Stats: 3,151,586 members, 7,812,913 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:15 PM

Updated-New Job Vacancies - Jobs/Vacancies (372) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Updated-New Job Vacancies (2829649 Views)

Updated - New Job Vacancies / Updated - New Job Vacancies / Got A New Job January 3rd After So Many Months Of Searching In 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (369) (370) (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) ... (890) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by starwar(m): 9:58pm On Apr 19, 2017
ameemu:

I got their mail oooo
what did you apply for?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 10:12pm On Apr 19, 2017
Biodunkuye:
Pls how do I get to this address from ikeja.371,borno way alagomeji yaba.thanks

Take yaba bus from ikeja, drop at yaba phase 2, last busstop. Then from there, enter oyingbo bus and drop at alagomeji busstop. Ask for 371 borno way. Its trekkable.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Biodunkuye(f): 10:29pm On Apr 19, 2017
austinosita:

Take yaba bus from ikeja, drop at yaba phase 2, last busstop. Then from there, enter oyingbo bus and drop at alagomeji busstop. Ask for 371 borno way. Its trekkable.

Okay thank you very much.i really appreciate.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Emmaesty(f): 11:06pm On Apr 19, 2017
Xpino Media is under pressure to staff our client's new office in 48 hours. The office is in Ikorodu. Distance is not an issue cos client is wiling to provide accommodation. If you are qualified or interested in any of the stated jobs please reach me on whatsapp, forward your cv and cover letters to xpino2k@gmail.com or forward the documents to the email addresses in the post below:

Urgent Multiple #Job #Vacancies in a Media/Marketing/HR Firm

http://xpinojobs.com/mediahrjobikd
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Pojomojo: 1:28am On Apr 20, 2017
We are currently seeking to employ suitably qualified candidate to fill the position below:

* Crechè Teacher
* Nanny
* Child minders
* Secretary/PA/ Typist O'level
* Pre-School Teachers Min., of NCE
* Receptionist (OND)

51, Adebola Street, Off Adeniran Ogunsanya Str., Surulere, Lagos

. Qualifications
* NCE and TC 2 or NCE alone or B.Ed in early childhood Education/ B.sc but have teaching experience.
* Must be Female
* Must have Montessori training or willingness to learn Montessori training
* Must have passion for children.
* Good command of English Language
* Must be residing around Yaba, Masha, Kilo, Aguda, Ojuelegba, Costain, Oyingbo and Surulere
* Good communication skills.
For enquiries: 09022403254 & 08181322613.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by exotiqueify(f): 6:31am On Apr 20, 2017
Pojomojo:
We are currently seeking to employ suitably qualified candidate to fill the position below:

* Crechè Teacher
* Nanny
* Child minders
* Secretary/PA/ Typist O'level
* Pre-School Teachers Min., of NCE
* Receptionist (OND)

51, Adebola Street, Off Adeniran Ogunsanya Str., Surulere, Lagos

. Qualifications
* NCE and TC 2 or NCE alone or B.Ed in early childhood Education/ B.sc but have teaching experience.
* Must be Female
* Must have Montessori training or willingness to learn Montessori training
* Must have passion for children.
* Good command of English Language
* Must be residing around Yaba, Masha, Kilo, Aguda, Ojuelegba, Costain, Oyingbo and Surulere
* Good communication skills.
For enquiries: 09022403254 & 08181322613.

Why does this school always advertise often? I sent a teacher of 18years to this same school for an interview last year- a family friend, she was ecstatic after the interview, optimistic even, that the job would be hers, but until now, nothing! ....So I ask, is this advert stale or there is something wrong with the school?

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Mackin: 6:32am On Apr 20, 2017
effty:
Many thanks for the insight. I got the job quite alright but I had to decline as the pay is not worth it compared to what I am currently earning and the perks dat comes with it. Thanks again.

OK bro. The intervw Na Lagos or delta?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 7:16am On Apr 20, 2017
debbie:
SPAR is opening soon in Enugu Mall!-----------IF YOU ARE IN ENUGU OR KNOWS SOMEONE THERE,TELL THEM TO APPLY

Interested in joining the SPAR team. We are currently recruiting the team for SPAR Enugu
- HR Manager,
IT Officer,
Accountant,
Chief Cashier,
Chief Security Officer,
Security Supervisor,
Admin Manager,
Technicians,
Internal Auditor,
Quality Control Officer,
Customer Service Supervisors, Customer Service Assistants, Cashiers, Butchers, Bakers, Cooks, Internal Security Officers, Warehouse Officers and Porters.
Min Qualifications: 2 - 3 years experience; Min HND
Interested candidates should email their CV to grhr@arteegroup.com using Job Title and Enugu as Subject of the mail
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by exotique1fy(f): 7:38am On Apr 20, 2017
exotiqueify:

Why does this school always advertise often? I sent a teacher of 18years to this same school for an interview last year- a family friend, she was ecstatic after the interview, optimistic even, that the job would be hers, but until now, nothing! ....So I ask, is this advert stale or there is something wrong with the school?

