Stats: 3,165,556 members, 7,861,639 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 04:04 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 - Business (2559) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (3733842 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 Cont'd / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2556) (2557) (2558) (2559) (2560) (2561) (2562) ... (3000) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 7:58pm On Dec 20, 2016
lankykid:
at ur own Risk... but I will advice sell ur kidney n stake 398TJTG

guys stake high on this ooo
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Olizey(m): 8:00pm On Dec 20, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

I don't even know what's the meaning?

Surprisingly I feel really good after failing to bet with the bigger odd and lose with the lower odd. I feel accomplished and proud of myself.

I was a star for a moment, now I'm a supernova.

Asain handicap: home -0.5?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 8:00pm On Dec 20, 2016
bignoble05:

kudos brother. you are good in this business. tiri gbosa

There are many routes to the top, this is one. I don't even have data to research for games tomorrow, nor posting it here.

In case I won't be here and you feel you need those 3 pointers, come over to Facebook, I'll be on the watch because of you, you stuck all through.

Note that if you can stake big each day till Christmas, you'll be able to present your mama a gold necklace on boxes or boxing day.

Deal?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DancingSkeleton(m): 8:01pm On Dec 20, 2016
lankykid:
meaning u gat one left?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 8:01pm On Dec 20, 2016
Olizey:

Asain handicap: home -0.5?

I don't know the meaning? Explain.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Obikush(m): 8:03pm On Dec 20, 2016
Hamburg - Schalke
X/1 HT/FT

live bet disssss
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by hpk(m): 8:03pm On Dec 20, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

There are many routes to the top, this is one. I don't even have data to research for games tomorrow, nor posting it here.

In case I won't be here and you feel you need those 3 pointers, come over to Facebook, I'll be on the watch because of you, you stuck all through.

Note that if you can stake big each day till Christmas, you'll be able to present your mama a gold necklace on boxes or boxing day.

Deal?
Can I buy in??
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:03pm On Dec 20, 2016
DancingSkeleton:
meaning u gat one left?
that's all I have in my acct ryt now
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DancingSkeleton(m): 8:04pm On Dec 20, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

Deal?
Can i partake ?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Dan42(m): 8:04pm On Dec 20, 2016
Villarreal won burst ticket. Over2.5
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Sunexy(m): 8:05pm On Dec 20, 2016
Helo fam...been looking 4 dis kinda thread since ever...FINALLY
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 8:05pm On Dec 20, 2016
hpk:
Can I BUY in??

Did someone just say buy?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DancingSkeleton(m): 8:06pm On Dec 20, 2016
Dan42:
Villarreal won burst ticket. Over2.5
relax

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by siempere(m): 8:06pm On Dec 20, 2016
lankykid:

guys stake high on this ooo
make I stake 10k??
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DancingSkeleton(m): 8:06pm On Dec 20, 2016
Sunexy:
Helo fam...been looking 4 dis kinda thread since ever...FINALLY
welcome
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Sunexy(m): 8:06pm On Dec 20, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

Deal?
Me sef wanto buy my mum a gold necklace...i wana come in
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by bignoble05(m): 8:06pm On Dec 20, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

Deal?

am a loyal comrade and I have given you my words. I've got your back brother. how do I catch up with you on facebook.? kindly send the link via my number on whatsapp. check my signature for my digit please. I know we will win big tomorrow.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 8:06pm On Dec 20, 2016
DancingSkeleton:
im in bro

I told you to stake hugely since you're in depth, you would have been smiling now.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by hpk(m): 8:08pm On Dec 20, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

Did someone just say buy?
my bad!!! I fit follow the train??
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Olizey(m): 8:08pm On Dec 20, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

I don't know the meaning? Explain.
Bro. Nvm. Thank you
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Obikush(m): 8:08pm On Dec 20, 2016
stake on dis...... if anyone av started play it as live bettinng

singles also adviseddd

Malaga - Cordoba
1/1 HT/FT

Borussia Dortmund - Augsburg
X/1 HT/FT

Hamburg - Schalke
X/1 HT/FT

Bastia - Marseille
X/X HT/FT

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 8:09pm On Dec 20, 2016
bignoble05:

am a loyal comrade and I have given you my words. I've got your back brother. how do I catch up with you on facebook.? kindly send the link via my number on whatsapp. check my signature for my digit please. I know we will win big tomorrow.

My Facebook profile is accessible on my profile.

But I won't accept if I'm not sure it's you, the site holds a lotta privacy.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by siempere(m): 8:09pm On Dec 20, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

I told you to stake hugely since you're in depth, you would have been smiling now.
Bro pass me d FB link too oh..I wan join d moving train...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:09pm On Dec 20, 2016
siempere:
make I stake 10k??
ur wish bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by siempere(m): 8:10pm On Dec 20, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

My Facebook profile is accessible on my profile.

But I won't accept if I'm not sure it's you, the site holds a lotta privacy.
I didn't see it on ur profile oh..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by pushking(m): 8:11pm On Dec 20, 2016
lankykid:

hope say no be 1k you sell ya kidney

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 8:12pm On Dec 20, 2016
Sunexy:

Me sef wanto buy my mum a gold necklace...i wana come in

Please don't send request, I'll post here tomorrow if I have data, but if not the bigNoble guy should be noble enough.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 8:13pm On Dec 20, 2016
hpk:
my bad!!! I fit follow the train??

Was joking, but you accept your fate if we lose, like bigNoble did.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 8:14pm On Dec 20, 2016
siempere:
I didn't see it on ur profile oh..

I'll try to post it here tomorrow.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:15pm On Dec 20, 2016
pushking:

hehehe, I no sell am o. no hospital for ya

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DancingSkeleton(m): 8:15pm On Dec 20, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

yea i know . Only managed to get 5k dis evening
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DancingSkeleton(m): 8:16pm On Dec 20, 2016
pushking:

(1) (2) (3) ... (2556) (2557) (2558) (2559) (2560) (2561) (2562) ... (3000)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55