Stats: 3,158,075 members, 7,835,628 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:44 PM

This Is Why You Should NEVER Mix Coke With Household Bleach - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / This Is Why You Should NEVER Mix Coke With Household Bleach (886 Views)

Turning Common Household Wastes Into Treasures! / Household Chores Made Easy: Geneva's Voice Control / Gulf Of Alaska: Two Oceans Meet But Do Not Mix"? (2) (3) (4)

This Is Why You Should NEVER Mix Coke With Household Bleach by NewsNewsBlog: 4:40am On Jan 01, 2016
This is why you should NEVER mix Coke with household bleach

YouTube video creator CrazyRussianHacker has racked in 5.5million views with the experiment

Coke and bleach do not play well together, YouTube video creator CrazyRussianHacker has successfully demonstrated in this hugely popular video.
The wannabe scientist's clip – which shows him pouring a splash of household bleach into a glass of Coke – has been viewed more than five million times.
When the bleach hits the carbonated Coke, the liquid quickly turns from its iconic brown colour to clear.
* WARNING: FULL VIDEO BELOW – DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME *

Read more >>> http://newsnewsblog..com.ng/2015/12/this-is-why-you-should-never-mix-coke.html#0
Re: This Is Why You Should NEVER Mix Coke With Household Bleach by RobinHez(m): 8:11am On Jan 02, 2016
And why would I want to do that in the first place? undecided

Re: This Is Why You Should NEVER Mix Coke With Household Bleach by IAmTobore(m): 2:55pm On Jan 04, 2016
RobinHez:
And why would I want to do that in the first place? undecided
A warning to the kids.
Re: This Is Why You Should NEVER Mix Coke With Household Bleach by hahn(m): 4:07pm On Jan 04, 2016
So, what happens exactly? undecided

It's obvious that clicking on that link is just as dangerous as mixing bleach with coke. Abi you no know?

PHOTO: How True Is This / I Need Old Facebook Account Urgently / What NCC Expects You To Know Before Installing A 5ghz Wireless Radio

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9