Stats: 3,158,238 members, 7,836,143 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:27 PM

Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! - Jobs/Vacancies (65) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! (557152 Views)

FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! / Erisco Foods Limited 2016 Recruitment (97 Positions) / Nigerian AirForce 2016 Recruitment Interview Result (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) ... (182) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by cycyclaire(f): 10:34am On Apr 16, 2016
Hello guys, pls for someone using d WAEC(GCE)certificate as O'level result, will d person still have to tender d secondary school leaving certificate as part of d educational certificates or only that of d GCE certificate? Pls who knows Thanks.
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by johnmarcel(m): 10:57am On Apr 16, 2016
mayorrlad:

Tanny y, nis 70 and dyy dxx should please share with others... I just send the past question to your various boxes. Goodluck!!!
guy pls send to me @johnmarcel94@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by tannyf(m): 11:48am On Apr 16, 2016
johnmarcel:
guy pls send to me @johnmarcel94@gmail.com
Sent to ur mail...op yu re aware its dat of Nigerian Navy o
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by viqueta(m): 11:52am On Apr 16, 2016
cycyclaire:
Hello guys, pls for someone using d WAEC(GCE)certificate as O'level result, will d person still have to tender d secondary school leaving certificate as part of d educational certificates or only that of d GCE certificate? Pls who knows Thanks.
yes but that is only if they ask for it
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by hallydon: 1:22pm On Apr 16, 2016
viqueta:
sorry guys have not been online, now am ready to send the question, just quote this comment with ur email address so that i can send it to a large number of people rather than sending it batch by batch

Hello..... please send the pq to me.
hallydon@yahoo.co.uk

thanks
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Ahmed030(m): 1:33pm On Apr 16, 2016
pls send the ngr air force pq 2 me on
akandeahmed@yahoo.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Afriziq: 2:43pm On Apr 16, 2016
abdulkabirtobi:
Pls help me with the questions, my mail is emailtoby01@yahoo.com
. pls send me NAF DSSC past questions. email: afriziq@gmail.com thanks
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by theochael(m): 3:12pm On Apr 16, 2016
viqueta:
sorry guys have not been online, now am ready to send the question, just quote this comment with ur email address so that i can send it to a large number of people rather than sending it batch by batch

theochael@yahoo.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by chikslife: 3:37pm On Apr 16, 2016
theochael:
viqueta:
theochael@yahoo.com
kindly send me the past question. chikslife5050@yahoo.com. Thanks
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by ozonenooni: 3:50pm On Apr 16, 2016
Hello Fellaz,Am Olamide@ theochael,kindly send me d DSSC NAF past questions to lousegun.olamide25@gmail.com..I wud be greatful if I could lay mai hands on such via you..Cheers
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by ozonenooni: 3:50pm On Apr 16, 2016
Hello Fellaz,Am Olamide@ theochael,kindly send me d DSSC NAF past questions to olusegun.olamide25@gmail.com..I wud be greatful if I could lay mai hands on such via you..Cheers
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by emmy4lov(m): 4:34pm On Apr 16, 2016
Please I intend going to my LGA on Monday to sign my attestation form but the requirements is no longer on the website. . Please can anyone remind me what im to get from my local government. I tried to check it but I discovered is wasn't there anymore
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Chukz1010: 4:54pm On Apr 16, 2016
emmy4lov:
Please I intend going to my LGA on Monday to sign my attestation form but the requirements is no longer on the website. . Please can anyone remind me what im to get from my local government. I tried to check it but I discovered is wasn't there anymore
Attestation Forms:
Applicant’s attestation form must be signed
by a military officer from the same state as
the applicant and not below the rank of
Squadron Leader or equivalent in the Nigerian
Army and the Nigerian Navy, and Police
Officer of the rank of Assistant CP and above.
Local Governments Chairmen/Secretaries,
magistrates and principals of government
Secondary Schools from applicants’ state of
origin can also sign the attestation forms. The
signees passport photograph and either
photocopy of drivers licence or international
passport must be attached. In addition,
applicants are to bring with them a letter of
attestation of good character from any of the
officers above to the Zonal Enlistment
Centers and final selection interview.

