Stats: 3,157,933 members, 7,835,112 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:47 AM

(PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo (35761 Views)

Lilian Esoro Stuns In Angelic Outfit, Shares Adorable Photos Of Her Son, Jayden / #BBNaija's Tboss Looks Angelic In White For New Photoshoot / Sexy Photos: Omotola Replies Fan (see Details) (2) (3) (4)

Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by princeonx: 1:48pm On Jan 22, 2016
Angelic kwa?
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by kizolo(m): 1:58pm On Jan 22, 2016
naijaboiy:
This is news how? undecided
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by Arijosh(m): 2:13pm On Jan 22, 2016
Have you seen an Angel before?!.... She looks like her normal self not angel
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by mpowa(m): 2:18pm On Jan 22, 2016
demo4ril97:
This wan no b photo edit? Mtcheew Mod get sense once jor!.

If you no fine, photo edit no go help your case, she really got it even as a mother.
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by mpowa(m): 2:21pm On Jan 22, 2016
uselessgoat:
to lick her toto dey hungry me

I wanted to say something but i saw ur moniker and gave up.

Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by SeanDada1(m): 2:24pm On Jan 22, 2016
Speechless3:
Angel michael

Like kcee's Air Peace photoshoot which labelled him as an OBITO pix. grin grin grin

Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by Tobium1(m): 2:45pm On Jan 22, 2016
Nairaland is no longer interesting as it used to be. So Wetin concern us say she pose like angel?? Eh Mtcheeeeew!
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by mamagee3(f): 3:23pm On Jan 22, 2016
Angel? undecided
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by aalangel(f): 3:36pm On Jan 22, 2016
kay29000:
Nice pic. How does this lady make her money these days? She doesn't really appear in a lot of movies anymore.

Endorsements...
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by SHAIBULIAR: 3:45pm On Jan 22, 2016
if this babe know wetin i dey think for my mind,she go run comot for that photo
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by kay29000(m): 3:46pm On Jan 22, 2016
aalangel:

Endorsements...

Okay.
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by Nobody: 4:03pm On Jan 22, 2016
Mscheew. A whole waste of data. I blame myself for clicking the link expecting something.
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by Nobody: 5:07pm On Jan 22, 2016
Angela Omotola Ekehinde
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by carinmom(f): 5:18pm On Jan 22, 2016
Ericmore43:
Every body na angel for him own.
You are definitely right, we are all angels in our own ways.
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by nijabazaar: 5:58pm On Jan 22, 2016
If Genny and Omosexy were infected with Ebola + lassa (post apocalypse) and they and me ( a survivor) are the only Surviving inhabitants of Earth...I wonder who I will give my only vial of Antidote.

That vial could only be for one person...hmmm?

Genny? No Omosexy....No Genny....Chai.

Omosexy....Venus you are!
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by Smellymouth: 6:04pm On Jan 22, 2016
Lovely
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by odutolasodiq(m): 6:15pm On Jan 22, 2016
Speechless3:
Angel michael
shara shara shara
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by Nobody: 6:16pm On Jan 22, 2016
odutolasodiq:
shara shara shara
pls whats that
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by Maryojoma(f): 8:30pm On Jan 22, 2016
wow.... so beautiful... angel Tola
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by dejavubobo1(m): 3:29am On Jan 23, 2016
Zenzu01:
All Angels are in Heaven
She took d selfie in heaven as u can see
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by 3rdlegxxx(m): 1:46am On Mar 28, 2016
Maryojoma:
wow.... so beautiful... angel Tola

And why is beautiful u still up, let's chat mary
Re: (PHOTOS) Omotola Jalade Angelic Appearance Stuns In A Photo by Twerky101(f): 11:14am On Mar 28, 2016
Wow she is really beautiful.

Queen Irene Onwuka's Birthday Party In Abuja / Yemi Alade Shades Buhari On Stage At The MAMA Awards (Video) / Toolz & Tunde Demuren At A Friend's Wedding Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11