I wonder o! I also know several companies that recruit to fill the same position every year

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by nenergy(m): 10:00am On Apr 20, 2017
Biodunkuye:
Pls how do I get to this address from ikeja.371,borno way alagomeji yaba.thanks
.Enter yaba and alight at alagomeji bus stop. The road is on your left, you'll see the signage... or ask passerby after you alight.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Network555: 10:10am On Apr 20, 2017
Soladoyeayodeji:
I got it ds afternoon. He reliable is ds sch. I got for the post of administrative officer.

Pls how did you apply?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by CellTabRepairs: 10:47am On Apr 20, 2017
BUSINESS U Should Do Right Away!
Small business you say?.NGN 30k(about $100 min) average daily is possible &more! U do the sum for what is being averaged per month! Most people, even graduates ignore daily income services sector. All they see is the dirt, presumed indignity on those who do them. An empty pocket from no job or an underpaid job is far more indignifying. Educated? Start small but grow, package it well, employ others, while U supervise.This is guaranteed with depth of skills & acumen in smartphones & Tablets Repairs business.. Visit a good Phones & Tablets Repair centre & open your eyes. You will see what I mean! Get " Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals " 2day! Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc

Click My Name & Signature to view and get it directly
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 11:52am On Apr 20, 2017
exotique1fy:

I wonder o! I also know several companies that recruit to fill the same position every year

It took me sometime to figure out the difference in the monikers! Are you a male or a female? Cos i've known the moniker: "exotiqueify", on nairaland for long.

Why the impersonation? Abi na copycat i go call am smiley

No offense
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Jammiiee(m): 12:16pm On Apr 20, 2017
Lol cheesy u the one replying urself nau grin
exotique1fy:

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by martinsfm(m): 12:22pm On Apr 20, 2017
One is impersonating d oda
Jammiiee:
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by yine: 12:42pm On Apr 20, 2017
Please Everyone.. I need an NGO job in Lagos, I know there pay ain't always Much, I just need a platform to contribute to d society
I Will gladly drop my bank job(pay ain't so great neither)
Thanks...

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by yine: 12:42pm On Apr 20, 2017
Please Everyone.. I need an NGO job in Lagos, I know there pay ain't always Much, I just need a platform to contribute to d society
I Will gladly drop my bank job(pay ain't so great neither)
Thanks...

Debbie please assist
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 12:46pm On Apr 20, 2017
Jammiiee:

The one with "1" is impersonating, i guess
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by exotiqueify(f): 1:11pm On Apr 20, 2017
This shouldn't be a hat trick to u guys nahh..... Just check the date of creation between the two monikers and be the judge of who the copycat is.... Then again a little observation would tell there is actually a difference in both monickers and he is a guy-gay at that-never mind he ascribes himself as a female.... And he follows me too! But.... It's Debbie's thread BTW, LETS not derail it.... smiley

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by exotique1fy(f): 1:44pm On Apr 20, 2017
austinosita:

It took me sometime to figure out the difference in the monikers! Are you a male or a female? Cos i've known the moniker: "exotiqueify", on nairaland for long.

Why the impersonation? Abi na copycat i go call am smiley

No offense

Of course I am female! The more you look the less you see wink check very well, the impersonator will give him/herself away!

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by exotique1fy(f): 1:45pm On Apr 20, 2017
Jammiiee:

Lol! grin
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by exotique1fy(f): 1:46pm On Apr 20, 2017
exotiqueify:
This shouldn't be a hat trick to u guys nahh..... Just check the date of creation between the two monikers and be the judge of who the copycat is.... Then again a little observation would tell there is actually a difference in both monickers. It's Debbie's thread BTW, LETS not derail it.... smiley

Just had to post it again! smiley
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Jammiiee(m): 2:19pm On Apr 20, 2017
Ohh I don Catch u angry na u be the....
exotique1fy:

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Jammiiee(m): 2:20pm On Apr 20, 2017
I already caught the impersonator lol and he is a troll on the other cheesy
martinsfm:
One is impersonating d oda

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Jammiiee(m): 2:21pm On Apr 20, 2017
U damn right. But cheesy it's grin
austinosita:

The one with "1" is impersonating, i guess
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by effty(m): 2:21pm On Apr 20, 2017
Mackin:

OK bro. The intervw Na Lagos or delta?
It was on phone. Sherbah Exploration
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Jammiiee(m): 2:23pm On Apr 20, 2017
Sorry for derailing the thread, but lol I knw why he is doin that already
exotiqueify:
This shouldn't be a hat trick to u guys nahh..... Just check the date of creation between the two monikers and be the judge of who the copycat is.... Then again a little observation would tell there is actually a difference in both monickers

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Jammiiee(m): 2:28pm On Apr 20, 2017
Hahahaha grin cheesy , guy! No be comedy room be this nau. I'm sure u must av....... her and ermmmmm sad. Ok Debbie sorry, angry maybe a slap from u will reset my teeth grin I couldn't help but grin

Continue ur wonderful work lol
exotique1fy:

Just had to post it again! smiley
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 2:46pm On Apr 20, 2017
ameemu:

I got their mail oooo
pls how did u guys apply?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by electricpole(m): 3:02pm On Apr 20, 2017
Please how do I get to this location from Abeokuta 18/20 Kudirat Abiola Way (3rd Floor of Kobi’s
> Restaurant Building), Oregun Bus Stop, Oregun Ikeja.

(1) (2) (3) ... (369) (370) (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) ... (890) (Reply)

Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56