Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,085 members, 7,818,250 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:13 AM

Sleeping Saga;an Axe To Grind. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Sleeping Saga;an Axe To Grind. (398 Views)

Lautech Students Pictured Sleeping On The Streets After Yesterday Protest. / OAU Students Seen Sleeping On The Ground / President Buhari Finally Intervenes In OAU Vice Chancellor Saga (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Sleeping Saga;an Axe To Grind. by pendragon35(m): 8:04pm On Feb 05, 2016
Pls nairalanders am having a big issue over sleeping issue.Actually I am a kind of student that loves to read during night periods but the problem is simply that whenever I starts to read in my apartment just 30mins I will dose-off but if I go to night classes far away from my lodge I will almost read till day-break.This issue really bemuse my brain,dont just know what is behind this whether spiritual problem or what i cant actually explain.
And to be precise i wish to put end this night-class issue due to mant risks invovled.pls can someone actually proffer me a solution to this problem it is really setting me back in my studies.tnx as you comment sagaciously.
Re: Sleeping Saga;an Axe To Grind. by delishpot: 9:08pm On Feb 05, 2016
Read during the day.
I could never read at night. I fall asleep even before I start.
Best deal was when I started reading at say 7 and stop at 11.Just try to read when your body is most comfortable and willing to stay awake.
Re: Sleeping Saga;an Axe To Grind. by ANTONINEUTRON(m): 10:02pm On Feb 05, 2016
To me, i prefer reading when the sun is high.
No noise
Re: Sleeping Saga;an Axe To Grind. by alphabbey1(m): 1:03am On Feb 06, 2016