Stats: 3,194,319 members, 7,954,282 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 03:55 PM

My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video (2256 Views)

Police Arrest Alsatian Dog For Robbery In Lagos (photo) / If U Need A Massive Male Caucasian Puppy.then This Is Ur Dog(video)pro standard / Most Intelligent Dog Video I Have Seen (2) (3) (4)

My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 10:17am On Feb 03, 2016
Hello

I have a very active but obedient Alsatian Dog.

After feeding it this morning, and feeding myself, i decided to record a short video of it following some commands even when tempted.

Happy viewing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eugXrEBW-C8

Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by missdebs(f): 10:21am On Feb 03, 2016
awwww

Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 10:26am On Feb 03, 2016
missdebs:
awwww

thanks wink
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by 14teenK: 10:26am On Feb 03, 2016
Nice one.....cute dog
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 11:01am On Feb 03, 2016
14teenK:
Nice one.....cute dog

Thanks..

Hoping it gets to front page

Cc: fynestboi seun lalasticlala
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by kennyausta: 12:43pm On Feb 03, 2016
Denn:
Hello

After feeding it this morning, and feeding myself, i decided to record a short video of it following some commands even when tempted.

Happy viewing

Guy u try wella u go give some scope wey u dey use my Caucasian Spheperd na stubborn dog oh! She plays too much she have to obey when my voice is aggressive but will not obey when I command her with calm voice like ur dog.
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 2:59pm On Feb 03, 2016
kennyausta:

Guy u try wella u go give some scope wey u dey use my Caucasian Spheperd na stubborn dog oh! She plays too much she have to obey when my voice is aggressive but will not obey when I command her with calm voice like ur dog.

Dogs can read a human's "seriousness", if there is a word like that.

Over time, your dog has gotten to know when you really mean it and when you don't. It wont act until you actually show you mean it.

The trick is to let the dog know you mean it, even when you have a low voice.

Try to get its treat ready and give it the command in a gentle voice, do not give it the treat until it obeys. with time, it will always adjust.

Always reward your dog once it does some thing right. Reward could be just a pat on the head or a kibble or a full chicken lap...
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by jasper7(m): 4:13pm On Feb 03, 2016
@Denn. You tried o... It's no easy feat at all. Takes a lot of patience and dedication to train a dog. Good job

Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by rodmann(m): 4:20pm On Feb 03, 2016
I'm very impressed...Kudos!. All ive been able to achieve with my GSD so far is the "sit" command and he bolts off the moment I move a step..Will really like to know how to make him stay.
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 4:35pm On Feb 03, 2016
jasper7:
@Denn. You tried o... It's no easy feat at all. Takes a lot of patience and dedication to train a dog. Good job

my boss....

long time....

thanks
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Magpies(m): 7:35pm On Feb 03, 2016
Nice one mate
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by DrTeeee(m): 8:19pm On Feb 03, 2016
Great work op! U should try run a dog training business.

Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 6:50am On Feb 04, 2016
Magpies:
Nice one mate

Thanks...I appreciate.
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 6:51am On Feb 04, 2016
DrTeeee:
Great work op! U should try run a dog training business.

*thinking.... *

Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by breedrite(m): 9:48am On Feb 04, 2016
Great Job bro, this is highly commendable and it takes a real passionate dog lover to achieve this. This one of the best efforts I have seen on this forum. Passion and dedication pays on the long run.

Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 4:46pm On Feb 04, 2016
breedrite:
Great Job bro, this is highly commendable and it takes a real passionate dog lover to achieve this. This one of the best efforts I have seen on this forum. Passion and dedication pays on the long run.

Comments I have received on this thread can only encourage me further...I really appreciate.

Thank you
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Jackeeh(m): 7:16pm On Feb 04, 2016
Denn:
Hello

Happy viewing

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese get Morgan a collar. He's too cute not to have 1. Thanks
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 10:00am On Feb 05, 2016
Jackeeh:

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese get Morgan a collar. He's too cute not to have 1. Thanks

He actually has a blue Collar on
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 11:54pm On Feb 06, 2016
More coming up soon
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by ENIGMA24(m): 12:12pm On Feb 07, 2016
Denn:
Hello

Happy viewing

that is some very exceptional training.....you should go large scale.
Re: My Obedient Alsatian Dog- Video by Denn(m): 8:24am On Feb 10, 2016
ENIGMA24:

that is some very exceptional training.....you should go large scale.

Aged Oyinbo Man Flaunts His Busty African Girlfriend (photos) / Boerboel Puppies For Sale / Kelly The Dolphin Shows How Intelligent Dolphins Really Are

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21