Stats: 3,157,898 members, 7,834,982 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 11:38 PM

Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. (4877 Views)

I Got A Job Through Nairaland / Finally, I Got A Better Job Through Nairaland / First And Second Job Through Nairaland, Resume Today (2) (3) (4)

Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 1:58pm On Feb 13, 2016
After long time of searching and applying for jobs here on nairaland, I just got a Banking job through workforce outsource. Not too big, but one can start a life, get experience and advance in career. Tnx to the nairaland crew. Glory be to God.

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by MrImole: 2:05pm On Feb 13, 2016
Congratulations!
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 2:06pm On Feb 13, 2016
MrImole:
Congratulations!
Tnx
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Nobody: 2:24pm On Feb 13, 2016
its a stepping stone. take it seriously and expect to grow. congrats
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by janga02(m): 2:25pm On Feb 13, 2016
Congratulations bro! May God answer my prayer Too, it hasn't been easy.
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 2:27pm On Feb 13, 2016
ENIMONEY:
its a stepping stone. take it seriously and expect to grow. congrats

Tnx very much for the encouragement.
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 2:28pm On Feb 13, 2016
janga02:
Congratulations bro! May God answer my prayer Too, it hasn't been easy.
Tnx. Surely He will answer your prayers.
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by petiteee(f): 2:38pm On Feb 13, 2016
Tanyogo:
After long time of searching and applying for jobs here on nairaland, I just got a Banking job through workforce outsource. Not too big, but one can start a life, get experience and advance in career. Tnx to the nairaland crew. Glory be to God.
pls how can I apply thru them?
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by detagabriel(m): 2:40pm On Feb 13, 2016
congratulations.....pls remember us ooo...( chem engr)

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 2:55pm On Feb 13, 2016
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 2:56pm On Feb 13, 2016
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by beautycrush24(f): 2:58pm On Feb 13, 2016
Congrats

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Osazec: 2:59pm On Feb 13, 2016
congrats

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Samexdx(m): 3:18pm On Feb 13, 2016
Congrats
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by gingger(m): 3:33pm On Feb 13, 2016
Tanyogo:

www.jobs.wfmcentre.com/careers/prereg.php

d site seems not to work for me
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 3:54pm On Feb 13, 2016
beautycrush24:
Congrats
Check workforce group on Google

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 5:21pm On Feb 13, 2016
gingger:

d site seems not to work for me
Check workforce group on Google
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by obiakorEmmanuel(m): 5:24pm On Feb 13, 2016
Congrats.
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 5:24pm On Feb 13, 2016
petiteee:
pls how can I apply thru them?
http://workforcegroup.com Click on login, new user

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Slimfeez(m): 5:35pm On Feb 13, 2016
Tanyogo:
... Congrat bro, see you at d top

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by missKiffy(f): 6:37pm On Feb 13, 2016
Congrats, got my first job tru nairaland too

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Nche95(m): 6:47pm On Feb 13, 2016
Tanyogo:
bro, i thank God for you o.
any vacant for i.t. students?
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by kehnton(m): 6:56pm On Feb 13, 2016
Halal u Yah! All thanks to Yahweh!

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Ask4bigneyo(m): 7:20pm On Feb 13, 2016
Tanyogo:
God has finally picked ur call.....
Abeg! Which of the network did you use?

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by MzPecs(f): 8:21pm On Feb 13, 2016
Congratulations dear..

I'm next in line cool

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 9:27pm On Feb 13, 2016
MzPecs:
Congratulations dear..

I'm next in line cool
Amen

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 9:28pm On Feb 13, 2016
Ask4bigneyo:
God has finally picked ur call..... Abeg! Which of the network did you use?
Workforce management centre

Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Tanyogo(m): 9:30pm On Feb 13, 2016
Nche95:
bro, i thank God for you o. any vacant for i.t. students?
Can't really tell for now.
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Nche95(m): 5:26am On Feb 14, 2016
Tanyogo:

Can't really tell for now.
okay..
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by Ask4bigneyo(m): 8:06am On Feb 14, 2016
Tanyogo:
Workforce management centre
I tot u used Empty-Hen, Etimumu, Gilo and Hairtel
Re: Got My First Job Through Nairaland Yesterday. by OCTAVO: 9:17am On Feb 14, 2016
Congrats

Invitation Letter For Interview (nigeria Customs Service) / How To Open Nafdac Aptitute Test List - Inemesit A / Gt Bank Graduate Trainee Remuneration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18