Stats: 3,152,403 members, 7,815,878 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:10 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (1657) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2546022 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1654) (1655) (1656) (1657) (1658) (1659) (1660) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mightyleks(m): 6:50pm On Nov 11, 2016
chiefojiji:

dis must be a very bad vision. it was good one before, but immediately u said u will be glad to receive *ALL* ur allawee, na dere e turn bad vision

Oboi run o ALL na bad dream
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 6:52pm On Nov 11, 2016
easyblazeblog:
My registration is saying " Not yet been evaluated after all credentials are submitted and payment made , I am a foreign student i don't know what to do I am confused help please anybody with the solution pls reply on time

Quickly reach out to @nysc_ng on Twitter. They should attend to this.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mightyleks(m): 6:57pm On Nov 11, 2016
easyblazeblog:
My registration is saying " Not yet been evaluated after all credentials are submitted and payment made , I am a foreign student i don't know what to do I am confused help please anybody with the solution pls reply on time

nysc twitter handle will help u @nysc_ng
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aydeluxe(m): 6:59pm On Nov 11, 2016
sharliz:
abk n u

really.... Where in abk?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by yhenny(f): 7:03pm On Nov 11, 2016
y0rmee:

THE QUESTIONNAIRE

1. Describe your true personality in real life..calm,easy going and lazy

2. Did you have expectations before Joining GL? If YES, what were they?
Yes, to get info on B16

3. Blessing/Curse, what has GL been to you? How?
Blessing, met some real Gs here.

4. Mention at least 3 GL personalities you would love to meet in real life.
Dream2,justifiedcoyy and posimi

4. Which state would you prefer to serve?
Ogun state.

5. Why the state?
Dunno sef

6. Ghost or active? Which one have you been on GL so far?
Non of the above

7. If you have access to the NYSC database, who would you like to post? Where will you post the person and why? justifiedcoyy and kapable75, Borno(sambisa) their services are needed there

8. What would you want to achieve during your service year?
Learn a skill, start a small biz nd have fun

GRACELAND AWARDS

NOTE: Voting starts now, and ends by 6:00pm Sunday, 13th November 2016.

Please write the moniker right after the award category

Best Friend:
Most Handsome:
ibroh(the only guy that have seen his pix)
Most beautiful:
sharliz
Most gentle (male):
eemalex
Most gentle (female):
Most Intelligent(male):
Most Intelligent(female)
Most funny
: chiefojiji
Most inspiring:
dream2
Most annoying (male)
:
Most annoying (female)
Your crush
Your love
Best couple
Most daring personality : justifiedcoyy
Ever online (male)
:justifiedcoyy
Ever online (female)
:sharliz
Mr GL (male who attends to complaints most)
: justifiedcoyy
Mrs GL (lady who attends to complaints most)
:Abbiee25

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Morkavictor: 7:16pm On Nov 11, 2016
Nysc have extended online registration of PCM's to 15th november.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BabaIbo: 7:16pm On Nov 11, 2016
kapable75:
And you think say ojiji na akamu case?

do you know if am a DSS officer...
even if him be eko(agidi), I go handle am...
u don forget say I be kopite
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by BabaIbo: 7:17pm On Nov 11, 2016
sharliz:
all of u wat I do ooo..my son said he doesn't need a step daddy

no worry I go buy enough gift for him...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Tebag: 7:17pm On Nov 11, 2016
Abeg o...hearing that it has been shifted from 24th to God knows wen biko confirm it.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by monniyi(f): 7:19pm On Nov 11, 2016
chiefojiji:

dis must be a very bad vision. it was good one before, but immediately u said u will be glad to receive *ALL* ur allawee, na dere e turn bad vision
i can pay you tithe , baby boy how far nah. I never knew u were this akagummy.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Michelle55: 7:20pm On Nov 11, 2016
hmmmm.. Observing jejely nd smiling in hawaii
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 7:21pm On Nov 11, 2016
Michelle55:
hmmmm.. Observing jejely nd smiling in hawaii

What observest thou?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Michelle55: 7:24pm On Nov 11, 2016
y0rmee:

What observest thou?
cupcake u wnt understand.. Care 4 some popcorn nd alomo sipping?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:25pm On Nov 11, 2016
Please is ijebu garri allowed in camp? I can't do without it.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by blueknight4real(m): 7:26pm On Nov 11, 2016
Money is involved in the award right?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 7:26pm On Nov 11, 2016
Tebag:
Abeg o...hearing that it has been shifted from 24th to God knows wen biko confirm it.
whr u for ear ham?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 7:29pm On Nov 11, 2016
Michelle55:
Lol very funny pesin so u sipping all that?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 7:30pm On Nov 11, 2016
Slickchick:
sure azin bring half bag self..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:31pm On Nov 11, 2016
13 days to camp sad

[size=1pt]FG, it's still not too late to scrap it.
[/size]
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:32pm On Nov 11, 2016
Me too.
Slickchick:
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mightyleks(m): 7:33pm On Nov 11, 2016
Slickchick:

Abeg carry 4 2 o i fit b ya bunk mate
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 7:34pm On Nov 11, 2016
Fabulocity:
13 days to camp sad

