Stats: 3,166,532 members, 7,865,208 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 01:58 PM

Fat Or Slim Girls - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Fat Or Slim Girls (923 Views)

Fat Woman And Her Daughter In Okada (photo) / Why Do They Use Slim Girls For Models? / Are Fat Girls Treated Worse Than Skinny Girls? (2) (3) (4)

Fat Or Slim Girls by Lazzaro: 12:20pm On Jun 17, 2009
Goodday fellow nairalanders,

i hve alwys had this arguement with my bro,so i decided to let it out for our judgements,

He is of the opinion that slimmer girls produce a bad odor than fat girsl,my opinion was the other way round.

please what are your views, please no foolish comments
Re: Fat Or Slim Girls by JJYOU: 12:24pm On Jun 17, 2009
Lazzaro:

Goodday fellow nairalanders,

i hve alwys had this arguement with my bro,so i decided to let it out for our judgements,

He is of the opinion that slimmer girls produce a bad odor than fat girsl,my opinion was the other way round.

please what are your views, please no foolish comments
any personal experience?
Re: Fat Or Slim Girls by Lazzaro: 12:55pm On Jun 17, 2009
well,close contacts with fat ladies will reveal to u,

slimmer ladies might smell but not frm a distance,
Re: Fat Or Slim Girls by nnanyi(m): 3:43pm On Jun 17, 2009
fat or slim, clean/neat girls dont have body odor
Re: Fat Or Slim Girls by dani1luv: 7:15pm On Jun 17, 2009
I hate Body Odours
Re: Fat Or Slim Girls by lysaa(f): 10:12am On Jun 27, 2009
body odour has nothing to do with size or weight although it can be argued that fat people are prone to 'emit' some offensive smell because of the slowness of their metabolism thereby giving the body loads of work to do but slim people without good personal hygiene could smell like hell. They walk into a room and the whole atmosphere changes. Its terrible really when whether fat or slim people lack personal hygiene. Can't stand it.

Rate Your Mods Here / 11 Tips On How To Make Your Phone Battery Life Last Longer / Seun Se Wa Ta Nairaland

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10