Stats: 3,158,270 members, 7,836,214 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:24 PM

When Is Oau Post Ume Now?assu Strike Is Still On) - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / When Is Oau Post Ume Now?assu Strike Is Still On) (1117 Views)

Breaking News From Abuja On ASSU Strike !!!! / Any Latest News On Assu Strike? / Assu Strike (2) (3) (4)

When Is Oau Post Ume Now?assu Strike Is Still On) by osix(m): 8:27pm On Jul 04, 2009
ANY ONE THAT KNOW ABOUT OAU(OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY) POST UME SHOULD PLEASE REPLY HERE.
I WISH YOU ALL HAPPY ADMISION.
GREAT IFE
Re: When Is Oau Post Ume Now?assu Strike Is Still On) by niyi09(m): 12:11pm On Jul 05, 2009
OAU post ume has been postponed indefinitely
Re: When Is Oau Post Ume Now?assu Strike Is Still On) by nisot23(f): 8:38pm On Jul 05, 2009
osix:

ANY ONE THAT KNOW ABOUT OAU(OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY) POST UME SHOULD PLEASE REPLY HERE.
I WISH YOU ALL HAPPY ADMISION.
GREAT IFE
why dont u try 2 always check the uni's website 4 updates.dont just depend only on d info u get here.the post-ume is obviously gonna be after the strike so keep hoping it ends soon.Good luck.
Re: When Is Oau Post Ume Now?assu Strike Is Still On) by osix(m): 9:27pm On Jul 05, 2009
I really appreciate all you sympathy,i always be online due fact my am Computer and Civil Engineering Student. i will be very gratefull if i can be be permited to know you better and be able to know more about Oau nope you are also going there cos is da best school for da best student like you am happy to read your message.
am Tope from Lekki lagos.
shaggieosixonline@yahoo.com
expecting your mail
THE GREAT IFE

Unizik Admission 2009/10 Status Wahala / Null / Universities Part Time Courses

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10