Stats: 3,153,262 members, 7,818,890 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:26 AM

Updated-New Job Vacancies - Jobs/Vacancies (50) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Updated-New Job Vacancies (2832768 Views)

Updated - New Job Vacancies / Updated - New Job Vacancies / Got A New Job January 3rd After So Many Months Of Searching In 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) ... (890) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 9:41am On Apr 15, 2016
Odunsco01:
Wow...i showed my friend (jst lyk an elder brother 2 me) 1 of debbies post on dis thread late february nd he jst told me he ws given d emplyment letter yesterday nd promised to gv me 30% of his 1st salary wow so happy

hw i wish am d 1 hu grabbed dis glorious opportunity anyways i still hav a long way 2 go am a computer science student still in 100level ........debbie GOD will put smile in your life in all d days of your life (amen)

So how many % are you giving to Debbie?

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Odunsco01(m): 9:57am On Apr 15, 2016
abujasingles:

lol........ 100% of GOD's blessing

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Philomath1212: 9:58am On Apr 15, 2016
abujasingles:

Good question....
Smiles...
Seriously Debbie has been source of blessings to many...
I think she deserves a sporty car...

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 10:00am On Apr 15, 2016
Philomath1212:

Good question....
Smiles...
Lol. That's true. Odunsco, cone see how they've shared your thirty percent. Lol.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 10:06am On Apr 15, 2016
Odunsco01:
lol........ 100% of GOD's blessing

But your friend no give you God's blessings.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Odunsco01(m): 10:22am On Apr 15, 2016
abujasingles:

lol,.......
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by obajoey(m): 10:34am On Apr 15, 2016
This type of comment will always make one smile and laugh even with a busy schedule.
abujasingles:

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 10:40am On Apr 15, 2016
Happy for him and I say thank you for helping him out by referring him to the job post........cheers
Odunsco01:
Wow...i showed my friend (jst lyk an elder brother 2 me) 1 of debbies post on dis thread late february nd he jst told me he ws given d emplyment letter yesterday nd promised to gv me 30% of his 1st salary wow so happy

hw i wish am d 1 hu grabbed dis glorious opportunity anyways i still hav a long way 2 go am a computer science student still in 100level ........debbie GOD will put smile in your life in all d days of your life (amen)

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 10:43am On Apr 15, 2016
embarassedHahahaha sporty car? Emmm that's not my spec
Philomath1212:

Good question....
Smiles...
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by AnaCheks(m): 12:06pm On Apr 15, 2016
What's your spec dear....cos u deserve it.. U'll look so good in Rav4 2015 model wink

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Philomath1212: 12:08pm On Apr 15, 2016
debbie:
embarassedHahahaha sporty car? Emmm that's not my spec

Chai I missed am.
Alright make your choice.
Once I catch my big fish in this job market, I owe you something.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Akexstinger(m): 12:42pm On Apr 15, 2016
debbie:
Keep applying,you didn't pick the job?well I noticed many people don't apply to certSin jobs posted! Don't know why, maybe preference sake. I tell people there is no harm in trying.

I picked the job...my training starts tomorrow. Yeah Thanks Debbie. Would have loved to know you more. Hardly see ladies doing what you're doing.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 12:49pm On Apr 15, 2016
Bros I want a toyota hilander 2010 model.......rav4 is not my thing. Lol! God will bless us all.
AnaCheks:
What's your spec dear....cos u deserve it.. U'll look so good in Rav4 2015 model wink
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 12:53pm On Apr 15, 2016
Good to know! Please make the best out of your new job! Enjoy.
Akexstinger:

I picked the job...my training starts tomorrow. Yeah Thanks Debbie. Would have loved to know you more. Hardly see ladies doing what you're doing.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by AnaCheks(m): 1:18pm On Apr 15, 2016
debbie:
Bros I want a toyota hilander 2010 model.......rav4 is not my thing. Lol! God will bless us all.
Lol....Amen oooo. May your heart desire be granted
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Philomath1212: 3:08pm On Apr 15, 2016
debbie:

shocked shocked shocked
lipsrsealed
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 3:10pm On Apr 15, 2016
What? that's my choice in case God decides to bless me with one...... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Philomath1212:

shocked shocked shocked?
lipsrsealed
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Philomath1212: 3:15pm On Apr 15, 2016
debbie:
What? that's my choice in case God decides to bless me with one...... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Ma'am and so shall it be...
Please kindly connect Me with JP Morgan or Woods Group... I will surely get you one in appreciation.
That said, thumb up for you once again, testimonies are trooping in, I wanna be a testifier too
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by phoenixchap: 3:54pm On Apr 15, 2016
Happy for those who have gotten that job via this medium....i am still trusting God for that my own too..