Abeg send me past question @ adesalewa@gmail.com

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by airmata(f): 5:43pm On Apr 16, 2016
NAF PQ
I have attached the NAF PQ, it's in zipped form. Download it nd open in a folder, it's pdf.
Success to all applicant

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Chukz1010: 5:56pm On Apr 16, 2016
airmata:
NAF PQ
I have attached the NAF PQ, it's in zipped form. Download it nd open in a folder, it's pdf.
Success to all applicant
the link isn't opening bro. This guy is great. Quote me if you've not gotten. I'm using a friend's mail as mine can only open on my BB.
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Chukz1010: 6:30pm On Apr 16, 2016
airmata:
NAF PQ
Success to all applicant
pls help attach it to ths email addy. adesalewa@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by MrTolu(m): 6:35pm On Apr 16, 2016
theochael:
viqueta:

theochael@yahoo.com

Kindly send me the DSSC past questions. James_tolulope@yahoo.co.uk
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Nobody: 6:50pm On Apr 16, 2016
airmata:
NAF PQ
Success to all applicant

pls kindly send to
ajokucharles1992@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by airmata(f): 7:07pm On Apr 16, 2016
I have unzipped d pq,
Download it

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by hasdan(m): 7:07pm On Apr 16, 2016
Pls send d past quiz 2 me: hasdan2k5@yahoo.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Ikechukwu88(m): 7:45pm On Apr 16, 2016
theochael:
viqueta:

ikechukwu_okpor@yahoo.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Realsufi: 7:53pm On Apr 16, 2016
theochael:
viqueta:

theochael@yahoo.com
realsufi313@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by walexsho(m): 8:19pm On Apr 16, 2016
Favourchris:

please assist with past question. god bless. mbahonline@yahoo.com
Please forward it to walexsho@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by ofelix(m): 8:20pm On Apr 16, 2016
[quote author=theochael post=44757332]viqueta:

Pls send to ofelixchinedu@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by walexsho(m): 8:31pm On Apr 16, 2016
Chukz1010:
the link isn't opening bro. This guy is great. Quote me if you've not gotten. I'm using a friend's mail as mine can only open on my BB.

Please kindly assist with the dss PQ. walexsho@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by temitimx19(m): 8:59pm On Apr 16, 2016
Please can a Retired Air force officer sign my form?? Thanks in advance
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by ageyobg: 9:06pm On Apr 16, 2016
temitimx19:
Please can a Retired Air force officer sign my form?? Thanks in advance

i doubt dat. how will d person append his/her official stamp?
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by ify2016: 9:17pm On Apr 16, 2016
airmata:
I have unzipped d pq,
Download it

Thanks but the Airforce usually ask questions on current affairs. Pls try and get more genuine one for us. God bless you

Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by idris2kin(m): 9:50pm On Apr 16, 2016
plz i wr0te my waec gce in lag0s island 2006 snx den i ve bin in abj...can i get d certificate within a day 0r tw0? nd wch waec 0ffice shud i g0? please reply
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Nobody: 10:04pm On Apr 16, 2016
theochael:
viqueta:

theochael@yahoo.com

Please send to me oh. wiztonero@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by perekebina(m): 10:29pm On Apr 16, 2016
Pls I need d past questions for air force. Perekebina@yahoo.com
Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by mimzy007(f): 10:43pm On Apr 16, 2016
idris2kin:
plz i wr0te my waec gce in lag0s island 2006 snx den i ve bin in abj...can i get d certificate within a day 0r tw0? nd wch waec 0ffice shud i g0? please reply
since you wrote in Lag if you can, go there. Their HQ is there so it probably won't take time. if you apply for the cert from another state they will have to send your application to lag and you can't get it in less than 5 months

(1) (2) (3) ... (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) ... (182) (Reply)

Nigeria Immigration Service 2015 Recruitment Invitation For Aptitude Test / OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 / Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32