Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,740 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:44 PM

In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) (46947 Views)

Kenyan Man Drives Nails Into Man's Head After Catching Him With His Wife (Graphi / Severed Young Man's Head Dumped At A Junction In Delta State (Viewers Discretion / Man's Head Broken By Cultists In Delta For Refusing To Join Them (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) by Yungkizy(m): 2:34pm On Feb 11, 2016
Why has youths of this generation decided to make life miserable for themselves? How can full grown young vibrant youth will wake up nd decide to venture into criminal act which has nothing profitable. I just pray dat God will re-direct d mindset of d youths so that they can think of something positive to do than involving their lives on things which are not productive.
Re: In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) by Mhizkel(f): 3:25pm On Feb 11, 2016
Omoluabi16:
Beauty personified..you are a princess.
Thank you smiley
Re: In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) by Sirlancelot(m): 3:52pm On Feb 11, 2016
lifezone247:
Buran ubanka
kutuma buran banka
Re: In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) by thawgy(m): 4:49pm On Feb 11, 2016
This pictures were just lifted from twitter without even tryung to find out it was true or not or just shed light on what happened.. na wa for u o OP
Re: In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) by thawgy(m): 4:51pm On Feb 11, 2016
This pictures were just lifted from twitter without even tryung to find out it was true or not or just shed light on what happened.. na wa for u o OP.. and that picture looks like someone trying to get in and not someone trying to escape IMO
Re: In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) by prisiluv(f): 7:01pm On Feb 11, 2016
BashMe1:
Hehehe, Dis one is wat I call "Iron Burglary Magun". grin
Hahaha cheesy grin
Re: In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) by tonitone1(m): 9:43am On Feb 12, 2016
soul2soul2006:
Is dis guy still breathing?

lol............i guess they can leave him there

hi MO
Re: In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) by Mekzmoney(m): 10:41pm On Feb 12, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
ddippset:
He,s Lucky he didn't robb in a gay club. The gaylords would appreciate that default position. They won't believe this luck which the gods have sent to them this day.

Congolese Man Beats His Wife To Death After 2 Years Of Marriage (Graphic Pics) / T.I Nathan 2012 Tweet About Rape: "The Day I See You I'm Going To Rape You" / Armed Robbers Attack Banks In Edo, Several Killed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14