Stats: 3,151,674 members, 7,813,244 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:30 AM

Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) (1452 Views)

Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale @ 1M Only / Toyota Corolla Bank Type So Clean With Leather For 1.1m / Naija Used Toyota Corolla 2004 (bank Type) For Sale!!!!!!!!!! (2) (3) (4)

Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 11:56am On Dec 11, 2015
Car ac is on point, owner has maintained the body and is in good condition..selling to upgrade..

Price is 750

Call Segun on 09099170383

Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by Ayostically: 3:46pm On Dec 11, 2015
#600k pls? what's the yr of make
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 10:22am On Dec 15, 2015
Ayostically:
#600k pls? what's the yr of make

600k small sir...call me lets talk...it's a 2007
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 6:59pm On Dec 15, 2015
OhyA
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 5:47pm On Dec 16, 2015
Buy me
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by Nobody: 5:50pm On Dec 16, 2015
Pls let's see the engine if possible, also the dash board and back view. What's d location of this car?
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 6:02pm On Dec 16, 2015
I don't have a picture of the engine...but il be sending a picture of the back and the side soon...car is in amuwo
seunrule:
Pls let's see the engine if possible, also the dash board and back view. What's d location of this car?
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 6:52pm On Dec 16, 2015
Woss

Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 11:05pm On Dec 16, 2015
Call me..
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by Ayostically: 9:08am On Dec 17, 2015
skillz1982:
bros #600 is good now. any issues with the vehicle?
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by Ayostically: 9:08am On Dec 17, 2015
skillz1982:

engine pictures
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 10:12am On Dec 17, 2015
No issues with vehicle....car is fine..I don't have engine pictures..il request for it..pictures won't do much bro...call and let's talk then u can inspect for ur self..700k last bro
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 10:13am On Dec 17, 2015
Ayostically:

engine pictures
fine..I don't have engine pictures..il request for it..pictures won't do much bro...call and let's talk then u can inspect for ur self..700k last bro
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 2:51pm On Dec 17, 2015
Oya
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by Ayostically: 9:55pm On Dec 17, 2015
skillz1982:
Oya
ur cell number pls
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 7:21am On Dec 18, 2015
Ayostically:

ur cell number pls
Re: Toyota Corolla Bank Type For Sale (manual) by skillz1982: 6:30pm On Dec 21, 2015
Hala

(SOLD) Toks Toyota Highlander Limited 2012 In Abuja For N4,800,000 / VW__ Sharon.used! / 4 Burnners Italian Table Top Stainless Gas Cookers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9