Stats: 3,153,636 members, 7,820,233 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:54 AM

Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) (40446 Views)

Lizard Tied To A Man's Car In The Night In Awka, Anambra (Photos) / Born Again Lady, Sylvia Eguonor, Shares Before & After Photos / Tree Breaks, Falls On Man's Car: "When You Serve A Living God" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by davedpo(m): 1:53pm On Jan 26, 2016
Better use ur remaining days to seek d Lord
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by njiasi30(f): 1:54pm On Jan 26, 2016
Thank God 4 his life. God knows best.
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by emi14: 1:56pm On Jan 26, 2016
Thank God for your life. But what where you driving to fell out of bridge. Why accident always occur in bridges?
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by okonja(m): 1:56pm On Jan 26, 2016
emalek86:
Aboki

What's all this na?...You littering this place for us undecided
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by Sandstone7u: 1:56pm On Jan 26, 2016
Allah be praised
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by phemoluv02(m): 1:56pm On Jan 26, 2016
Thank God for his life!
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by ijebu2020: 1:57pm On Jan 26, 2016
Thebrightest:
God allowed his sister to die and saved his life in pains.
GOOD JOB!

WHY SHLD U SAY RUBBISH..MUST U COMMENT AT ALL........URE AN EVIL USELESS PERSON..SOMEONE IS GIVING THNX AND GLORIFYING GOD FOR THE WAY HE ESCAPED DEATH...URE ARE HERE SAYING RUBBISH......HOW OLD ARE U...IDNT BLAME SOME OF YOU ...I BLAME NAIRALAND FOR PERMITTING UNDER AGES LIKE YOU ON THIS FORUM...HISSS
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by judedwriter(m): 1:58pm On Jan 26, 2016
Indeed God is merciful!
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by njiasi30(f): 2:00pm On Jan 26, 2016
zuma4k:
Alright today's my birthday please show some love
Happy birthday, I wish u all d best in life.

Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by robosky02(m): 2:00pm On Jan 26, 2016
wow......
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by Guyman02: 2:02pm On Jan 26, 2016
apoti:
Thank God for the man.

Op you cannot survive a fatal accident. Fatality means the accident led to death. If he survives, then the accident not fatal, you can describe it as near-fatal though.

Read again. He lost his elder sister in the 'fatal' accident
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by Thebrightest(m): 2:02pm On Jan 26, 2016
ijebu2020:

WHY SHLD U SAY RUBBISH..MUST U COMMENT AT ALL........URE AN EVIL USELESS PERSON..SOMEONE IS GIVING THNX AND GLORIFYING GOD FOR THE WAY HE ESCAPED DEATH...URE ARE HERE SAYING RUBBISH......HOW OLD ARE U...IDNT BLAME SOME OF YOU ...I BLAME NAIRALAND FOR PERMITTING UNDER AGES LIKE YOU ON THIS FORUM...HISSS
DON'T MIND HIM. GOD BLESS U.
Hahahahaha

Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by Exponental(m): 2:03pm On Jan 26, 2016
emalek86:
Aboki
so u understand madness so much that you understand their languages and ethnicity, if I apply the saying: only a thief can catch a thief, then............
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by EastanPower(m): 2:09pm On Jan 26, 2016
Serve God seriously if you are wise..
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by tellwisdom: 2:10pm On Jan 26, 2016
This cheap car??
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by ruggish10: 2:10pm On Jan 26, 2016
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by SonicGlows(m): 2:11pm On Jan 26, 2016
God is faithful.
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by looseweight: 2:11pm On Jan 26, 2016
God is great.

Check my signature to find solutions to excess weight in any part of the body
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by seeman(m): 2:12pm On Jan 26, 2016
Oluwa involved
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by jbreezy: 2:12pm On Jan 26, 2016
D car saved d man
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by modath(f): 2:14pm On Jan 26, 2016
Lalasticlala, where art thou? how are you doing today? smiley

Kindly edit the title of this thread to near fatal, no matter how gory the site of any accident or mishap is, without loss of live {s} , fatality cannot apply, death is what makes an accident fatal, even being in ICU DOES NOT... nor vex oo, but people dey confuse too mush..thank you.... wink
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by banmee(m): 2:15pm On Jan 26, 2016
Xposer:
"What A Miracle"; Man Survives Fatal Accident After Car Falls From Bridge.photos

A man who was a victim of a fatal accident that took the life of his elder sister -is all filled with nothing but praises to God for surviving the horror. The victim who lives in Jos, Plateau state -had the accident on Jan, 19 and has been in the hospital since recuperating. Below is what he wrote on his Facebook page few hours ago;

Alhamdulillahi, all praise be to Allah, the beneficent most merciful. I wish to thank each and every one of you for your prayers, love, and support in my moment of grief, over the death of my elder sister Hajiya Rakiya Babanmairam and the accident that almost claimed my life on the 19th January 2016. I thank you all for your visits and phone calls.

http://www.nationalhelm.com/2016/01/what-miracle-man-survives-fatal.html

God have mercy. See bridge.
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by NAJALYN: 2:16pm On Jan 26, 2016
That's our God at work. His Mighty Name be Praised Forever for His love and mercies, Amen.
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by watchindelta(m): 2:16pm On Jan 26, 2016
which kind bridge be that? that na dead trap jor! no guard at all!
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by Jdesilentkiller(m): 2:58pm On Jan 26, 2016
[quote author=emalek86 post=42340248]Aboki[/qu
You should ask your mum for money to travel out of the village.............you may see things we see on daily basis..

Pun intended!!!!
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by kachnov(m): 3:00pm On Jan 26, 2016
Thank God for his life.
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 3:16pm On Jan 26, 2016
zuma4k:
Alright today's my birthday please show some love

Happy born day

Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by Pamelayoung: 3:55pm On Jan 26, 2016
What sort of bridge is dat?
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by tuna4servi(m): 4:20pm On Jan 26, 2016
All Glory must be to the Lord
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by SaintAlbert53: 4:29pm On Jan 26, 2016
okonja:
Glory be to God

I remembered when I too had an accident along Ife-Ibadan express road, the car somersaulted uncountable number of times into the bush, everyone was injured except me. embarassed embarassed

u mean no bruise atall?..wow,your village witches teeth don finish be that o.
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by SafetyFirst(m): 4:33pm On Jan 26, 2016
God is good.
Re: Man's Car Falls From Bridge, Survives Fatal Accident After (Photos) by okonja(m): 4:42pm On Jan 26, 2016
SaintAlbert53:

u mean no bruise atall?..wow,your village witches teeth don finish be that o.

I was going for an Interview in Lagos from Osogbo, approaching Asejire town was when this incident occurred. Well, When you know how to say "Allahumo Isrifu hanali waba walibala" well, No evil shall befall you cheesy cool

Give To The Poor And Help The Needy. It May Be Your Only Saving Grace-Photos. / Pregnant Man In Kid's TV And Dolls: Are They Now Coming After Our Kids?(Photos) / Nigerian Pastor, Oluwadayomisi Epenusi, Killed In US