Stats: 3,151,851 members, 7,813,896 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:56 PM

BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service - Politics (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service (28625 Views)

Military to launch Operation Ex-Crocodile Smile In Niger Delta / Pic; BBC To Launch Pigin English And Yoruba Services In Nigeria / Video: Oyibo Who Speaks Pidgin And Knows Nigeria More Than Some Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Nobody: 12:44am On Nov 25, 2015
I guess you're in UK right?
So you expect me to display my selling point here on Nairaland ọkwa ya?
Anyway, I worwor no be small, so there's nothing to display. I have a golden heart though!

Shymm3x:

Lol.

I don't live in Nigeria, nwunye.

Where I live, we're an hour behind naij.

Anyway, we're definitely going to continue but I need to see ya selling point. grin

Don't worry, money ain't a thang ask JD and Jigga. tongue
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 12:48am On Nov 25, 2015
nwanlecha:
I guess you're in UK right?
So you expect me to display my selling point here on Nairaland ọkwa ya?
Anyway, I worwor no be small, so there's nothing to display.

Yep yep.

You can just post it in a different section and on a thread where no one is and tag me. Once I get there - you can edit ya post and delete the picture.

Are you game, nwunye? tongue
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by baby124: 12:52am On Nov 25, 2015
Taking food out of our local news station mouths. There are already local stations like these.
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Nobody: 12:54am On Nov 25, 2015
No, 'am not. Well on one condition though show me how weighty your pocket is, then I'll probably be willing to take such a risk.

Shymm3x:

Yep yep.

You can just post it in a different section and on a thread where no one is and tag me. Once I get there - you can edit ya post and delete the picture.

Are you game, nwunye? tongue
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 12:56am On Nov 25, 2015
nwanlecha:
No, 'am not. Well on one condition though show me how weighty your pocket is, then I'll probably be willing to take such a risk.

C'mon, nwunye.

I'm a gentleman and chivalry is very essential when I deal with ladies...so it has to be ladies first.

I promise I shall reciprocate the gesture. wink

Deal? tongue
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Nobody: 1:00am On Nov 25, 2015
Shymm3x:

C'mon, nwunye.

I'm a gentleman and chivalry is very essential when I deal with ladies...so it has to be ladies first.

I promise I shall reciprocate the gesture. wink

Deal? tongue

So since you're such a gentleman, you should know better than to tell your lady to display her assets on a public forum, don't ya think?
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 1:03am On Nov 25, 2015
nwanlecha:

So since you're such a gentleman, you should know better than to tell your lady to display her assets on a public forum, don't ya think?

Nwunye, not saying you should display nak3d pictures - just a picture of you with ya face and assets all dressed up.

Nah, I can't let my nwunye post a picture of herself in her birthday suit on a public forum. Real men don't do that.

BTW, are you the one on ya profile? - I like the ripped jeans - it looks segzy. tongue
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Nobody: 1:07am On Nov 25, 2015
Shymm3x:

Nwunye, not saying you should display nak3d pictures - just a picture of you with ya face and assets all dressed up.

Nah, I can't let my nwunye post a picture of herself in her birthday suit on a public forum. Real men don't do that.

BTW, are you the one on ya profile? - I like the ripped jeans - it looks segzy. tongue

Nah 'am not the one. I cannot post my picture on Nairaland, 'am sorry.
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 1:09am On Nov 25, 2015
nwanlecha:

Nah 'am not the one. I cannot post my picture on Nairaland, 'am sorry.

Nah, now I'm heartbroken.

So where can you post it?...else the bride price is going to a next omalicha nma (I hope I got that correctly lol).

Time is of the essence, nwunye. tongue
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Nobody: 1:15am On Nov 25, 2015
Shymm3x:

Nah, now I'm heartbroken.

So where can you post it?...else the bride price is going to a next omalicha nma (I hope I got that correctly lol).

Time is of the essence, nwunye. tongue

Oh my God! Pls don't do this to me. Mtcheww!
What are you waiting for? Come and take ticket to the next Omalicha nwa.
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 1:17am On Nov 25, 2015
nwanlecha:

Oh my God! Pls don't do this to me. Mtcheww!
What are you waiting for? Come and take ticket to the next Omalicha nwa.

Loool.

Okay, I was just pulling ya legs.

There's no next omalicha nwa...you're the one and only nwunye and omalicha nwa in one. tongue

This is a special tune for you nwunye + omalicha nwa. cool

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Nho-FCsZXE
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Nobody: 1:20am On Nov 25, 2015
Shymm3x:

Loool.

