Stats: 3,152,122 members, 7,814,939 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:24 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (125) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2545203 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:38pm On Mar 03, 2016
I don open 124 again...confirm..jega don commot again o...abeg, manus17 abeg close gate...tomoro is anoda day.
yorme:

*flees after him*
Baba, no leave me behind for this kyn thing! Beta things no go pass u by oh!

Manus17, coman lock gate oo! Remember put key deep inside boxers' pocket!
better sty, b lyk don don share d money finish o..jega don show.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by spixytinxy(f): 11:54pm On Mar 03, 2016
yorme:

Omo aiye! Wa gb'ayi! Walahi, this one pass death! Come collect your money for heaven!
se na for heaven I give u drink ni, wa ma lo se weyre cos emi o ready lati ku oo.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by spixytinxy(f): 11:55pm On Mar 03, 2016
justified19:
abi e don tru ni..beta hold d yorme girl wella
yorme se u don hear, owo mi da
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by paulbabu(m): 11:56pm On Mar 03, 2016
yorme:

That kyn curse no fit work for this century ooh!
Thank u jare, Mr Yorme, we don xperience North, na dem home ppl(EKSU) needs to travel beyond southwest. tongue
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by paulbabu(m): 12:00am On Mar 04, 2016
On behalf of Manus17, I hereby closed the gate till Friday, 7am, Trespassers are liable to be shot on sight,
Justified pls keep off, I still love you alive ooo!
GATE LOCKED
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:00am On Mar 04, 2016
spixytinxy:
se na for heaven I give u drink ni, wa ma lo se weyre cos emi o ready lati ku oo.

spixytinxy:
yorme se u don hear, owo mi da

Arabirin, f'arabale naw! Na heavenly gold I wan use pay you oh! Imagine the conversion rate in Nigerian naira...aspersay dollar son rise! wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by SHEEGO2015(m): 12:01am On Mar 04, 2016
justified19:
beef kor, chicken ni..

na ony battoyyeb u dey folo tlk..now wey d guy busy, u com dey peep..

make I take needle shook ur for eye, but I no go do am cos u skul for ma town..

Lol.....

OK Justified19 hw far.... Abeg no chuk me for eye.. . if u chuk my eye.. which eye u won make I dey use for GL...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:02am On Mar 04, 2016
paulbabu:

Thank u jare, Mr Yorme, we don xperience North, na dem home ppl(EKSU) needs to travel beyond southwest. tongue

Hehehe. Imagine Justifed19 being posted to Yobe or Bauchi!

Sorry say I trespass! Na presido send me make I go buy kunu for madam VP/firstlady!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:03am On Mar 04, 2016
SHEEGO2015:

Lol.....

OK Justified19 hw far.... Abeg no chuk me for eye.. . if u chuk my eye.. which eye u won make I dey use for GL...

fearfear!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by SHEEGO2015(m): 12:05am On Mar 04, 2016
yorme:

fearfear!

Naso... Abeg help me beg Justified19..... . I b small boi
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by paulbabu(m): 12:05am On Mar 04, 2016
YORME, SHEGE2015, Una no see padlock for the GATE baa
Dont let me go the hard way
That you are my fellow Alumni is not there oooo
Business is Strict oooo
Loading my bullets
GATE LOCKED, COME BACK 7AM
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:11am On Mar 04, 2016
*quickly jumps across fence in my small boxers*
I must to get oga Greycious' n his madam their kunu and akara this night oh!
*sweats profusely *
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shina101(m): 2:01am On Mar 04, 2016
President greycious LHS, Shina101 RHS, Paulbabu centre......MX convocation

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Mcmooney(m): 5:40am On Mar 04, 2016
I McMooney representing KSU constituency do solemnly swear that I shall discharge my duties well, that the interest of people I represent shall be my number one priority, dat I shall obey d principles of Graceland by making"nysc-related" issue my primary objective(as it concerns my constituency/school) and that I shall treat every motion without sentiments and equally support any bill that means well for the entire Graceland citizens...so help me God.
Cc
ChuxMyk
Mcmooney
sonymax16
DexxyAlebs
battoyyeb
Misskaycee21
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by battoyyeb(m): 6:26am On Mar 04, 2016
SHEEGO2015:

Guy.. ... Y u dey beef me nw.....

