Stats: 3,151,832 members, 7,813,778 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:08 PM

New Method Adopt In Scamming (pics) - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / New Method Adopt In Scamming (pics) (810 Views)

ATM Scam: See The New Method Used By Fraudsters / Please Share Old And New Methods Yahoo Yahoo Boys Use In Scamming That You Know / The New Method Of Depositing Cash In Banks (2) (3) (4)

New Method Adopt In Scamming (pics) by pelumi001(m): 2:17pm On Dec 31, 2015
I received the message on my phone from the so called DEBIT CARD.

Re: New Method Adopt In Scamming (pics) by seoxpert(m): 2:27pm On Dec 31, 2015
Hmmmmm
Re: New Method Adopt In Scamming (pics) by pelumi001(m): 2:35pm On Dec 31, 2015
Am sorry. Am having the screen short of the message on my phone. But nairaland couldn't upload it as image rather than a link. I don't know how to go about it.
Re: New Method Adopt In Scamming (pics) by suyamasta(m): 4:06pm On Dec 31, 2015
pelumi001:
I received the message on my phone from the so called DEBIT CARD.
Thanks for informing us! Chai but i swear people wey no knw go fall for dis
Re: New Method Adopt In Scamming (pics) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Dec 31, 2015
Oh i know many nigerians will fall for this one. but this guys has guts o.

where is my senior brother now o, lalasticlala,he might be pricing cars in auto section instead of moving this to FP now.

Re: New Method Adopt In Scamming (pics) by roqrules04(m): 4:17pm On Dec 31, 2015
Who no know no go know grin
Re: New Method Adopt In Scamming (pics) by Adebayolove(m): 4:59pm On Dec 31, 2015
So audacious!

How To Save Your Naira / Business idea: Help A Brother / 9 Things Wealthy People Do Every Day(9 Things Poor People Forget To Do Everyday)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6