Stats: 3,158,166 members, 7,835,903 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:12 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (1084) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2565601 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1081) (1082) (1083) (1084) (1085) (1086) (1087) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mpu0001: 10:33am On Sep 21, 2016
pls OP when reviewing state, at point u add state allowance, pls include allowance for medical personnel. thanks
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by dipson546: 10:35am On Sep 21, 2016
pls, I need clarity on this....

if someone is from Ogun state ( as in state of origin ) and based in Lagos State ( as in the residence/contact address written down in school) and the person schooled in Ondo state ... Please can the person still choose Lagos state when registering for NYSC ?..

thanks
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Bigromeo(m): 10:44am On Sep 21, 2016
Dream2:

Thanks for the mention bro,the hard truth is that i don't just have the vibe for this NYSC thing anymore,am just confused about it all especially when the school is yet to paste the senate list,I'm just confused alas my stay away from the thread.
@y0rmee,thanks for the mention bro.
aba mallam relax.what abt my own schl dat dnt even paste any list all they do is just 4ward d names straight 2 nysc,u ll only knw if u name is among during online reg.take am easy we gonna knw sup cum oct 17th by Oluwa power

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Bestie0309(f): 10:45am On Sep 21, 2016
Muzikluva:

only 3 names from my dept are in the list,we should just wait as they said the uploading is continuous.

The problem is from ICT. I noticed something from our portal. Check ur student portal, if ur current semester is 500l or graduate. If ur name is not on the list , definitely ur current semester is still 500 l

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Bigromeo(m): 10:49am On Sep 21, 2016
dipson546:
pls, I need clarity on this....

if someone is from Ogun state ( as in state of origin ) and based in Lagos State ( as in the residence/contact address written down in school) and the person schooled in Ondo state ... Please can the person still choose Lagos state when registering for NYSC ?..

thanks
yes sir.u cant chus d state u grad 4rm and ya state of origin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ibroh22(m): 10:51am On Sep 21, 2016
JohnQueen:

From Akwa Ibom bruh
Why you come they write imagine as if it's your state
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by dawtune(m): 10:53am On Sep 21, 2016
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 10:54am On Sep 21, 2016
Bigromeo:
una abeg o make them cos me na fedral standard
abi federal poly!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 10:55am On Sep 21, 2016
temilolami1:
Was in school on Monday to check of any updates from student affairs , They're presently sorting the mobilization forms, was told they have until September 30th to paste it
oh..okay. thanks for d info.

lets wait till den
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ibroh22(m): 10:59am On Sep 21, 2016
Bestie0309:

The problem is from ICT. I noticed something from our portal. Check ur student portal, if ur current semester is 500l or graduate. If ur name is not on the list , definitely ur current semester is still 500 l
it's true,,,my student portal is Graduated
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:03am On Sep 21, 2016
Good Morning Teespice! how are you doing and trust your week have been great?
I contacted you because a whole lot of us here have been having issue choosing or have not made up our minds on the states we need to serve. hence i'll want to ask:
1. Will you advise your brother/sister to come serve in kano?
2. which other state will you advise him or her to register?
3. You dont seem bothered by the november 4th POP date as compared to other corps members. why?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Bigromeo(m): 11:04am On Sep 21, 2016
coyy:
abi federal poly!
nah u wrong.federal uni...winks
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Bestie0309(f): 11:05am On Sep 21, 2016
ibroh22:

it's true,,,my student portal is Graduated

Funny enuf... They may still be looking for d probz without realizing dat its from our portal
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by AnsaCareers: 11:05am On Sep 21, 2016
Kraspo:

Once your name has been pasted on the board in your school, you will be mobilised. Even if you are 1 million

not pasted yet
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aBbiie25(f): 11:09am On Sep 21, 2016
PHEMIEY:

because some people aren't mentioned

Sorry about that, but have you introduced yourself yet, we cannot capture whoever doesnt do the necessary intro. The introduction makes for inclusion. Abi you dey do ghost follower ni, lolz
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Bigromeo(m): 11:17am On Sep 21, 2016
kapable75:
Good Morning Teespice! how are you doing and trust your week have been great?
I contacted you because a whole lot of us here have been having issue choosing or have not made up our minds on the states we need to serve. hence i'll want to ask:
1. Will you advise your brother/sister to come serve in kano?
2. which other state will you advise him or her to register?
3. You dont seem bothered by the november 4th POP date as compared to other corps members. why?

gud day 2 ya.yeah.there is nofin wrong wif kano.i even replace abj wif kano since i knw am gonna make proper use of my moni dan in abj.they gat 1 of d best cities in 9ja.y shud we b bothered when we gat our probs on ground.they shud b tankn God dat they ar almost done.we wey we even no get date 4 campn yet go cum cari those abt leavn mara 4 head
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aBbiie25(f): 11:18am On Sep 21, 2016
y0rmee:
Been a while here... Coyy, Dream2, ABbiie25...et al

How far?

nna park well.. Wia you disappear too since... ***fe came here searching for you but couldnt find you. na wa to you oo. this ya lurking in the shadows style, oga ! How you dey na cheesy cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by dipson546: 11:24am On Sep 21, 2016
Bigromeo:
yes sir.u cant chus d state u grad 4rm and ya state of origin

yea... I meant what about Lagos state .. am not from Lagos and its not the state I graduated from , I only base in Lagos... did u get it?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:29am On Sep 21, 2016
Bigromeo:
gud day 2 ya.yeah.there is nofin wrong wif kano.i even replace abj wif kano since i knw am gonna make proper use of my moni dan in abj.they gat 1 of d best cities in 9ja.y shud we b bothered when we gat our probs on ground.they shud b tankn God dat they ar almost done.we wey we even no get date 4 campn yet go cum cari those abt leavn mara 4 head
blad!! i think life itself have a sense of humour because most times, somebody's problem is another person's prayer point.
#am_mech_eng_too
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by nanaman(m): 11:29am On Sep 21, 2016
dawtune:
I'm new on this thread, hope i'm not late sha o.

