Stats: 3,150,600 members, 7,809,180 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:23 AM

How I Feel After Hours - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / How I Feel After Hours (1348 Views)

When You Get Error When Compiling Your Project How Do You Feel / Be A Database Professional In Just 2 Weeks And Feel Comfortable By Earning. / How Do You Feel About This New Google Naija In Pidgin English (2) (3) (4)

How I Feel After Hours by chiokefranklin(m): 2:59pm On Jan 11, 2016
after hours of programming

Re: How I Feel After Hours by Fulaman198(m): 7:25pm On Jan 11, 2016
ROFL pretty much. Only programmers understand the feeling. Others would look at us as if we as crazy
Re: How I Feel After Hours by Ymodulus: 8:09pm On Jan 11, 2016
chiokefranklin:

While it your picture might be partially true, i have a problem with this.

A Great programmer should spend little time writing codes – at least code that ends up in the final product.

Programmers who spend bulk of their time writing codes are too lazy, too ignorant, or too arrogant to find existing solutions to old problems. Great programmers are masters at recognizing and reusing common patterns. Good programmers are not afraid to refactor (rewrite) their code to reach the ideal design. Bad programmers write code which lacks conceptual integrity, non-redundancy, hierarchy, and patterns, and so is very difficult to refactor. It’s easier to throw away bad code and start over than to change it.

My experience: Javascript, Angular / Node.Js, Php and Python. Expert

Re: How I Feel After Hours by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jan 11, 2016
chiokefranklin:

this looks more like who wants to be a millionaire smiley

CHECK TO SEE IF YOU BOO OR BAE LOVES THIS VAL / When your project is Down, you will be like / A Good Web Developer Needed for a Project

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12