Stats: 3,153,838 members, 7,820,919 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:05 AM

Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them (39899 Views)

Army Recovers Weapons From Boko Haram After Gun Battle In Maiduguri (Photos) / Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Commander, Capture Ring Leader [PHOTOS] / The Notorious Boko Haram Kingpin Who Was Arrested Today By The Army..photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by HirstMOG(m): 8:09am On Dec 21, 2015
No offense abeg. Those guys be like hunters for my eye ooooo.
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by jamst2(m): 8:11am On Dec 21, 2015
Adaowerri111:
these are local farmers not book bois

Huh! Well,it might be true cos these useless cowardly nigeria army are good at killing non-combatant & defenseless unarmed civilians.
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by dejavubobo1(m): 8:13am On Dec 21, 2015
smartblu:
Notorious Boko haram using this dane Guns in the pic You gat be kidding me.
I fear the news.. how ll dey hold a village to Ransome with this medieval instruments...
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Zaikon(m): 8:16am On Dec 21, 2015
ChrisChino:
many people de form boko haram this days
that's the fact
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by 30ammy(f): 8:17am On Dec 21, 2015
HEheheehe....like seriously.....their guns though
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Zaikon(m): 8:19am On Dec 21, 2015
dejavubobo1:

I fear the news.. how ll dey hold a village to Ransome with this medieval instruments...
bro on hearing boko you won't wait to listen if it's haram or another thing
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by rildwanullahi(m): 8:20am On Dec 21, 2015
moscobabs:
the only notorious boko haram I know is shekau

get him dead or alive and I will credit the NA
shekau is dead, I have someone on the frontline
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by abdulabbakar(m): 8:23am On Dec 21, 2015
rot in he'll!!!
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Toosure70: 8:26am On Dec 21, 2015
Abeg this people na hunter jor
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by proprince(m): 8:28am On Dec 21, 2015
Notorious? Wit dis guns hunters use to kill bush rats in my village grin

Even in some cases u see d rats dudging the beans bullets that comes out of d gun. undecided
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by proprince(m): 8:31am On Dec 21, 2015
Notorious? Wit dis guns hunters use to kill bush rats in my village grin

Even in some cases u see d rats dudging the beans bullets that comes out of d gun. undecided
kiss
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by vislabraye(m): 8:33am On Dec 21, 2015
joseph1832:
I now believe gone are the days when our army run away with their tail between their legs when Boko Haram came to town.

I hope the military exterminate boko boys ASAP. But with the way things are going of recent, we have not seen any major change. 105 soldiers were killed by boko haram of this administration but the Army denied it.
It's sad because we've lost a couple of fine soldiers of recent. I wish the president employs the services of the EO.
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Akanaz(m): 8:46am On Dec 21, 2015
may their hostile soul rest in hell !!!
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Nobody: 8:46am On Dec 21, 2015
Nice one
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by cutekhalifa(m): 8:48am On Dec 21, 2015
I won know if these terrorist are Reincarnate Back to sabisa forest.... Becux e be like say them no de finish at all.... Well, who go help me with fuel and lighter I won burn there decomposing carcass grincheesygrin
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Lovelynature(m): 8:51am On Dec 21, 2015
They might be hunters or some vigilantes. Where's Boko Haram leader in the pix?

Shee na this kind gun them take dey terrorise the country and even overpower NA in some cases ni?
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by cozykozy: 8:54am On Dec 21, 2015
me1234:
When will these lies stop in this country. A country built on falsehood will never prosper. Elections are over lets move the country forward. How can you kill men with dane guns and called them notorious bokoharam terrorist, are u kidding me? When we all know how advanced and sophisticated the weapons used by these evil men against the nigeria state are. Abegi tell me another story jor

.God bless ur father...#dey tink say we mumu lyk dem#....me no even see any good weapon here...weda na hunter dey kill nd dem dey talk say bokkoharam....dz NA self na abrakadabra ppl...dere wayoo too much#
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Nobody: 9:00am On Dec 21, 2015
Shekau has not released any video for over 7 months... i think the guy is dead... either killed by Nigeria Army or his Boko haram militants.

moscobabs:

Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by moscobabs(m): 9:02am On Dec 21, 2015
allthingsgood:

U should be ashamed of this silly comment. You think its easy to fight battle? Why not go to the war front and see how it is
I knew I can't face the war that's why I never deem it fit to join NA and I don't think anybody force the soilders to join as well. if they can't battle the BH why are they still In service.

before u quote me u have to understand that my Grandpa was a Col before he died during his service o.
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by moscobabs(m): 9:07am On Dec 21, 2015
TeOwl:
Shekau has not released any video for over 7 months... i think the guy is dead... either killed by Nigeria Army or his Boko haram militants.

so Boko haram too can still kill him?
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Soundmind(m): 9:08am On Dec 21, 2015
Are these people not local hunter? Where is the ak47?
We are not illiterates. Enough of this.
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by nwaanambra1(m): 9:09am On Dec 21, 2015
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Milaby(f): 9:10am On Dec 21, 2015
smartblu:
seriously! And they look like hunters
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by politicalpastor: 9:11am On Dec 21, 2015
smartblu:

I don tire for nigeria army, does those guns look like
A K 47? That looks like a hunting raffles.
Only God knows.
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by 30secs(m): 9:23am On Dec 21, 2015
Nawa o. The way wey army take dey kill nowadays ehn! I fear
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Nobody: 9:23am On Dec 21, 2015
bokoharam leader shekau should also be found and killed
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by fajani(m): 9:32am On Dec 21, 2015
The end of book is at hand
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Rudboy360(m): 9:34am On Dec 21, 2015
moscobabs:

baami..shekau na irunmole that doesn't die..NA yaff killed him like 3 times now.. undecided
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by Nobody: 9:41am On Dec 21, 2015
Yes... did you forget these guys are blood thirsty cavemen?

moscobabs:

so Boko haram too can still kill him?
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by cy4ril: 9:49am On Dec 21, 2015
I can only see mere dead hunter.
Where are the notorious BH & their leader?
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by dragunov: 9:56am On Dec 21, 2015
moscobabs:

Shekau has been dead since
Re: Troops Kill Notorious Boko Haram Leader, Others, Recover Weapons From Them by dragunov: 9:59am On Dec 21, 2015
cy4ril:
I can only see mere dead hunter.
Where are the notorious BH & their leader?
Do you know them personally for you to be able to differentiate between the dead and bokoharam terrorists.

Is El-Rufai And Atiku Bagudu Sending A Cryptic Message By Endorsing Tinubu? / History Of Lawrence Anini,a Notorious Armed Robbers In Early Eightiesm / New Twist: Okorocha, Nda-Isaiah Refuse to Step Down for Buhari - SaharaReporters