Stats: 3,151,558 members, 7,812,805 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:36 PM

I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) (3596 Views)

Nse Ikpe Etim Celebrates 43rd Birthday, Prays"Lord Stop Me From Being Talkative" / Mercy Aigbe: "Even The Devil Can't Stop Me" / See What Popular Nigerian Actress Cossy Orijakor Have To Say On Biafra issue (2) (3) (4)

I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 12:08am On Dec 04, 2015
I'm gonna do a song on this matter no matter the pain my leg is going through.
I'll drop it before the week runs out

Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by menix(m): 12:13am On Dec 04, 2015
Andy nwanne Onye ara...

Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Nobody: 12:14am On Dec 04, 2015
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Nobody: 12:28am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

Dude, take care of yourself first.

I don't want hear lines like "I was shot four times" for the music. I believe say na broken bottle you marccch.

Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 12:40am On Dec 04, 2015
iyke926:

Dude, take care of yourself first.

I don't want hear lines like "I was shot four times" for the music. I believe say na broken bottle you marccch.

My mouth is not hurting so I'll use it tomorrow. I've already arrange for aid to go to the studio. The song will be FIRE!

A song that will change biafra and nigeria forever

Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by ojaydedon(m): 12:45am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

My mouth is not hurting so I'll use it tomorrow. I've already arrange for aid to go to the studio. The song will be FIRE!

wow... Where will u be performing?
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Nobody: 12:51am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

...sounds good. Jah bless ya.

Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 12:52am On Dec 04, 2015
ojaydedon:

wow... Where will u be performing?
In Port Harcourt
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by ojaydedon(m): 12:57am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

In Port Harcourt
where there?
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 1:13am On Dec 04, 2015
ojaydedon:

where there?
Aztech Arcum Stadium Road
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Nobody: 4:06am On Dec 04, 2015
Bro andy am not hating on you o , have not even been do a studio but I think composing a great song needs time. Just because you were shot you wanna run to the studio and sing about it. This one of the reasons we have meaningless songs everywhere. It took Adele 3 good years to work to get the Hello song. And it paid off really good. Don't ask me about my track because am still working on myself, I can't do a track anyone would listen to and not say wow. So it just an advice from a small boy. Take care

Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by CharleyCharley: 7:08am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

Hmmm
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by CharleyCharley: 7:09am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

Hmmm
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Patent7b: 7:12am On Dec 04, 2015
Stadium Road

Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by afrokid(m): 7:33am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

[/b] I'll drop it before the week runs out[b]

Today is already Friday o
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 9:32am On Dec 04, 2015
silvermania:
Bro andy am not hating on you o , have not even been do a studio but I think composing a great song needs time. Just because you were shot you wanna run to the studio and sing about it. This one of the reasons we have meaningless songs everywhere. It took Adele 3 good years to work to get the Hello song. And it paid off really good. Don't ask me about my track because am still working on myself, I can't do a track anyone would listen to and not say wow. So it just an advice from a small boy. Take care

Noted bro...I'll put a few more days into it. I followed your advice
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by jackpot(f): 9:47am On Dec 04, 2015
I have always seen the moniker Andyblaze as a joker/troll, now this? Which one do I believe now?
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 9:51am On Dec 04, 2015
jackpot:
I have always seen the moniker Andyblaze as a joker/troll, now this? Which one do I believe now?

Well all you have to do is watch out and see within the next 7 days.
I'm flying down to PH today
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by faith551(m): 10:02am On Dec 04, 2015
Wida na?
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Nobody: 10:04am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

Noted bro...I'll put a few more days into it. I followed your advice
God bless you bro , more inspiration

Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 10:17am On Dec 04, 2015
faith551:
Wida na?
Abobby Wida you
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by faith551(m): 10:22am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

Abobby Wida you

LOL, bro you get mind ooo, carry on tho if only it will restore peace in Nigeria and stop boko-haram grin
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 10:53am On Dec 04, 2015
faith551:

LOL, bro you get mind ooo, carry on tho if only it will restore peace in Nigeria and stop boko-haram grin

Na me be jesus?
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by faith551(m): 10:54am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

Na me be jesus?
Why, u fit still be
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 10:56am On Dec 04, 2015
faith551:

Why, u fit still be
Make me n u be co-jesus
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by faith551(m): 11:16am On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

Make me n u be co-jesus

grin I no wan release song
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 1:28pm On Dec 04, 2015
faith551:

grin I no wan release song
Na spperm u wan release?
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by faith551(m): 2:06pm On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

Na spperm u wan release?
Hahahahahahaha, chai Well if you provide a beautiful girl to make me, then we have no problem
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by Andyblaze: 10:24pm On Dec 04, 2015
faith551:

Hahahahahahaha, chai
Well if you provide a beautiful girl to make me, then we have no problem

Oya come my brothel
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by faith551(m): 10:31pm On Dec 04, 2015
Andyblaze:

Oya come my brothel

Bro who? Thanks but I'll pass
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by JoeShiGma(m): 4:46am On Dec 05, 2015
Andyblaze:

Stay strong bruh. Check out ma latest work @mysignature perhaps you could jump on the remix
Re: I Refuse To Let BIAFRA Issue Stop Me On This Project (PHOTO) by ojaydedon(m): 12:18pm On Dec 05, 2015
Andyblaze:

hmmm... Enjoi

/ Wizkid; Being Your Baby Mama Has Been So Difficult ‘sophie Alakija’ / Remembering UNN Medical Students Result That Got Every Student Crying -photos