Stats: 3,153,231 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:56 AM

My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves (1270 Views)

My Elder Brother's Wife Beat My Mum (Picture) / My Dad Just Disowned My Elder Brother! / Help!!! My Husband's Friend Is Getting On My Nerves (2) (3) (4)

My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves by Nobody: 8:35am On Dec 19, 2015
Everynight, i charge my phone to make sure the next day it will serve me throughout the next day, buh i realise that my brother will remove the battery of my phone use on his phone it until, it has gone half bar, then he will put it back to my phone, this is not the first time nor the second time, i have warned him and beg him buh he keeps on doing it, always pissing off, each time am warning him, he will play for me phyno and olamide_ ghost mode, am not happy at all.
Re: My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves by MzPecs(f): 8:40am On Dec 19, 2015
Pele embarassed
Re: My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves by northvietnam(m): 8:46am On Dec 19, 2015
report him to DSS ,,,, illegal misappropriation of Battery/battery Abuse

Re: My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves by Nobody: 8:48am On Dec 19, 2015
northvietnam:
report him to DSS ,,,, illegal misappropriation of Battery/battery Abuse
angry kataway!
Re: My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves by ayinde2ade(m): 8:52am On Dec 19, 2015
This wat happen wen he is suppose to be born last but managed to crawled out first END TIME BROTHER
Re: My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves by northvietnam(m): 9:11am On Dec 19, 2015
Zceesneh:
angry kataway!
thanks Sir , I will do as u have commanded my lord

make I kataway b4 Oga go vex
Re: My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves by Nobody: 9:15am On Dec 19, 2015
ENT TIME TOPIC, END TIME OP, END TIME BROTHER.
Re: My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves by Nobody: 9:17am On Dec 19, 2015
softappless:
ENT TIME TOPIC, END TIME OP, END TIME BROTHER.
END TIME COMMENT

Re: My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves by ivyT(f): 10:41pm On Dec 19, 2015
Like seriously?
Ghostmode 4rm d last century?nd u dey happy when hin play am?U 4 scatter d thing hin dey take play am
Re: My Elder Brother Is Getting On My Nerves by Nobody: 5:41am On Dec 20, 2015
Funny big brother.... cheesy
Hide your phone when its bed time, but if he gets it, don't ask him anything, just continue like you didn't notice what he did.
He seems to be enjoying the attention he is getting from you

Why Do Women Forget So Easily? A Case Study Using Tiwa & Teebillz / Grieving Mother Who Nearly Died Giving Birth Spent 15 Days Bonding With Her Stil / Man Raises Ducklings As His Children, Now They Follow Him Everywhere

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13