Cc: battoyyeb

Come and rescue me oooo

Good morning my pple
Abeg free my padi na

Cc
danemenike
chumaster
Abbie25
justified10
Justified10
Mohsaaf
armanni
toshino4real
kayusely
adebrave1
kennethokey
vikky014
Mcmooney
battoyyeb
deb26
Greycious
gabrielmorinho
pweetybhy
monniyi
Jamie1
sonymax16
abdurrazaq
Edemab
ChuxMyk
yorme
Taeewo
LauraNicky
Dreamcome2ru
Mcmooney
flimsy2
girlvyr
Lukema
rolaniyonu
HDT13
hadibaba
AnyiBest247
badmus306
Tracer
ruthobaz
Eduwalter
Misskaycee21
Coolduce91
Chibzu
Paulbabu
Cashcard1
dnatz
tenderblaze
SplendidE
Uzy47
Mimo1
DexxyAlebs
mizzkweenbee
EUEDOSA
yuzed
Manus17
Kellysam
Dopebibs04
kapable75
climate10
deylex77
BlizzydoDo
shina101
Juliet05
sas101
clentuzbaba
kingzy4pep
edbor
Missmossy
SHEEGO2015
abdulsemiu02
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greycious(m): 6:51am On Mar 04, 2016
battoyyeb:

I think that will be the best for now
The man (yorme) will just narrate everything to Mr president (greycious)
Yorme, I will be expecting you to narrate "everything" grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greycious(m): 6:51am On Mar 04, 2016
Good morning Gracelanders, I sincerely apologise for leaving the inauguration ceremony of our senators early and without notice yesterday as it was due to an unforseen circumstance, today will be a better day.

Mr Chumaster, your efforts and patience will not go unrecognised, thanks so much.

I also want to use this medium to quickly congratulate the then aspirants and now senators of this great family, the oath u took is not to be abused, please perform ur duties dutifully. Those who haven't confess the oath should do so when they are online.

My able VP ruthobaz, your oath is there, please do the needful.

Yorme, justified19, dreamcome2ru, Manus17, paulbabu & the rest, thanks for keeping the thread alive.

signed: Greycious
President.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 6:55am On Mar 04, 2016
chumaster:
see you o, rejecting lovely wish, I bet even justified19 will be praying to have this kind of dreamcheesy
Haha,Oga jega,haba,that one na death wish nah,u wan make dem exile me from GL?senators don dh o,make dem no sit on top my matter o,ruthobaz ke?me i be loyal citizen o,ehn justified19 or justified10?lol,my homie no fit tresspass nah,me i no dh search,I still like my bachelor status.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 6:56am On Mar 04, 2016
chumaster:
see you o, rejecting lovely wish, I bet even justified19 will be praying to have this kind of dreamcheesy
Haha,Oga jega,haba,that one na death wish nah,u wan make dem exile me from GL?senators don dh o,make dem no sit on top my matter o,ruthobaz ke?me i be loyal citizen o,ehn justified19 or justified10?lol,my homie no fit tresspass nah,me i no dh search,I still like my bachelor status
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:00am On Mar 04, 2016
Greycious:
Good morning Gracelanders, I sincerely apologise for leaving the inauguration ceremony of our senators early and without notice yesterday as it was due to an unforseen circumstance, today will be a better day.

Mr Chumaster, your efforts and patience will not go unrecognised, thanks so much.

I also want to use this medium to quickly congratulate the then aspirants and now senators of this great family, the oath u took is not to be abused, please perform ur duties dutifully. Those who haven't confess the oath should do so when they are online.

My able VP ruthobaz, your oath is there, please do the needful.