Dawtune

Achievers University Owo Ondo State

Geology

Lagos, Abuja, Ogun.

Welcome bro. They rarely welcome Private Uni grads on this thread. Have you guys done your convocation.? Never knew Geology was offered in your Alma-mata.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by DexxyAlebs(m): 11:32am On Sep 21, 2016
kapable75:
if the encourager becomes discouraged, who then will encourage the discouraged?
pls just take it easy, we are almost there.
Word!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Bobxin: 11:33am On Sep 21, 2016
coyy:
welcome king

Have they pasted names for Delsu?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 11:34am On Sep 21, 2016
Dream2:

Thanks for the mention bro,the hard truth is that i don't just have the vibe for this NYSC thing anymore,am just confused about it all especially when the school is yet to paste the senate list,I'm just confused alas my stay away from the thread.
@y0rmee,thanks for the mention bro.
no let that one bother u. d tym wey we get to wait is not as much as d tym wey we don dey wait

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Prettiepearlz(f): 11:35am On Sep 21, 2016
Muzikluva:

only 3 names from my dept are in the list,we should just wait as they said the uploading is continuous.
Yeah, you're right. There are still more names to come. Uploading of names stops on the 27th September as stated in the memo;

Please send your mail using titles “Confirmation”, or “Correction” or “Complaint” or “Information” to deprsau@lautech.edu.ng. Quote “List A (1-1999) S/N. ---“OR “List B (1-1732) S/N. ---“. Our updates are continuous till September 27, 2016 as corrections will be effected accordingly.
so once it's 27th September and your name isn't there then you have got to do something fast!
Cc: Bestie0309, Tallestbabie and other LAUTECH students.

To all PCMs let's go back to check our birth certificates and make sure it tallies with our documents as we know sometimes our parents in the bid of happiness of their new bundle of Joy writes a different name on our birth certificate but register us in school with a different names. If yours is different go the local government and ask to grant you a new one with all the details on your old one except the names you want to change. Good luck guys

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 11:35am On Sep 21, 2016
mpu0001:
pls OP when reviewing state, at point u add state allowance, pls include allowance for medical personnel. thanks
they(we) can only review based on what we know..

and have u reviewed ur state of residence? someone might benefit from ur review too.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 11:37am On Sep 21, 2016
Bobxin:

Have they pasted names for Delsu?
I do not know sir..
chumaster
dream2
una don com across any delsu graduate?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Bestie0309(f): 11:39am On Sep 21, 2016
Prettiepearlz:

Yeah, you're right. There are still more names to come. Uploading of names stops on the 27th September as stated in the memo;

Please send your mail using titles “Confirmation”, or “Correction” or “Complaint” or “Information” to deprsau@lautech.edu.ng. Quote “List A (1-1999) S/N. ---“OR “List B (1-1732) S/N. ---“. Our updates are continuous till September 27, 2016 as corrections will be effected accordingly.
so once it's 27th September and your name isn't there then you have got to do something fast!

To all PCMs let's go back to check our birth certificates and make sure it tallies with our documents as we know sometimes our parents in the bid of happiness of their new bundle of Joy writes a different name on our birth certificate but register us in school with a different names. If yours is different go the local government and ask to grant you a new one with all the details on your old one except the names you want to change. Good luck guys

Ve u seen ur name
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Bobxin: 11:40am On Sep 21, 2016
recklesscrow:
i rep delsu.... Any delsuite in d house

I graduated August 2015,
MEDICAL BIOCHEMISTRY.
Please have they pasted names in Delsu?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 11:40am On Sep 21, 2016
dipson546:

yea... I meant what about Lagos state .. am not from Lagos and its not the state I graduated from , I only base in Lagos... did u get it?
he answered ur question..

u can choose Lagos state..

d only two states u can't choose are "ur state of origin and d state where u schooled"

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 11:42am On Sep 21, 2016
Prettiepearlz:

birth certificate! ? I no sure say I get at all.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by DexxyAlebs(m): 11:44am On Sep 21, 2016
Shey we no go start let's pray for lautech graduates hash tag like this

I know how it feels after waiting for almost a year and it seems one silly person in your school ICT unit is on your case and still wants you to wait for the unreliable NYSC again.

I was in your shoes about two weeks ago when it seemed that my name wasn't spooled from the portal after the deadline for pre-mobilization.

Lautech guys I feel your pain (but if it were my school I would advise you, never to wait for responses from email, cos dox people can help you fry puff puff with your destiny)
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ibroh22(m): 11:48am On Sep 21, 2016
Bestie0309:

Funny enuf... They may still be looking for d probz without realizing dat its from our portal
I hope they rectify it soon

(1) (2) (3) ... (1081) (1082) (1083) (1084) (1085) (1086) (1087) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60