Stats: 3,157,924 members, 7,835,090 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:43 AM

Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple (668 Views)

Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro’s Divorce Hearing At Ikeja High Court (photos) / Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Dedicate Their Son, Jayden In Church / Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro's Pre-wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by stargul: 8:49am On Jan 06, 2016
It's exactly a year today since TripleMG CEO and Iyanya's manager, Ubi Franklin met his wife and actress, Lilian Esoro. They got married in November.

Read his beautiful message to her below:

Like Play Like Play, it's one Year since I met You. There are a lot of good things that have happened to me since we got Married officially. Thank you for everything you are to me and what you will be in the future, my kids will be blessed to have you as their mother. God Bless you Mama. @lilianesoroo

cc: Lalasticala

Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by stargul: 8:49am On Jan 06, 2016
congrats to the lovely couple
Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by cruzita(f): 8:51am On Jan 06, 2016
congratulobia
Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by utenwuson: 8:51am On Jan 06, 2016
my funny clinic matter actress nurse abi
Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by Kenzico(m): 8:54am On Jan 06, 2016
Na this kind thread go make FP asap....Mods oya na
Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by stargul: 8:56am On Jan 06, 2016
beautiful couple
Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by stargul: 9:03am On Jan 06, 2016
wow
Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by broxymall(m): 9:04am On Jan 06, 2016
Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by stargul: 9:10am On Jan 06, 2016
cc: lalasticlala, ishilove, ijebabe
Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by Houseofglam7(f): 9:10am On Jan 06, 2016
Like play like play I no know wetin to type
Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by stargul: 9:22am On Jan 06, 2016
Our mods still dey sleep? grin
Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Mark Ist Anniversary As A Couple by Hygist1: 10:05am On Jan 06, 2016

I Don’t Watch Nigerian Movies – Lilian Bach, Nollywood Actress / Nigeria Popular Singers P Square : Peter Okoye Seriously Sick Prays For Healing / Do You Know That My Nigga Jidenna Was Nominated For Grammy.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15