Stats: 3,153,826 members, 7,820,904 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:39 AM

Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. (4653 Views)

Dasukigate: Buhari’s Close Friend, Jafaru Isa Returns N170m / I Didn’t Receive $300,000 From Dasuki, Only Suvs – Buhari / Dasukigate: How Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by femidejulius(m): 9:07pm On Dec 14, 2015
I quickly checked the source and I saw it is from an unreliable one
Hope For Nigeria
It is not Vanguard or Punch or Guardian or any of the reliable news media.
Pay me and I will right something much better.
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by LadyExcellency: 9:26pm On Dec 14, 2015
After almost 1200 views, the thread is still not on frontpage because it implicated the incorruptible Boss. If it was a member of GEJ cabinet, it would've been on homepage before 100 views.

Bravo APC for muzzling the media and creating unimaginable fear in the system to cover your atrocities.

Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by ayindejimmy(m): 9:53pm On Dec 14, 2015
mozel247:
Read between line son of a bitch.. The post was never to cast aspersions On the president.. Am not a biafra and I will never be.. Recieve brain to read and understand..

and ur source is wat, Hope 4 Ng? Rite?
Some Bs
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by DANILSA(m): 11:09pm On Dec 14, 2015
Lalasticlala + seun food don done. make una come see.
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by kenny987(f): 11:13pm On Dec 14, 2015
Hmmm...drama indeed! Please General Integrity aka GMB had barely One million naira upon entry into d Presidential race and had to take a loan of 25m for APC expression of interest form o! undecided grin tongue

Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by obailala(m): 11:18pm On Dec 14, 2015
This keeps getting more and more interesting and also messier. But then, even though i dont doubt the possibility of this story, why should any sane human take a story from hopeforNigeria, igberetv, Trentonline, breakingtimes, guardiannewsusa seriously?
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by PrinceMario(m): 12:01am On Dec 15, 2015
omolami:
If Buhari got money from Same purse and he is arraigning people who got from same purse, then Buhari is unfair to those people He is indeed a typified wicked, vindictive and cruel homosapient. EFCC and DSS should be seen to do their job by arresting Buhari and equally prosecute him.
How do you guys reason through the anus. Una fit swallow anything. Fish brains everywhere u go.
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by ogmaskman: 12:33am On Dec 15, 2015
Geniro:

zombie

Ekpa kpakparism.
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by Nobody: 1:00am On Dec 15, 2015
hmmmmm. What is good for Greece is also good for Uganda
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by Geniro: 1:43am On Dec 15, 2015
ogmaskman:

Ekpa kpakparism.

Zombie.

Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by ogmaskman: 1:45am On Dec 15, 2015
Geniro:

Zombie.

Omokri
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by Geniro: 1:50am On Dec 15, 2015
ogmaskman:

Omokri

dull monkey
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by Pidggin(f): 1:52am On Dec 15, 2015
There is no reason why this thread should not be on FP by now, if GEJ was mentioned it would have made FP since, come on mods, be fair and do the needful.

We youths have been scammed.

Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by ogmaskman: 1:53am On Dec 15, 2015
Geniro:

dull monkey

Akpa abobo
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by Geniro: 2:01am On Dec 15, 2015
ogmaskman:

Akpa abobo

cretin
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by tempem: 4:17am On Dec 15, 2015
Mike008:
Hmmm This Dasuki's saga is just like Laali. Never ending complicated episodes.
Did the idiot get you valid link? Don't just know why some people fail to better their status? but they are in love with spreading false rumors.
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by akp202(m): 4:27am On Dec 15, 2015
this movie is getting interesting by d day
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by Goldencollins: 5:23am On Dec 15, 2015
braine:
Op, you'll be the first to be jailed when the Social media bill is passed. Continue.
why would he be arrested because the arms deal post he made is now pointing fingers at ur god buhari.
if he was talking about Gej would u have threatened him with an arrest
Hypocrites everywhere.
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by Goldencollins: 5:26am On Dec 15, 2015
obailala:
This keeps getting more and more interesting and also messier. But then, even though i dont doubt the possibility of this story, why should any sane human take a story from hopeforNigeria, igberetv, Trentonline, breakingtimes, guardiannewsusa seriously?
but u will take News from sahara reporters,punch seriously
Hypocrites everywhere
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by pacino26(m): 7:02am On Dec 15, 2015
omolami:
If Buhari got money from Same purse and he is arraigning people who got from same purse, then Buhari is unfair to those people He is indeed a typified wicked, vindictive and cruel homosapient. EFCC and DSS should be seen to do their job by arresting Buhari and equally prosecute him.

Actually in Nigeria the man who receives stolen property is given twice the jail term relative to the man who stole.

I hope Buhari applies this principle to everyone indicted as to have benefited.
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by obailala(m): 10:26am On Dec 15, 2015
Goldencollins:

but u will take News from sahara reporters,punch seriously
Hypocrites everywhere
At least over the years they have existed, I can confidently confirm that over 80% of the stories churned out by SR turned out to be shockingly true; that's why they gained global recognition and theri reputation precedes them.

The big question is, what reputation does trentonline, igbereTV and co. have besides just having a rabid hate for Buhari and childishly spreading as much falsehood which can only be believed by jonathanians from the SE?
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by shaggyosas(m): 7:23pm On Dec 15, 2015
Re: Dasukigate: Buhari Collected $300,000 Compensation From Dasuki. by natureblack(m): 12:20am On Dec 16, 2015
kenny987:
Hmmm...drama indeed! Please General Integrity aka GMB had barely One million naira upon entry into d Presidential race and had to take a loan of 25m for APC expression of interest form o! undecided grin tongue
hahahaha_Lady Kenny you made me LOL.

FOOD FOR THOUGHT: The Zebra told the white horse,"I am white,"and told the black horse "I am actually black".

How Ojukwu's Father,Sir Ojukwu, Helped Defeat Germany In World War 2 / Buhari's Treatment Was Successful- Zahra Buhari / See The Things A Nigerian Man Saw At Asian Shop In Germany(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20