Stats: 3,155,512 members, 7,826,938 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:51 PM

Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation - Jobs/Vacancies (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation (47279 Views)

Accion Mfb Massive Recruitment 2018 / FCMB MICROFINANCE BANK INVITATION FOR INTERVIEW / Massive Recruitment At Accion Microfinance Bank Limited (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by PastorAji(m): 8:15pm On Mar 11, 2016
well......... i neva see pesin/pesins wey fit give me 2.5milla

infact i prefer say mek i cry, beg, pray, cajole mek those pipul gimme 250-300 taasand

i go return am unfailing-ly January 31st 2017 with 45% ROI

but all d same i go try sha because e EASY no be small

Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by tinaupsky: 11:27pm On Mar 12, 2016
pricelesshoney:
YOU ARE HEREBY INVITED TO ATTEND A WRITTEN TEST ON SATURDAY, MARCH 12TH 2016, AT BEIJ INN & SUITES. 26, EMMANUEL STREET, OGUDU/OJOTA, LAGOS BY 10AM. PLEASE COME WITH THIS CONFIRMATION TEXT.

Pls who else got this and what should I ecpect?

I got exact message today. pls what was it wen u went? I don't want to waste my time.
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by LovesonBlezz(m): 7:31am On Mar 14, 2016
when will they invite Akwa lbom applicants? #Anyways do well to check my signature.
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by petiteee(f): 8:50am On Mar 14, 2016
LovesonBlezz:
when will they invite Akwa lbom applicants? #Anyways do well to check my signature.
I thk after thet are done with lagos, oyo and ogun recruitment. Be a Lil patient
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by LovesonBlezz(m): 8:54am On Mar 14, 2016
petiteee:
I thk after thet are done with lagos, oyo and ogun recruitment. Be a Lil patient
aiite..did u put in for A' lbom too?
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by petiteee(f): 9:00am On Mar 14, 2016
LovesonBlezz:
aiite..did u put in for A' lbom too?
no, the HR guy said sth like that when I went for the briefing last monday
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by superted87: 11:18am On Mar 14, 2016
petiteee:
no, the HR guy said sth like that when I went for the briefing last monday
aside the statement of account or payslip... what else is expected of a guarantor.
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by petiteee(f): 11:49am On Mar 14, 2016
superted87:
aside the statement of account or payslip... what else is expected of a guarantor.
passport and idcard that is if the person is an employee
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by vikky1227: 9:40pm On Apr 05, 2016
Has anybody gotten interview invite from Accion after submitting the guarantors form?
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by mymen(m): 11:08pm On Apr 06, 2016
vikky1227:
Has anybody gotten interview invite from Accion after submitting the guarantors form?

Nope, not yet.
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by vikky1227: 5:43pm On Apr 07, 2016
[quote author=mymen post=44473818]

Nope, not yet.
OK. Thanks!
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by Nobody: 5:31pm On Apr 11, 2016
Hello Pple, Still waiting to receive interview invite from Accion after submitting Guarantor form. Plz has anyone gotten their own invite
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by fisuyi1: 12:59pm On Apr 14, 2016
pls anyone with useful info abt Accion micro finance recruitment??
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by moyeranti: 1:57pm On Apr 20, 2016
No
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by fisuyi1: 8:25pm On Apr 28, 2016
fasagba01:
Hello Pple, Still waiting to receive interview invite from Accion after submitting Guarantor form. Plz has anyone gotten their own invite

pls do u receive any invite for tomorrow's interview??
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by petiteee(f): 9:47pm On Apr 28, 2016
fisuyi1:

pls do u receive any invite for tomorrow's interview??
have they started sending invites ni? Yet to get o
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by fisuyi1: 6:38am On Apr 29, 2016
petiteee:
have they started sending invites ni? Yet to get o

yes ooooo
A friend of mine got an invite to come for today's interview
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by petiteee(f): 6:40am On Apr 29, 2016
fisuyi1:

yes ooooo
hmmm, and I well. Hopefully, maybe it in batches. But you haven't gotten ba?
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by fisuyi1: 10:15am On Apr 29, 2016
[color=#990000][/color]
Yes i haven't gotten... really hope it is in batches...
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by Emazua1: 4:20pm On May 09, 2016
"Dear Candidate, Please come along with 2 copies of your credentials, Originals and Photocopies of all your credentials as you attend the interview on Tuesday. Best Wishes!" I got this message from Action HR, I think its incomplete, please does anyone know /have an idea of the venue for their interview section and the time.
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by kaynasian07(m): 8:19pm On May 09, 2016
Emazua1:
"Dear Candidate, Please come along with 2 copies of your credentials, Originals and Photocopies of all your credentials as you attend the interview on Tuesday. Best Wishes!" I got this message from Action HR, I think its incomplete, please does anyone know /have an idea of the venue for their interview section and the time.

well, I haven't received an invitation yet, but a friend who got did his at Ladipo, the same place where d briefing was done. and there shoud be a time there too! maybe you confirm from the HR number. and if I may ask, when did u receive the message?
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by Valmesk(m): 6:51pm On Jun 20, 2016
You are invited for ACCIONMfB APTITUDE TEST at 360 GARDEN Behind Peoples Club. Peoples Club B/Stop Old Rd Nkpor, Onitsha on 22/06/16 by 12:00.
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by kraken: 9:22pm On Jun 20, 2016
Hi emazua wats up..hw did the interview go?? Did u apply for commercial or operations role?
Emazua1:
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by gingger(m): 9:25pm On Jun 20, 2016
Valmesk:
You are invited for ACCIONMfB APTITUDE TEST at 360 GARDEN Behind Peoples Club. Peoples Club B/Stop Old Rd Nkpor, Onitsha on 22/06/16 by 12:00.

Am with u
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by Johnson2017: 10:55pm On Jun 20, 2016
pls what are needed for the test.
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by bamirotola: 12:11am On Jun 21, 2016
fisuyi1:

yes ooooo
j

Wc state is that please?
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by gingger(m): 7:29pm On Jun 28, 2016
Pls who is with me for the pre-briefing tomorrow at Onitsha.
Pls house wat am I to expect...
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by cokhale(m): 10:41pm On Jun 28, 2016
what abt lagos
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by sophiaabba(f): 6:40am On Jun 29, 2016
Please are they also recruiting in akwa ibom state uyo?
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by Nobody: 8:22am On Jun 29, 2016
A Human Resource / Real Estate Consulting Firm in Lagos needs the services of a Business Analyst, Commission Agent, Sales Representative, Marketers, Public Relation Officer and a Cleaner. Interested canditates should call to know the mood of application 07060963144, 07086560323. candidates must be well presentable. Qualification: SSCE OND HND B.Sc Note: This is a direct employment all candidates must reside in lagos.
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by Johnson2017: 11:38am On Jul 01, 2016
cokhale:
what abt lagos
How was the pre briefing.... wat was discussed.
Re: Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation by Johnson2017: 11:40am On Jul 01, 2016
gingger:
Pls who is with me for the pre-briefing tomorrow at Onitsha.
Pls house wat am I to expect...

How was the pre briefing and what was said...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

How I Messed Up Job Interview Today... Please Learn! / Lady Confronts An Able-Bodied Beggar Who Rejected Her N35k Job Offer In Ajah / Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC) Massive Recruitment 2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25