Stats: 3,152,802 members, 7,817,317 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:14 AM

Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo (34530 Views)

Davido Flaunts Chioma Avril's Cleavage And Her Customized 30BG Chain / Davido Flaunts His 30 Billion Chain (Photos) / Davido Flaunts His New POLICE Plate (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by bobogee007(m): 9:39pm On Dec 25, 2015
buygala:
So Davido has krawkraw abi na advanced eczema embarassed

See how messed up the hand nearest to the camera is shocked

Get well soon Sir cry
can't you see that is tattoo
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by soleexx(m): 9:39pm On Dec 25, 2015
Drchristian:
My bf has dis exact cloth..hmmmm

Is ur bf a Star? shocked
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by Nobody: 9:39pm On Dec 25, 2015
soleexx:

Is ur bf a Star? shocked
Hahahaha yes
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by obowunmi(m): 9:45pm On Dec 25, 2015
Lovely dimples.
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by Dindondin(m): 10:22pm On Dec 25, 2015
Bambless1:
grin mad man !
Wa, o shi ere ni?
O ya were ni?
Abi ko fee ragba fun e?
All these are fundamental questions to the craze i go follow you drag if you don't tell me why you edited my post while quoting me.
You want Seu n & Lala to ban me right?
You are a foo l!
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by Bambless1(m): 10:46pm On Dec 25, 2015
Dindondin:
Wa, o shi ere ni?
O ya were ni?
Abi ko fee ragba fun e?
All these are fundamental questions to the craze i go follow you drag if you don't tell me why you edited my post while quoting me.
You want Seun & Lalasticlala to ban me right?
You are a foo l!
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by jedyjedy(m): 10:47pm On Dec 25, 2015
Happy Children,s day Davido. grin
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by oreolusegun(m): 11:29pm On Dec 25, 2015
rawpadgin:
small pikin sense still dey with this one

lol..

hope no be beef sha grin grin
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by Dindondin(m): 8:20am On Dec 26, 2015
Bambless1:
na wa for this guy oh, he just dey yab mods since
o maa shofo ni!

you think dey are daft Luke you.
they know you edited my original post.
you are the one that ll be banned.
misquote me once again & see what ll happen to you.
if you ll not be crippled before new year!
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by Bambless1(m): 9:05am On Dec 26, 2015
Dindondin:
Emi ati awon family maa shofo ni!
You think dey are daft Luke you. they know you edited my original post. i'm the one that ll be banned. Misquote me once again & see what ll happen to me. i'll be crippled before new year!
OMG ! Why u dey curse yourself !
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by Dindondin(m): 10:16am On Dec 26, 2015
Bambless1:
IMG ! Why I dey curse myself? Me Bambless1, I m doomed!
Re: Davido Flaunts 2 Wrist Watches In New Photo by Bambless1(m): 1:29pm On Dec 26, 2015
Dindondin useless fool ! ! !

Georgina Onuoha Shares Kemi Olunloyo's "Criminal Records" (Photos) / Boy Wins Davido's N1 Million Give Away On Stage / Olamide And Governor Fashola (Picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34