Yorme, justified19, dreamcome2ru, Manus17, paulbabu & the rest, thanks for keeping the thread alive.

signed: Greycious
President.
I remain loyal sir,moreover we need a programme to keep the thread afloating,over to you sir.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greycious(m): 7:00am On Mar 04, 2016
shina101, I didn't even remember when we took that shot. nice one.
Please represent our school by obtaining a senatorial form from Chumaster.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by iphemama(f): 7:03am On Mar 04, 2016
T
Juliet05:

I have been following nairaland since batch B 2015, but I missed the batch due to some issues with my department at school, I tot I will go with batch A 2016 also but unfortunately, our result wasn't ready till nysc closed their portal. but hopefully batch B 2016 by God's grace
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greycious(m): 7:03am On Mar 04, 2016
Dreamcome2ru:

I remain loyal sir,moreover we need a programme to keep the thread afloating,over to you sir.
Yeah, I know that. I saw ur posts for yesterday and I noticed u were not impressed at all...abeg no vex, things will get better.

After the inauguration of senators, something new will come up from the president's office today.
cc
Chumaster
justified10
ruthobaz
paulbabu
abbie25
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:08am On Mar 04, 2016
Greycious:

Yeah, I know that. I saw ur posts for yesterday and I noticed u were not impressed at all...abeg no vex, things will get better.

After the inauguration of senators, something new will come up from the president's office today.
Your Excellency sir,I believe you.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by iphemama(f): 7:15am On Mar 04, 2016
[quote author=chumaster post=43460816]Lets do this once and for all
Recite after me
AN OAT OF OFFICE FOR VICE PRESIDENT
I ______________(your name)do solemnly swear that I shall discharge my statutory duties well as the vice president of GL, in accordance with the guiding laws of the land, dat I shall obey d principles of Graceland by making "nysc-related" issue my primary objective and that I shall step in and represent the president in his absence and equally carryout any functions he assign to me, that my actions and inactions here will be for betterment of the entire Graceland citizens...
so help me God.
Cc
ruthobaz
[/quote)u jez dey share office for urselvs,u don't forgt we wey don join since...na wa ooo...how you all doing great people?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Manus17(m): 7:44am On Mar 04, 2016
paulbabu:
On behalf of Manus17, I hereby closed the gate till Friday, 7am, Trespassers are liable to be shot on sight,
Justified pls keep off, I still love you alive ooo!
GATE LOCKED

thank for representing me... I really appreciate it... I've a flat battery yesterday...

good morning to y'all...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 8:00am On Mar 04, 2016
u jez dey share office for urselvs,u don't forgt we wey don join since...na wa ooo...how you all doing great people?

Iphemama, I sight you. I guess you haven't introduced yourself to all Gracelanders. Please do by following the format below:

Name/Moniker
School
Course
4 States u wish serving.

Afterwards, you can pick up a senetorial form (to represent your school, if your school has no representative at the senatorial chamber yet) from Chumaster. Every other necessary things would follow thereafter.

Welcome to Graceland!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 8:03am On Mar 04, 2016
shina101:
President greycious LHS, Shina101 RHS, Paulbabu centre......MX convocation

Pass me not, oh gentle saviour!!! Lemmie ASAPly photo'bomb' masef into this picture!!

Ms B'16, Abbie25, I sight u oh!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 8:11am On Mar 04, 2016
good morning everyone...how was ur nyt?

I am really fed up of getting banned every now and then...I think these mods are beefing me for reasons best known to them....how can I get banned for quoting dreamcome2ru and stating the fact dat I expect things to change for better wen my president settles....

do these pple think na buhari I dey talk.?

dem free justified10 today, com send justified 19 go jail...tor.

greycious, morning

ruthobaz , how u dey?

yorme, how far

senator battoyeb how ur constituency.

senator chuxmyk , how ur side?

hope y'all are fine.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 8:15am On Mar 04, 2016
sonymax16:

U are welcome back Abbie25.Did u enter the multipurpose hall?Wanted to meet u there.....wetin com do ur phone naaaa My tent was @ fss and I don already plan to chop for ur tent......chai cry

Yes I did enter.. My phone hasn't really been stable for a while now.. This is why I go on and offline nowadays. My tent was at edu love garden. Anyways we thank God for everything.

Ruthobaz Lol.. Maybe he was referring to someone else not me.

Dreamcome2ru he's free to do as he pleases name. We are not an item.. Justified19 is too distracted. He's not a one woman man and I cannot share so... smiley

Good morning everyone
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 8:17am On Mar 04, 2016
Justified10, i told ya already... Each page, unique moniker suffixes! Sha pele ehn...

(1) (2) (3) ... (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48