Okay, I was just pulling ya legs.

There's no next omalicha nwa...you're the one and only nwunye and omalicha nwa in one. tongue

This is a special tune for you nwunye + omalicha nwa. cool

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Nho-FCsZXE

Are you sure? 'cus I don't trust you. Thanks for the song.
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by IlekeHD: 1:20am On Nov 25, 2015
shizzy7:
grin Awon Iya re... I know say you go don sign register for this thread.
@shizzy7

Yes na
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 1:23am On Nov 25, 2015
nwanlecha:

Are you sure? 'cus I don't trust you. Thanks for the song.

Lol.

I'm sure, nwunye.

You made me weak and my heart, and body belong to you. grin

Shyte, I'm dancing in the name of love right now, omalicha nwa. tongue

I think this tune can explain how I feel, nwunye

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ty2advRiWJM
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Nobody: 1:28am On Nov 25, 2015
Chai! You don kill me finally.
Honey, have you noticed that we've turned this beautiful thread, into a romance section. I think we should take our love somewhere else. What do ya think?

Shymm3x:

Lol.

I'm sure, nwunye.

You made me weak and my heart, and body belong to you. grin

Shyte, I'm dancing in the name of love right now, omalicha nwa. tongue

I think this tune can explain how I feel, nwunye

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ty2advRiWJM
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 1:29am On Nov 25, 2015
nwanlecha:
Chai! You don kill me finally.
Honey, have you noticed that we've turned this beautiful thread, into a romance section. I think we should take our love somewhere else. What do ya think?

Lol.

Okay.

Just tag my handle wherever you go and I'll follow you there, nwunye. tongue

Just call my name, and I'll be there. grin
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Nobody: 1:35am On Nov 25, 2015
Hehehe! This was fun. Nice talking to you dear.

Shymm3x:

Lol.

Okay.

Just tag my handle wherever you go and I'll follow you there, nwunye. tongue

Just call my name, and I'll be there. grin
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 1:39am On Nov 25, 2015
nwanlecha:
Hehehe! This was fun. Nice talking to you dear.

Lool.

Nice chatting to you too, nwunye. Nite.

Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Nobody: 2:02am On Nov 25, 2015
Night, night! It's still late afternoon for us here though. The gif(I hope that's what is called) you put up there is funny. I wonder how y'all do that.
Shymm3x:

Lool.

Nice chatting to you too, nwunye. Nite.

Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 1:35pm On Nov 25, 2015
nwanlecha:
Night, night! It's still late afternoon for us here though. The gif(I hope that's what is called) you put up there is funny. I wonder how y'all do that.

Nwunye, anything for you lol.

So you live in Amerikkka, no?
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 3:07pm On Nov 25, 2015
Milychocs

Though I can barely understand what you post 70% of the time cos I don't if ya posts are parables, or just English usage in abstract form, you can come in here for a menage a trois. cool
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Nobody: 7:36pm On Nov 26, 2015
Shymm3x:
Milychocs

Though I can barely understand what you post 70% of the time cos I don't if ya posts are parables, or just English usage in abstract form, you can come in here for a menage a trois. cool

... cheesy lipsrsealed
You are going to give me a complex about posting on NL
Will read the thread tmr...not that I want a 3some ooo shocked tongue
Just that I am using a phone (have been, these couple of days past)...and this is a drag for "nairalanding"
Cheers
Re: BBC To Launch Pidgin And Yoruba Service by Shymm3x: 12:27am On Nov 27, 2015
milychocs:

... cheesy lipsrsealed
You are going to give me a complex about posting on NL
Will read the thread tmr...not that I want a 3some ooo shocked tongue
Just that I am using a phone (have been, these couple of days past)...and this is a drag for "nairalanding"
Cheers

Ha!

Nwunye, I was just messing about to get ya attention. grin tongue
I do like the way you narrate things cos it's unconventional and somewhat eccentric. So it makes you unique.
Anyway, see you when you're ready to mess around.

Err, I think I've got an idea of what you look like.
Remember the gif I posted in the family section of two chics twerking their mammary glands and you said you like one of them?
I swear the reason why you like her is cos you saw a little bit or a lot of yourself in her, no? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Governor Ikpeazu Visits Umuatako At Night After Commissioning Street In The Day / Diezani Alison-Madueke: Magu Failed To Cooperate With UK / 31 Northern Lawyers To Defend Abba Kyari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33