Stats: 3,154,757 members, 7,824,172 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:35 AM

Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard (38548 Views)

Road Transport Employers Association Backs Obaseki (Photos) / Okonjo-iweala Backs Buhari On Corruption War / Chinedu Nebo Backs Buhari’s Anti-graft War (2) (3) (4)

Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by fortunejum: 6:26am On Dec 20, 2015
DO ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF WITCHES?
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by ahaba1: 6:39am On Dec 20, 2015
Apc broom is witches broom we are not supprised undecided
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Kbraims(m): 6:47am On Dec 20, 2015
Modernize witches...am sure dis witches dey use car to travel no be broom! Lolz
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by DonaldGenes(m): 7:13am On Dec 20, 2015
jnrbayano:
This kind of news is only peculiar to a country like Nigeria.

The more I refute the notion that Nigeria is a Zoo as called by some people, the more these kind of news remind me that I have been making a mistake.

hahaha No bro you're not making mistake bruh
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by zzzzy: 7:16am On Dec 20, 2015
Nonsense witches
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by ChuxMyk(m): 7:29am On Dec 20, 2015
sonOfLucifer:
Silly people. They are not TRUE witches angry angry

Are you?
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by tola268: 7:29am On Dec 20, 2015
dulaman:

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/12/witches-back-buharis-anti-corruption-war/
Outrageous, their prediction is false, their anticorruption crusade support is good, the president is different from other people, he should care not to allow anybody to destroy his image
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by greenhope(m): 8:02am On Dec 20, 2015
This people sef I thought they said they were behinde Goodluck and he was going to win.

I think their PR person is doing a good job
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Nickky28(m): 8:14am On Dec 20, 2015
Ndiara
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by fm7070: 8:14am On Dec 20, 2015
Where were they during the military era
useless group seeking relevance
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by mrmoah(m): 8:36am On Dec 20, 2015
You go fear now.These people just they try to advertise themselves,Dem dry tell bubu mke him send people come meet them.
The last time I check them support jona ooo,but where jona dy now.

Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by ifeanyi83(m): 9:05am On Dec 20, 2015
dulaman:

Let them use their "white" powers to solve this fuel matter naa. Or are they not affected?? Oh!!!...they move with brooms...
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by damselchinny: 9:07am On Dec 20, 2015
Daniel058:
WHITE WITCHES, TELLING WHITE LIES..

WITHOUT BEING TOLD, ONE MUST KNOW THAT IN OTHER TO BE SUPER PROSPEROUS IN NAIJA, HE/SHE MUST BELONG OR BE IN SUPPORT OF THE RULING PARTY°.

Abi no be this nairaland I read say Witches & Wizards Association of Nigeria don DECLARE say BUHARI no go ever rule Nigeria again??
naso I read am ooh those witches needs repentance if not they will all die......

Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Bakbillz44(m): 9:30am On Dec 20, 2015
Nigga puuuulllliiizzzzz!!!!!!!
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by ugbah007: 10:31am On Dec 20, 2015
You must be kidding me,white witches now in poilitics?interesting.
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Meritocracy: 10:40am On Dec 20, 2015
They are 419, if you have been reading daily news, you must have come across some aclaimed white withes used by 419 to defraud people and arrested by police. Please nairalander no witches can come out and claim it's secret cult of the highest order. Please don't fall mugun, they are 419.
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by ubah84(m): 11:29am On Dec 20, 2015
Cyriloha:

bro please go and read he stole $2.8b as Petroleum minister, Money found in his UK Bank. **overthrow Shagari to cover his looting in oil..........
To me I don't believe in one Nigeria again
then use the lagoon
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Muyoatlanta(m): 11:39am On Dec 20, 2015
:Dwitches wan chop turkey.....make in a use una expertise manufacture plan naw....
dulaman:

Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by dollarlander: 12:59pm On Dec 20, 2015
Witches, whether black, red, green, yellow or white die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die die in Jesus name.

As many witches that reads this post and will not repent, die by fire in the naaaaame of Jesus.

The fact that Jonathan did not square you money the way he squared the pastors and the imams does not mean we need your support. God puts president Buhari there because he's the Lord of host. You may have used your witchcraft to know this that's why you want to feel belong to what God is doing. Back off.

Witches Kai Kai Kai.
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Owoplenty(m): 1:21pm On Dec 20, 2015
Owoplenty:
Shamelessness is a norm in this country, same group that endorsed gej the icon of corruption last time
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by jnrbayano(m): 1:30pm On Dec 20, 2015
DonaldGenes:

hahaha No bro you're not making mistake bruh

smiley
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by olasunky15(m): 5:46pm On Dec 20, 2015
Olochedavido:
Nigeria Corporate Affairs Commission. Na wa for una Jo! Shoooo? Na everything una go register in the name of association?
God help Nigeria.
Wetin u think....

d economy is unfavorable...
dude needs some dough
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Cyriloha(m): 7:23pm On Dec 20, 2015
you go use am First
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Arabs999: 7:27pm On Dec 20, 2015
Owoplenty:
Shamelessness is a norm in this country, same group that endorsed gej the icon of corruption last time

...U are right OP..
..These are 419 group of shameless Nigerians..
...Book Haram should bomb all of them...

Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Brainardc(m): 8:10pm On Dec 20, 2015
i thought it is only black witches we have in Nigeria....wtf!
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Threecrownz(m): 8:13pm On Dec 20, 2015
Dia Papa

Dia fada

....next post pls.....mtchew
Re: Witches Association Backs Buhari’s Anti-Corruption War -vanguard by Cholls(m): 11:06pm On Jan 01, 2016
CindyeMerAld:
Arrant nonsense..he needs God on hs side n nat humans like myself n him
my sister hello.

‘Happy Birthday To My Incorruptible GMB’ – Aisha Buhari Calls Husband ‘General’ / Protest Against Obaseki’s Proposed N20 Billion Loan (Photo) / Some Of The Unforgetable Things That Kogi State Benefited From Late Prince Audu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20