Great work debbie and OCC5050 only God can reward u guys

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by mallamseifaldin(m): 4:47pm On Apr 15, 2016
debbie:
We are accepting CVs for these CURRENT available positions:
IT Sales
Admin Assistance
Administrator/Accountant(Females in Anambra)
Email: info@25thandstaffing.com

Sorry Debbie...please Location?.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 5:18pm On Apr 15, 2016
Are you in uk,London to be precise? If so then I can link you up to JP Morgan CHase..... cheesy cheesy :DElse, forget it. Hang in there you will smile at last wink
Philomath1212:

Ma'am and so shall it be...
Please kindly connect Me with JP Morgan or Woods Group... I will surely get you one in appreciation.
That said, thumb up for you once again, testimonies are trooping in, I wanna be a testifier too
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by correctyourself(m): 5:38pm On Apr 15, 2016
mallamseifaldin:

Sorry Debbie...please Location?.

Lagos!
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by mallamseifaldin(m): 7:26pm On Apr 15, 2016
Kookny:

The email address works on my phone here.

perso nn el@ aa rescuenigeria.com

Check carefully. smiley

The email is working...
I.e (personnel@aarescuenigeria.com)
Thanks.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by idirect(m): 7:56pm On Apr 15, 2016
Debbie keep up the good work, God bless ya plenty. Lemme dust my CV and follow this thread bumper to bumper.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Philomath1212: 8:15pm On Apr 15, 2016
debbie:
Are you in uk,London to be precise? If so then I can link you up to JP Morgan CHase..... cheesy cheesy :DElse, forget it. Hang in there you will smile at last wink

Not presently in London but I can relocate willingly grin
Thanks ma'am

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by missexcel01(f): 12:57am On Apr 16, 2016
Well done ma'am, more strength to you. Please do you have any vacancy for a mass comm. graduate, with experience in broadcast media. Any vacancy in media related field will be appreciated. Thank you!
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by irsakant: 2:07am On Apr 16, 2016
debbie:
Try remove one of the letters a,and send it. Sorry I don't have more info about this job.
Unbelievably I had finally sent it without removing "a" . Thanks a bunch, Debbie.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by irsakant: 2:11am On Apr 16, 2016
Kookny:

The email address works on my phone here.

perso nn el@ aa rescuenigeria.com

Check carefully. smiley
Thanks, Kookny. It had finally sent after I clicked "resend"
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by irsakant: 2:18am On Apr 16, 2016
Odunsco01:
lol,.......
Odunsco01, u hav bin finished. Pls not too late to change heart towards Debbie o!
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Roseey0(f): 5:09am On Apr 16, 2016
God bless you debbie

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Valmesk(m): 6:53am On Apr 16, 2016
Temitoppe:
I'm a 400 level statistics student
and I'm in need of IT placement
I would be glad if you can assist me in securing one.
(ogun/lagos state preferably)
thanks.
Saro Group with locations in Lagos, Ibadan and Ilesa seeks to recruit interns into the company.
We want people that we can train for a while and they then have a better advantage after they are done with school to join the company full time.
The following people are eligible to apply
1. OND students that are trying to do their mandatory Industrial Attache
2. BSC students that are on their long vacation
Location of work: Lagos, Ibadan and Ilesa.
Please note that residents of the locations outside Lagos will have an added advantage.
If you know you fit into the 2 categories above, Kindly send your CV to the email below using IT and Location as the subject of the mail. e.g. IT - Ibadan, IT- Lagos, IT - Ilesa. (vacancy@saroafrica.com.ng).
[/quote]

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by occ5050: 8:21am On Apr 16, 2016
Good morning everyone. Am happy to see the testimonies so far. Congrats to them and I am confident that more testimonies are coming. Wait for yours.

Thank God with me oo. God has helped me with a better new phone. Am bk and better. Have a great weekend.

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) ... (890) (Reply)

Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P