugu: 1:25am On Nov 18, 2015
invisibility:

The phone makes sense if it's indeed below 14k.

But 5000mah battery without fast charging tech gives folks headache.

Its really a good phone nevertheless.
Would you prefer if it costs 5 kobo?
What is 14k compared to an innovation?
Weird mentality. Folks would spend several folds on unnecessary things and bargain on what they need.
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by benigneOne(f): 6:22am On Nov 18, 2015
SmartMugu:

Weird mentality. Folks would spend several folds on unnecessary things and bargain on what they need.

Your point being ?

Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by invisibility: 7:18am On Nov 18, 2015
SmartMugu:

Your username says a lot about your own mentality and yet you even have the guts to question other people's mentality.

Where is the innovation? What has Tecno done that others aren't doing. Infinix released a 5-inch 16GB infinix hot smartphone at a starting price of 13k before demand pushed it up. None!! ... not even tecno has dared that phone. They never made noise about innovation.

They went ahead to release an android one 2GB RAM phone for 19k.Till today unrivaled and they made no noise.

Now Gionee has released a 4000mah 4G LTE,OTG,OTA smartphone sold cheap for 16k.

Tecno is coming up and we are trying to cheer them and you as one of their marketers are here to spite.

Let them sell the phone N20,000 or however they wish & that's if people don't ignore them. Another daring OEM will still rise and make a similar phone and sell it for 12k to your chagrin.

Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by Chrisx1x(m): 10:20am On Nov 18, 2015
Is d phone out?
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by kolexepana: 10:45am On Nov 18, 2015
Codedboy95:
undecided came here expecting to see atleast 8,000mah .. my gionee m5 is 6000mah and i still get low battery ...
Sue them grin
That's fraud
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by Tizzie: 12:10pm On Nov 18, 2015
Chrisx1x:
Is d phone out?

Nope, it will be out this month.
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by Elxandre(m): 2:08pm On Nov 18, 2015
A gathering of Tecno agents

Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by daphid25(m): 3:52pm On Nov 18, 2015
Elxandre:
Who knows if you're one of them
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by Marvell23(m): 5:28pm On Nov 18, 2015
invisibility:

Your username says a lot about your own mentality and yet you even have the guts to question other people's mentality.

Where is the innovation? What has Tecno done that others aren't doing. Infinix released a 5-inch 16GB infinix hot smartphone at a starting price of 13k before demand pushed it up. None!! ... not even tecno has dared that phone. They never made noise about innovation.

They went ahead to release an android one 2GB RAM phone for 19k.Till today unrivaled and they made no noise.

Now Gionee has released a 4000mah 4G LTE,OTG,OTA smartphone sold cheap for 16k.

Tecno is coming up and we are trying to cheer them and you as one of their marketers are here to spite.

Let them sell the phone N20,000 or however they wish & that's if people don't ignore them. Another daring OEM will still rise and make a similar phone and sell it for 12k to your chagrin.
Bro I think from the info flying around the phone will sell at an affordable price
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by benigneOne(f): 5:52pm On Nov 18, 2015
Elxandre:
Eg. You
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by snehgang: 4:32pm On Nov 24, 2015
what else cant tecno do abeg
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by Frontier2: 5:54pm On Nov 24, 2015
The phone will sell like recharge cards. it's a great step taking by Tecno mobile
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by snehgang: 11:40am On Nov 26, 2015
Maximum83:
No more low battery

Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by windyjosezy: 11:43am On Nov 26, 2015
invisibility:

The phone makes sense if it's indeed below 14k.

But 5000mah battery without fast charging tech gives folks headache.

Its really a good phone nevertheless.

hmm fresh
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by snehgang: 11:48am On Nov 26, 2015
Abee79:
Nothing way we no go see for this world!

grin grin grin grin grin[color=#000000][/color]
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by snehgang: 12:31pm On Nov 26, 2015
Xhaka:
Yay!!!
Enough time to steam live matches.

omo na you br mtn oo

twale!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by BolajiChang: 2:29pm On Nov 26, 2015
abi oh, this one go even help person life

Maximum83:
No more low battery
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by Xhaka(m): 8:23pm On Nov 26, 2015
snehgang:

omo na you br mtn oo

twale!!!!!!!!!!
No oo, Mtn keh
We don fight tay tay
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by snehgang: 8:42pm On Nov 26, 2015
Frontier2:
The phone will sell like recharge cards. it's a great step taking by Tecno mobile

hmm maybe tho
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by snehgang: 8:43pm On Nov 26, 2015
Xhaka:

No oo, Mtn keh
We don fight tay tay

hustle is real brother
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by Xhaka(m): 10:06pm On Nov 26, 2015
snehgang:

hustle is real brother
Sure
E go pay one day
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by snehgang: 10:33pm On Nov 26, 2015
Xhaka:

Sure
E go pay one day
washere
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by snehgang: 10:30pm On Nov 28, 2015
Codedboy95:
undecided came here expecting to see atleast 8,000mah .. my gionee m5 is 6000mah and i still get low battery ...
omo
you dey consume battery gaan
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by Codedboy95(m): 11:24pm On Nov 28, 2015
snehgang:
omo
you dey consume battery gaan
lolz i am a programmer so i am always with my phone 24/7
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by snehgang: 12:05pm On Nov 29, 2015
Codedboy95:
lolz i am a programmer so i am always with my phone 24/7

makes sense
allowed
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by onekindaguy: 12:14pm On Nov 29, 2015
kolexepana:

Sue them grin
That's fraud
on top 5.000mah battery again
wetin you dey find lol
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by onekindaguy: 12:15pm On Nov 29, 2015
Frontier2:
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by showlaw: 12:21pm On Nov 29, 2015
Codedboy95:
rumors has it that its not really 8,000mah battery
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by showlaw: 12:29pm On Nov 29, 2015
BolajiChang:
abi oh, this one go even help person life

u sabi
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by snehgang: 2:07pm On Nov 29, 2015
Chrisx1x:
Is d phone out?
nope i think
Re: Bye Low Battery Forever ! A Phone That Is Also A Power Bank by showlaw: 2:25pm On Nov 29, 2015
Tizzie:

Nope, it will be out this month.
december?
cos november is already finished

How To Unlock Spectranet To WORK With Any Sim Card / The Truth About Airtel's Fast Deduction Of Internet Data / A Nairalander Sold A Stolen Phone To Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23