Stats: 3,152,223 members, 7,815,278 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:07 AM

I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) (70414 Views)

Wizkid Pictured With Investor BJ / D'banj, Wizkid Pictured With Bernice Burgos / I Know Telling Lies Is What Is Feeding You And Your Family - Wizkid Slams Linda (2) (3) (4)

Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by noah24(m): 4:02pm On Jan 01, 2016
Yes... We will wink

thorpido:
They look nice.

.......If only Arsenal will win the league this year.
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by boldx(m): 4:09pm On Jan 01, 2016
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Aminat508(f): 4:12pm On Jan 01, 2016
Elxandre:

Who's Arsenal's record goal scorer ? grin

Kidding.

Answer = odunlade adekola grin cheesy
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by breakeven: 4:16pm On Jan 01, 2016
Alfreda001:
you can build something like that too if you really want to...
He has already started on a wrong foot with babymama thing. undecided undecided undecided cheesy angry
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Elxandre(m): 4:18pm On Jan 01, 2016
Aminat508:

Answer = odunlade adekola grin cheesy
You're right! grin
What a player cheesy
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by breakeven: 4:18pm On Jan 01, 2016
Alfreda001:
you can build something like that too if you really want to...
He has already started on a wrong foot with babymama thing. undecided undecided undecided grin grin
It takes discipline to build a family like this. Ask tuface idibia. grin

Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by yerokunphilips: 4:20pm On Jan 01, 2016
Thank GOD for the new year . Accept JESUS today confess and repent from all your sins and all shall be well with you in this year 2016

Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by JustKeen(m): 4:21pm On Jan 01, 2016
Arsenal and anything 4/ or 4th sha.
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by MisterB13: 4:29pm On Jan 01, 2016
E comot meat from your new year rice bah? grin
adaksbullet:
These boys call wikid sef angryangryangry

Am jos no liked himangry

Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Aroh48(m): 4:44pm On Jan 01, 2016
This guy go still old and him go stil they bear wizkid.
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by gbengaunited: 4:44pm On Jan 01, 2016
Na only jersey den dey get every season
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by dataland: 4:47pm On Jan 01, 2016
Hmmm
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Houseofglam7(f): 4:55pm On Jan 01, 2016
femzy:

Your biz once u hit it up to read

And you had to quote me because
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by MrcuteOscar: 5:05pm On Jan 01, 2016
Am not Jealous.. He shouldn't be. He already has a baby mama. So make ur family @ wizy that Beautiful.. No jealous
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Nobody: 5:23pm On Jan 01, 2016
Family like that is for people who are not in a hurry to make babymamas.
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by CallMeOO7(m): 5:24pm On Jan 01, 2016
serendipityF:
Hmmm, lovely family tho...if only the man is faithful to his family, chasing lil gehs upandan, thank God say person get good upbringing

Him ask you out ni?
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by serendipityF: 5:28pm On Jan 01, 2016
grin una too like tori

CallMeOO7:

Him ask you out ni?
tunapawizzy:

Loool.....so u no gree
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Aarenasbaba(m): 5:31pm On Jan 01, 2016
That is 1of d disadvantage of baby mama
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by tunapawizzy: 5:34pm On Jan 01, 2016
serendipityF:
grin una too like tori

Oya now be a good gal...tell us wasap
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by cornoil(m): 5:34pm On Jan 01, 2016
So d man don hit on u b4. U r funny smiley
serendipityF:
Hmmm, lovely family tho...if only the man is faithful to his family, chasing lil gehs upandan, thank God say person get good upbringing

Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by preciousman(m): 6:00pm On Jan 01, 2016
adaksbullet:
These boys call wikid sef angryangryangry

Am jos no liked himangry
see english....wt are u writin...RIP ENGLISH

Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by menix(m): 6:03pm On Jan 01, 2016
As for me, am only Jealous of that fine gal..
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by oloriadejoke(f): 6:05pm On Jan 01, 2016
This is just an examples of cute family..mama... check,papa....check,children hmmmmmm double check grin
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by ZiggyMr(m): 6:12pm On Jan 01, 2016
What a lovely,cute family... Arsenal!!!
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by mrjojo: 6:45pm On Jan 01, 2016
NewYear Resolution : Avoid Threads like this in this year. So help me God
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by oppyworld: 7:25pm On Jan 01, 2016
Wow I love dem all
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by hollywater: 7:34pm On Jan 01, 2016
Team Arsenal.
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Tomasboy(m): 7:40pm On Jan 01, 2016
SHAIBULIAR:
make him apply to join the family now and disown his own
Oooh boy, your signature na die. . . laffing ma ribs outcheesy
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jan 01, 2016
20bc:
Marry your baby mama and buy arsenal jersey.....

Problem solved cool cool

How you go get Tania go marry that worwor Babymama golddigger?
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by SHAIBULIAR: 8:13pm On Jan 01, 2016
Tomasboy:
Oooh boy, your signature na die. . . laffing ma ribs outcheesy
na true now
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by Topmaike007(m): 8:17pm On Jan 01, 2016
20bc:
Marry your baby mama and buy arsenal jersey.....

Problem solved cool cool
funny you
Re: I'm Jealous Of This Family! - Wizkid (pictured) by opius: 9:00pm On Jan 01, 2016
GUNNERS FAMILY

Chidinma Okeke: Her Father, Family And UNIZIK React To Leaked Video Scandal / Efe Ejeba's New Blond Beard Look, Fans React (Photos) / Yul Edochie, His Wife & Children In Family New Year Picture