Stats: 3,153,025 members, 7,818,027 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:22 AM

. - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / . (1826 Views)

How To Identify A Gsd Mix / Quality Boerboel,gsd,rott and lhasa Puppies For Sale / Managing Sloan - My Fawn GSD Mix (2) (3) (4)

. by bimbaztryzzi(m): 9:48am On Jan 08, 2016
Re: . by bimbaztryzzi(m): 9:57am On Jan 08, 2016
Re: . by miremoses(m): 11:44am On Jan 08, 2016
hmm! first of all-the so called boer boer is not even a pure breed secondly-the gsd is not even up to a pure standand NOW!! y did u cross two un-related breeds together.. u really need to be apprehendid for this atrocity angry

Re: . by miremoses(m): 11:44am On Jan 08, 2016
hmm! first of all-the so called boer boer is not even a pure breed secondly-the gsd is not even up to a pure standand NOW!! y did u cross two un-related breeds together.. u really need to be apprehendid for this atrocity angry
Re: . by Baroba(m): 12:20pm On Jan 08, 2016
Victor Frankenstein will surely be proud, well done.

Re: . by bimbaztryzzi(m): 1:51pm On Jan 08, 2016
miremoses:
hmm!
first of all-the so called boer boer is not even a pure breed
secondly-the gsd is not even up to a pure standand
NOW!! y did u cross two un-related breeds together..
u really need to be apprehendid for this atrocity angry

Ok. But pls dis thread is for buying nd sellin. I ddnt ask for lectures so pls iffu u dnt av any oda thing to contribute den b mute. Thnk u nd Godbless.

Re: . by miremoses(m): 3:56pm On Jan 08, 2016
bimbaztryzzi:

Ok. But pls dis thread is for buying nd sellin. I ddnt ask for lectures so pls iffu u dnt av any oda thing to contribute den b mute. Thnk u nd Godbless.
sir!!im not being rube buh tryin to tel u its wrong

Re: . by KingAfo(m): 4:17pm On Jan 08, 2016
miremoses:
hmm!
first of all-the so called boer boer is not even a pure breed
secondly-the gsd is not even up to a pure standand
NOW!! y did u cross two un-related breeds together..
u really need to be apprehendid for this atrocity angry

You spoke my mind. Unfull breeds

Re: . by bimbaztryzzi(m): 5:06pm On Jan 08, 2016
KingAfo:

You spoke my mind. Unfull breeds

NL sha...really dissapointing
Re: . by barcaboi(m): 7:31am On Jan 10, 2016
dem dey tell u facts yet u dey yab dem.....it is wrong and I wonder how much u expect to sell dem....it won't take u anything to mate ur female wt a standard male of her type....

Re: . by arcbay(m): 1:54pm On Jan 10, 2016
People will never learn sha.

We preach purity everyday, yet we still choose to crossbreed.

You would have saved urself a whole lot of stress if u had mated with a Standard boerboel and not a GSD. I hope d dam didn't whelp much sha, u might just end up having no choice than to retain all of them. No one will wanna buy, except some novice or if d price is ridiculously low.

No offense bro, just a feedback.

Re: . by bimbaztryzzi(m): 7:55am On Jan 11, 2016
Thanks all...and God bless...

Samoyed Pups For Sale.. VIDEO FINALLY UPLOADED!!! SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!! / British Bulldog Female Pup Just Landed Nigeria...she Is For Sale...with Papers / Eskimo Puppy For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12