Stats: 3,158,678 members, 7,837,505 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 05:46 AM

Man Beheaded In Ebonyi-Benue Boundary Dispute - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Beheaded In Ebonyi-Benue Boundary Dispute (11550 Views)

Young Man Beheaded In Rivers & His Head Dumped In A Dustbin (Graphic Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Beheaded In Ebonyi-Benue Boundary Dispute by emmaodet: 12:20pm On Feb 16, 2016
shugaboy6102:
Some people out of Gods mercy and wisdom are born into a particular tribe and then grew up with the mentality given to them by their parents that their tribe are the best and others are rubbish.my tribe is not better than anyother tribe and i will never be part of those criticizing a whole tribe cos of the silly mistake of one person.let's avoid unneccessary fights one love...proudly igbo

Shugarboy,God bless u,dis is my first tym commenting on nairaland, am a Yoruba man an i dnt believe my tribe or any tribe is bigger and better than any other tribe,we are all equal an desame
Re: Man Beheaded In Ebonyi-Benue Boundary Dispute by suny247: 1:57pm On Feb 16, 2016
no mind them jare
Re: Man Beheaded In Ebonyi-Benue Boundary Dispute by suny247: 2:00pm On Feb 16, 2016
I believe the ebonians started it first
Re: Man Beheaded In Ebonyi-Benue Boundary Dispute by Wizprodigy: 2:24pm On Feb 16, 2016
Idrismusty97:

My Goodness me! Chukwu Okike Abiama Oooo! A whole Eze was beheaded in Igboland. Where are the IPOB youths when you need them the most?

"We IPOB youths will bring down this zoo."
He bearing eze doesn't make him an eze
Re: Man Beheaded In Ebonyi-Benue Boundary Dispute by Eluwilussit(m): 3:12pm On Feb 16, 2016
mightyhaze:
Hmmm africans are animalistic! Can one imagine this kindof thing happening in the western countries or anywhere else,..? Boundary my foot mat

What do you think is happening in Ukraine? Or happened in WW1,WW11, OP Desert Storm? Conflict is as old as Cain and Abel. It is in our dna. It is human. It is universal. It is neither black nor African. angry sad sad
Re: Man Beheaded In Ebonyi-Benue Boundary Dispute by Revolva(m): 3:28pm On Feb 16, 2016
Ummmm but what's the problem with land dispute thhe peopleof benue southern benue are more like igbos na...in behaviour idomas....
Re: Man Beheaded In Ebonyi-Benue Boundary Dispute by shugaboy6102(m): 10:51pm On Feb 16, 2016
emmaodet:

Shugarboy,God bless u,dis is my first tym commenting on nairaland, am a Yoruba man an i dnt believe my tribe or any tribe is bigger and better than any other tribe,we are all equal an desame
God bless you and stay blessed.one love

Officers Injured As Ogun Cultists, Land Grabbers, Police Clash / Ogun Police Arrests Nine Members Of Kidnap Syndicate / Boko Haram slaughter 7 In Wulari, Maiduguri - Vanguard

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9