[/size]
why do u want it scrapped?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ibroh22(m): 7:34pm On Nov 11, 2016
y0rmee:

THE QUESTIONNAIRE

1. Describe your true personality in real life.
Am as gentle as dove...........I may be annoying during my mood swing,but all I need is just constant attention and care and I will get over it quickly

Yes,just to get information amd make new friends,am glad am able to do that

what!!!! This place is one of the best thing that happens to me in this world..... it's a blessing

I can't mention them all

Kaduna state

5. Why the state?
That's where my spirit is telling me to go,but if I get any other state,i will do my best there

Active

7. If you have access to the NYSC database, who would you like to post? Where will you post the person and why?
Phate007,wherever am posted,,,I love that girl,my spirit connected with hers

Touch life of People in a positive way,am a born leader,i want to be the best in whatever i do during my service year

GRACELAND AWARDS

Best Friend:You people plenty
Most Handsome: Ibroh22
Most beautiful:Abbiie25
Most gentle (male):Ibroh22
Most gentle (female): posiimi
Most Intelligent(male):ibroh22
Most Intelligent(female):phate007
Most funny: this is hard o because Na everybody
Most inspiring:dream2 esp during Ramadan period
Most annoying (male): chiefojiji,i go break your left ball any time I meet you
Most annoying (female):Hard
Your crush: All GL ladies
Your love:All GL ladies
Best couple:The relationship no last o,since all those girls ran away
Most daring personality: Bigromeo
Ever online (male): ibroh22
Ever online (female):I don't know
Mr GL (male who attends to complaints most): justifiedcoyy
Mrs GL (lady who attends to complaints most):Abbiie25

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mightyleks(m): 7:35pm On Nov 11, 2016
Fabulocity:
13 days to camp sad

[/size]

maka gini
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Abacharles(m): 7:36pm On Nov 11, 2016
kapable75:
THE QUESTIONNAIRE

... Introvert: keep to myself alot

Yes

Blessing, GL has made me feel like a serving corper even wen I'm still a pcm

.. Yormee, Dream2, Justifiedcoyy, Chumaster and lots more

FCT

5. Why the state?
Filled with a lot of links

Mixture

7. If you have access to the NYSC database, who would you like to post? Where will you post the person and why?

8. What would you want to achieve during your service year? get a lot of links that will help my career

GRACELAND AWARDS

Best Friend:
Most Handsome:
Most beautiful:
abbiie25
Most gentle (male):
Most gentle (female):
Most Intelligent(male):
Dream2
Most Intelligent(female)
Most funny
... Chumaster, Chiefojiiji
Most inspiring:
Dream22
Most annoying (male)
Boxer
Most annoying (female)
Your crush
Your love
Most daring personality
Ever online (male)
Ever online (female)
.. justifiedcoyy
Just quote and edit. I think this will save some stress.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 7:37pm On Nov 11, 2016
Michelle55:

#dope! where's the rendezvous?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Michelle55: 7:40pm On Nov 11, 2016
surpriseMe:
Lol very funny pesin so u sipping all that?
yes oh.. Alomo is nerve calming..its my bed warmer nd frnd.infact u wnt understand d joy nd pleasure i derive in sipping alomo. Care to sip?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Mcmooney(m): 7:40pm On Nov 11, 2016
kapable75:
THE QUESTIONNAIRE

Gentle and crazy at the same time

Yes, to get info and fun

Blessing of course

Justifiedcoyy, Abbiie25 and missbeebee

Nassarawa

5. Why the state?
I don't know sef

Active

Dream2, I want to really meet that guy

Impact on the lives of people I meet there

GRACELAND AWARDS

Best Friend:
Most Handsome:
Who dey look guys dp sef
Most beautiful:
cashmyles
Most gentle (male):
Dream2
Most gentle (female):
Yhenny
Most Intelligent(male):
kapable75
Most Intelligent(female)
Posimi
Most funny
Chiefojiji
Most inspiring:
Dream2
Most annoying (male)
None jare
Most annoying (female)
None
Your crush
Your love
Most daring personality
Justifiedcoyy
Ever online (male)
Myself
Ever online (female)
none that I noticed
Justifiedcoyy
Abbiie25
Just quote and edit. I think this will save some stress.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 7:43pm On Nov 11, 2016
I don't know much about foreign students.. But u need to contact nysc support lines.. Let me give you the numbers
easyblazeblog:
goodluck

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Michelle55: 7:43pm On Nov 11, 2016
y0rmee:

#dope! where's the rendezvous?
wow! Dats my correct dude! Please join me in valencia lounge.. TGIF
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mightyleks(m): 7:44pm On Nov 11, 2016
Questionaire is a filling up lets keep going
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 7:48pm On Nov 11, 2016
Michelle55:
yes oh.. Alomo is nerve calming..its my bed warmer nd frnd.infact u wnt understand d joy nd pleasure i derive in sipping alomo. Care to sip?
Lol very weird gurl azin I can still understand Origin but Alamo! mehnn u be Strong babe..sipping Remy Martins already..

(1) (2) (3) ... (1654) (1655) (1656) (1657) (1658) (1659) (1660) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40