Stats: 3,162,490 members, 7,850,712 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 07:48 AM

3 Year Old Boy Goes Missing In Lagos - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / 3 Year Old Boy Goes Missing In Lagos (576 Views)

Boy Goes Over To Neighbour's House To Pick His Female Friend For School Everyday / OOU Student Goes Missing (photo) / Pregnant Woman Goes Missing In Abuja (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

3 Year Old Boy Goes Missing In Lagos by Nobody: 10:35pm On Dec 05, 2015
3 year old Olarenwaju Babalola Obazuaye, a KG2 pupil of Flosilla Nursery and Primary School, has been missing since on Sunday November 29th after he was abducted by some unidentified persons at his parents home at 5 Ladipo Street, Ajegunle, Apapa, Lagos. Narrating how he went missing, his mum, Mrs Maria Obazua, said;

"After we came back from church on Sunday, he was playing outside our compound and I called him to come inside and eat his food, which I just finished preparing. After some time, I went outside but did not see him. I asked our neighbours and those outside if they saw him, but they said they did not see him. Since then we have been looking for him. At first I thought he was just somewhere around the neighbourhood, but after searching and searching without seeing him, I raised the alarm that my son was missing. My son does not go out with people he knows let alone with those he does not know. They must have used something on him to have carried him away. Please help me look for my son. “How can our son go missing without anyone noticing anything? For goodness sake, my son is just three years old. What have we done to have deserved this punishment?”she told Vanguard

Re: 3 Year Old Boy Goes Missing In Lagos by Gabaleve(m): 10:38pm On Dec 05, 2015
Re: 3 Year Old Boy Goes Missing In Lagos by bronzegoddess(f): 10:49pm On Dec 05, 2015
Its sad, but why wld u leave a 3yr old alone like that Ah, some parents are funny sha.

May he be found unhurt IJN,amen
Re: 3 Year Old Boy Goes Missing In Lagos by nevi12(f): 10:52pm On Dec 05, 2015
Christmas has come again more missing pple lipsrsealed
Re: 3 Year Old Boy Goes Missing In Lagos by Nobody: 11:08pm On Dec 05, 2015
God take control this Xmas season.. embarassed
Re: 3 Year Old Boy Goes Missing In Lagos by Pheals(f): 11:49pm On Dec 05, 2015
Hmmmm God will take control.. and found the boy just as he found the missing axe doing the time of Elisha
Re: 3 Year Old Boy Goes Missing In Lagos by amunkita(m): 2:16am On Dec 06, 2015
bronzegoddess:
Its sad, but why wld u leave a 3yr old alone like that Ah, some parents are funny sha.

May he be found unhurt IJN,amen

Ajegunle is not Lekki madam..
How do u lock up a child of 3 in a Face me I face you apartment.

@Topic;

I pray God's confusion descends on his abductors nd he is released whole..

This world is really a wicked one thou the child abductors re not strangers because they really understudied that family because that street is not that dry to have walked away with the child without people noticing.

Nna Uwa di one kind..

If I Have To Forever Be In Love with Just One Woman / Cordless Stick Vacuum / Iron - Micostar Mall / Photo – Dad Writes Tribute To His Son Who Died At Just 5months Old

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11