Stats: 3,152,823 members, 7,817,399 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:33 AM

Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 (20579 Views)

Real Madrid Vs Barcelona (0 - 4) On 21st November 2015 / Stoke City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 7th November 2015 / Bayern Munich Vs Arsenal : UCL (5 - 1) On 4th November 2015 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by uzolexis(f): 4:46pm On Nov 21, 2015
Vyolet:

He's one of my favorite players anytime,he did well for his country but it was unfortunate that they lost to Argentina,I wished they lifted the world cup though but Germany was too hot during that tournament.

I soooo wanted Argentina to win sad
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by aieromon(m): 4:46pm On Nov 21, 2015
Half time

CHE 0-0 NOR
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by pamcode(m): 4:47pm On Nov 21, 2015
Costa really effed up
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by engrjacuzzi: 4:47pm On Nov 21, 2015
Costa is the worst player on the field

Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by Dqueenzy(f): 4:48pm On Nov 21, 2015
Abeg chelsea mk una no allow dem play mama today,chai i don suffer o.
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by echobee(f): 4:50pm On Nov 21, 2015
aieromon:
Costa......end time striker grin grin
Hello sweetrat grin grin
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by Edoblakky(m): 4:50pm On Nov 21, 2015
When are we going to up our game and start scoring like before or are we bent on relegation?
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by aieromon(m): 4:51pm On Nov 21, 2015
echobee:

Hello sweetrat grin grin

You want to wreck me the way you have wrecked Hazard and Costa? I jump am grin

Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by Dqueenzy(f): 4:52pm On Nov 21, 2015
uzolexis:

I soooo wanted Argentina to win sad
for some reason i didn't want argentina to win nd it would surprise you y i was rooting for germany.
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by echobee(f): 4:52pm On Nov 21, 2015
aieromon:

You want to wreck me the way you have wrecked Hazard and Costa? I jump am grin
I no be chelshit ooooo tongue
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by lakeside30: 4:53pm On Nov 21, 2015
Mama Africa for chelshit today,take it or leave it
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by Nobody: 4:54pm On Nov 21, 2015
Exactly how matches between relegation fighting teams are supposed to be at half time grin
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by aieromon(m): 4:55pm On Nov 21, 2015
echobee:

I no be chelshit ooooo tongue

I know nah...sebi you be Come On You Goats
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by echobee(f): 4:57pm On Nov 21, 2015
aieromon:

I know nah...sebi you be Come On You Goats
I am a gunner. Any time any say kiss
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by DPricey1(f): 4:58pm On Nov 21, 2015
Chelsea needs a striker angry
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by uzolexis(f): 5:03pm On Nov 21, 2015
Dqueenzy:
for some reason i didn't want argentina to win nd it would surprise you y i was rooting for germany.
So why
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by holuphisayor(m): 5:09pm On Nov 21, 2015
Good game here grin
FT X
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by oweniwe(m): 5:16pm On Nov 21, 2015
Falcao is a complete waste of money...

I miss Demba Ba

Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by Lasveg(m): 5:16pm On Nov 21, 2015
chelsea is a waste, they should be happy to get a draw
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by uzolexis(f): 5:18pm On Nov 21, 2015
Pls get Costa out of that field so we'll know we r playing 10 men angry angry
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by Kyase(m): 5:18pm On Nov 21, 2015
Una never score?
Just passing by to say "High" !
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by Kyase(m): 5:20pm On Nov 21, 2015
oweniwe:
Falcao is a complete waste of money...

I miss Demba Ba
Shey when man u kick am out una go carry am come.
I like the guy sha
Pass glory
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by uzolexis(f): 5:21pm On Nov 21, 2015
Finally Costa behaved like a human being
GOAL!!!

Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by ipledge10(m): 5:21pm On Nov 21, 2015
Any media house that say Hazard is off form should replace their editors...the guy is fvcking good

Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by Edoblakky(m): 5:21pm On Nov 21, 2015
Who scored pls? I just saw one-nil on livescore

Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by hazardboy(m): 5:22pm On Nov 21, 2015
Kyase:
Una never score? Just passing by to say "High" !
We don score
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by uzolexis(f): 5:22pm On Nov 21, 2015
ipledge10:
Any media house that say Hazard is off form should replace their editors...the guy is fvcking good
This is d 1st game this season he's playing well

Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by uzolexis(f): 5:22pm On Nov 21, 2015
Edoblakky:
Who scored pls? I just saw one-nil on livescore
Diego Costa

Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by Edoblakky(m): 5:23pm On Nov 21, 2015
uzolexis:
Finally Costa behaved like a human being
GOAL!!!
Thanks dear. I wanted to know who scored as I'm not watching the match.

Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by hazardboy(m): 5:23pm On Nov 21, 2015
ipledge10:

Na so my broda...no mind awon werey
Re: Chelsea Vs Norwich (1 - 0) On 21st November 2015 by Kyase(m): 5:23pm On Nov 21, 2015
hazardboy:

We don score
Correct

Chelsea Vs Basel: Europa League (3 - 1) On 2nd May, 2013 / Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (5 - 2) On Sunday February 26th 2012 / Manchester United Vs Partizan Belgrade :Europa League (3 - 0) - On 7th Nov 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21